#weekend #tgif #smile #thinkofgoodthings #dontworry #whateverwillbewillbe
Good Morning....
Have a blessed day and remember that wetin be your own no go waka pass you.....
xoxo
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
Consciously discipline yourself to celebrate more of people's successes, and less of their failures.
ReplyDeleteYou can gain mastery of this, when you understand, that no one is perfect.
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
I hear you my brother. Greetings from my end π
DeleteVery correct
Deleteπ π
DeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed friday morning.
ReplyDeleteLord we pray that today will bring us divine mercies, blessings, comforts, goodness and breakthroughs in Jesus name π
No matter what may come our ways, let's not give up, because it must surely end in praise in Jesus name π
Anywhere we turn to shall be our turn to be lifted and favoured in Jesus name π
God will increase our joy, He will keep every evil, sickness and diseases away from us and our families in Jesus name π
And anyone planning to harm us, it shall be back to sender in Jesus Name.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen
DeleteAmen. Good morning Big Mamaπ€
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, good morning ma'am
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN!!!
DeleteGoodmorning Big Mama
Feeling Good Doesn't Mean Being Blessed!!
ReplyDeletePhilippians 3:3.
"Some people sing certain songs that only make them “feel good,” and they think they’re being blessed. Any unscriptural song, no matter how good it makes you feel, doesn’t bring any improvement to your life."
"True worship is of the spirit and in the spirit, not in the flesh."
"So when you praise God, let your heart be attuned to Him. Offer to Him words that glorify His Name—words that are consistent with His person, His character and love, His grace, tender-mercies, holiness, righteousness and greatness. That’s what blesses you and brings transformation to your life."
Dear Father, I thank you for the privilege, blessing and opportunities to worship you in spirit and in truth, with a heart that is aligned with your Word and your will. What an honour it is to offer words of praise that glorify your Name; you’re the great King of all, the only true and righteous God. I love you now and always. Amen.
Amen
DeleteThank you Lord
DeleteI love you LORD
DeleteHallelujah!
DeleteAmen π
Amen
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteCOMBATTING STRESS
ReplyDelete‘You will be strong and free of fear.’ Job 11:15 NLT
When you ignore the warning signs, chronic stress can take a toll on your body. So what are some of the signals? Well for starters, your stomach churns at any form of disagreement. When you can’t find an outlet for pent-up frustration, you may resort to overeating, smoking, drinking, drugs and generally abusing your body. You isolate yourself, which affects your loved ones. Debora M. Coty writes about what she terms the ‘Three Fs: outward fussing, inward fuming and chronic fatigue’. She jokes, ‘I knew it was time to address my stress issues when my growl grew louder than the dog’s, and my family tactfully suggested I get a rabies shot.’
However, it’s the signs you don’t see that can do the most damage. Cortisol, a hormone our bodies release in the grasp of stress, adds to feelings of powerlessness and hopelessness. And studies verify that, over time, stress raises your blood pressure, contributes to migraines and tension headaches, and results in plaque that leads to heart disease. Chronic stress has been observed to increase cardiovascular risk, and is connected to alcoholism, anxiety attacks, asthma, cancer, colds, depression, flu, insomnia, obesity, strokes and ulcers. And those uncontrolled crying spells you have when you’re exhausted are no coincidence; stress can activate emotional outbursts.
If this describes you, take action! Rearrange your priorities, slow down, take control of your life and turn to God. When you ‘prepare your heart and lift up your hands to him in prayer…You will be strong and free of fear’ (Job 11:13, 15 NLT).
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
In Him I live π
DeleteThanks for sharing
DeleteMay God help us.
DeleteThank you for sharing and I wish you a lovely day ahead π
Thanks for sharing Sis π❤️π
DeleteCOMBATTING STRESS
ReplyDelete‘You will be strong and free of fear.’ Job 11:15 NLT
When you ignore the warning signs, chronic stress can take a toll on your body. So what are some of the signals? Well for starters, your stomach churns at any form of disagreement. When you can’t find an outlet for pent-up frustration, you may resort to overeating, smoking, drinking, drugs and generally abusing your body. You isolate yourself, which affects your loved ones. Debora M. Coty writes about what she terms the ‘Three Fs: outward fussing, inward fuming and chronic fatigue’. She jokes, ‘I knew it was time to address my stress issues when my growl grew louder than the dog’s, and my family tactfully suggested I get a rabies shot.’
However, it’s the signs you don’t see that can do the most damage. Cortisol, a hormone our bodies release in the grasp of stress, adds to feelings of powerlessness and hopelessness. And studies verify that, over time, stress raises your blood pressure, contributes to migraines and tension headaches, and results in plaque that leads to heart disease. Chronic stress has been observed to increase cardiovascular risk, and is connected to alcoholism, anxiety attacks, asthma, cancer, colds, depression, flu, insomnia, obesity, strokes and ulcers. And those uncontrolled crying spells you have when you’re exhausted are no coincidence; stress can activate emotional outbursts.
If this describes you, take action! Rearrange your priorities, slow down, take control of your life and turn to God. When you ‘prepare your heart and lift up your hands to him in prayer…You will be strong and free of fear’ (Job 11:13, 15 NLT).
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
ππ
DeleteGood morning house.. Give use this day our daily bread oh lord..Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear. Hope no more pain on your finger.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning, Pure. How's your hand???
DeleteGood morning sisπ hope the pain is reducing.
DeleteCandy, Omotola and osundi I slept well last night.. the pain has reduced at least I'm going out to hustle today,.thank you sisters for your care..
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'all
It's a cool morning here
It rained through out last night
May God bless our hustles today
Amen.
Raining heavily here since 5:30 am...
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHE WHO UNDERSTANDS TIME AND SEASON "ENVY'S" NO ONE.
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK.
Have a nice .
Na so!!
DeleteGood morning and have a great day ahead ❤️
Hnmmm, good morning
DeleteSelah π
DeleteYes o, Good morning dear.
DeleteGood morning Ice
DeleteTrue
DeleteTrue
DeleteGood morning Sweethearts π
ReplyDeleteThank you GOD for a bright beautiful day π
I claim all the positivity that comes with this day!
Do have a good day ahead π
Good morning NN♥️
DeleteA wonderful day ahead, NN π§‘
DeleteGood morning Ma'am
DeleteHello NN π
DeleteSame here π
DeleteI claim it too.
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu nwanne mmadu ππ
Have a good day too.
DeleteGood morning
Good morning Nne ♥️♥️ have a fantabulous day
DeleteGood morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi positive all the way..
DeleteThis week just went by so fast! I love it. I'm grateful to be here, modupe oluwa mi! ππΎ
ReplyDeleteI greet you all specially ❤️. God bless your day..
Paris darl, welcome back πΉ
TGIF.....π
I greet you too, Cynthi babe π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning Cyn π lover of weekend π enjoy your day.
DeleteEkaaro Sis π♥️
DeleteThanks and have a stress free day π€
We greet you too cynthia
DeleteThe year is running so fast.
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 187 of 366!!!!
Way Maker.
Omnipotent one.
Author and Finisher of our Fate.
The only 1 of Israel.
I Am that i Am.
May Today be the Day that the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be Glad in it
Amen
DeleteAmen,thank you Jesus
DeleteSo shall it be in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteUp and grateful π
Amen.
DeleteThank you Lord ππ
Amen π
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Bismillah Wa ala Barakatullah
ReplyDeleteOh Allah, on this day, awaken us with the blessings of its early mornings, Illuminate our hearts with the brightness of its rays, let every part of our bodies follow its effects, by your light, Oh the illuminator of the hearts of those who know, Ya An-Nur Aminπ€²
Good morning Jumma'at Mubarak to everyone π
Juma'at Mubarak
DeleteJumma'at Mubarak to you.
Deleteamen.jumat Mubarak
DeleteAmin.
DeleteJumma't Mubarak to you Missy π
Good morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life.π
Loving this weather sooo muchπ
Enjoy π€π€
DeleteUna good morning oh
ReplyDeleteI hope say ur area dey fine
For we side today everything dey smooth, this morning rain get agenda to take spoil our show but we go find way take comot from house cos bills too many.
Soft life dey hungry me but my account balance no gree corporate. May we dey hustle dey, one day oluwa go pick our call π π π
Make una enjoy una weekend.
Love for my Mum is priceless.... No matter the love I have for my wife, it'll never take the place for Mum's love. These are two parallel lines that never meet.
ReplyDeleteIf you ever place me in a position to choose between you and my mum, I will choose my mum.
No apologies.
Yes! That's how much I love my mum.
I don't think I will ever put anyone in that position. Should I ever do that, and you choose me, then something could either be wrong somewhere or with you.
Didn't sleep all through the night. My eyes didn't close for a second. Was working on stuff in order to beat the time schedule which is tomorrow.
Good Morning Guys.
π
It is well
DeleteJehovah is your strength πͺ ✨️
Mother's love is everything
DeleteGood morning everyone ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our day π
It's my 5th year on the 4th floor! To God be the glory ππΌπππ₯
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for what you have done, what you are doing and the amazing things you are still going to do. BLESSED BE THY HOLY MAMEππΌ
#Evergrateful
Have a great day bvsπ
Happy birthday Lora, may God bless your new age and fullfil all your heart desires, Amen
DeleteHappy birthday, May the Lord bless you in Jesus name.
DeleteHappy birthday dear π₯³π₯³π₯³
Delete*NAME*
DeleteHappy birthday Queen.
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday dear. Cheers to more glorious years ahead.
DeleteHappy birthday ππππ
DeleteHappy birthday ❤️
DeleteAwwwh happy birthday Lora. Your new age is blessed in Jesus name π
DeleteHappy birthday maππππ
DeleteHappy birthday to you Lora π₯³π
DeleteBest wishes.
Happy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you dear π€. Almighty bless your new age π
DeleteHappy birthday, Lora. May the Lord perfect all that concern you. Enjoy π₯
DeleteHappy Birthday Lora. I wish you long life , good health and may your heart desires come to fulfillment. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday Lora, enjoy your day
DeleteHappy birthday π π₯³ π
DeleteHappy Happier Happiest Birthday Lora ππΎπ₯π₯³ ππππ
DeleteCheers π» to a beautiful and blessed year π
Happy Birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday dearie.long life and prosperity π
DeleteHappy Birthday Lora. God bless and keep you always.
DeleteHappy birthday Lora
DeleteHappy birthday to you dear Loraπ your new age is blessed in Jesus name amen
DeleteHappy birthday Lora,May the Lord satisfy you with long life in good health and prosperity.π₯³π₯³π₯³
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Lora ππΏπ
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday Momma π₯³πππ may this new chapter brings you boundless joy, happiness, increase and goodnews π
DeleteHave a blast π₯π₯³
I love you plenty ♥️♥️π
Happy birthday. Age gracefully
DeleteHappy birthday to youππ₯
DeleteHappy birthday Lora... God bless ur new age..
DeleteLong life and prosperity in good health,more wealth, everlasting joy and happiness ππ
Happy Birthday Lora.
DeleteMay God Continously Bless and Favour You. Wishing You Long Life in Good Health and Prosperity. Cheers to a New Age
Happy birthday Lora.
DeleteGod bless your new age. Amen
Wishing you a wonderful birthday Loraπππ,long life in good health and prosperity is your portion,enjoy your day.
DeleteHappy birthday to you Lora
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord, Who remembered Obedi-Γ©dΓ³mΓΉ for great multiplication of fortune remember you in your humble state for positive turnaround.
May the Almighty God exercise His mercy towards your liberation and deliverance from every form of captivity.
In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fabulous weekend
Amen
DeleteAmen! Wishing you the same
DeleteAmen, have a nice day.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen πππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen o
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday.
Goodmorning Rosie
DeleteGood morning
DeleteDark guys are cute π, not Dark, Dark, Dark ooo.
ReplyDeleteI mean Dark like 6:15pm, not 10:30pm.. π π
π€£ e no too early for this kind laughter?People go begin suspect me.
DeleteLol,with bright eyes and white teeth.
DeleteKosi come back and explain yourself ππ
DeleteDark is the Spec!!!
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteBe still and know that 'I am God' psalm 46 vs 10.
ReplyDeleteNo matter what situation you are faced with,pls remember,he can turn all situations around to favour you.
An amazing day to you all π
Exactly π―
DeleteGod is faithful π π
DeleteHnmm, thank you π
DeleteThank you
DeleteUp and grateful π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone..
Paris welcome back sweetie π
Starr nwanne, ekelee m.
DeleteGood morning starr
DeleteGood morning darling π♥️
DeleteThanks and have an amazing day π€
There's a beautiful home
ReplyDeleteIn a faraway land
Where the saints of God are gathering
Hear the sweet melodies they are singing unto the Lord o
They are giving Him praises forevermore
Ala ndi maranma
Ebedi anya
Ebedi so bi
Ala ewu ke ihe
Nuru abuto ala bukuru Chukwu
Ala eya ekele
Ru ebiebi
Iyokoko.....
It will be a beautiful day for us all in Jesus name!
Amen
DeleteGood morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? I wish us a splendid day ahead. Stay safe.
ReplyDeleteThose of us with ability to work under pressure in our CV if you see pressure you will quickly remove it π.
ReplyDeleteAswear π€£
Deleteπ€£
DeleteLol
DeleteMe can't even do ANYTHING under pressure and I no dey even shame talk am
Lol ππ
DeleteLmao
DeleteI hate reading such on people's cv..pressure wey don dey before u start work sef
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteStay very far away from people with no character development. How can you be the same exact person you were last year or even three years ago? Scary π°
Y'all have a splendid day ahead πππ
A blessed day ahead dear.
DeleteStay safe babesπ€
DeleteHave an amazing day sexy Baby ♥️π
DeleteThose kind of people will keep dragging you backwards..our logo is forward ever backward never..have a nice day sisππ
DeleteU said it all
DeleteHave a great day
As-salΔmu'alaykum
ReplyDeleteO ALLAH,save us from YOUR trials and heal the wounds we have been keeping inside for too long. Grant us good patience to go through whatever YOU send our way. Show us a way out of our difficulties. And Keep us firm in faith.aamin
The rain of blessings will shower upon you and your family this days the room to your success shall finally opened for you and your family (Aamin π€²πΏ)
Jumat mufeedah ππππΏ
Good morning everyone... Up and greatful. It's weekend ππππcan't wait for tomorrow to come,need rest cos this week has been somehow
ReplyDeleteWish everyone a blessed day ahead ππ
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyy ππππππ€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people on this blog, happy weekend to us.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold Friday morning here and I love it.
Yes o Stella wetin be my own no go pass me, I'll be a partaker of today's blessings in Jesus name amen.
Bvs have a beautiful Friday.
E go surely be ✌️
Goodmorning blog fam
ReplyDeleteMAY GOD BLESS US ALL. AMEN...CHEERS
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteThank You Abba Father π
DeleteOmor what a week. Thank you Lord π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday @lora may your new age be Merry and bring you loads of success stories AMEN π.live long and prosper.
Greetings my people o
Good morning blog family, happy birthday Lora
ReplyDeleteBECE has taken up both my time and energy. I can't wait for tomorrow so that I can rest. The running around has just been too much
ReplyDeleteCold weather this morning in d City of Abuja...
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteDesire it. Work for it. Don't stop working for it again, then keep a positive spirit.
Today will surely be a great day for us all
_
Good morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteMy best day of the week danceππ
Wishing everyone a blessed weekend
Stay happy always,one love❤❤❤
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteCandidly, I think government needs to arrest parents who allow kids as young as 5-8 years going to school without anyone escorting them, I see this a lot, the woman selling Agbo outside my former estate lost her 6 years old son in the flood two days ago, who allows a six year old boy to come back from school alone after heavy flood knowing there is always flood in your area when it rains! Sometimes you see some of them between 4-5 years walking 30 minutes to school and crossing the road without anyone escorting them, am just pained.
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning sdk bvs... Yesterday morning i was robbed inside the Keke i entered on my way to work, my bank account was cleared ππππππππ ,all my money and my phone gone . I have been crying and having panic attack of the whole incident.. I pray God comes through for me because i don't know how I will survive . Please if you are in uyo,. Akwa ibom state be mindful of the Keke you enter. May God continue to guide and protect us.