We have all it takes to go to World Cup now and Nations Cup. Please, we will begin to preview all these and see how it goes."
Friday, August 16, 2024
Footballer Victor Osimhen Warned By Primate Elijah Ayodele Not To Go To Chelsea Football Club
The Primate predicted "I want to quickly advice as directed... Osimhen not to go to Chelsea, if you go to Chelsea you will not shine, and it will kill your career. NFF, If Victor Osimhen goes to Chelsea don't call him oo... don't call him. And also calling Osimhen to Nations... to Super Eagles, they still need to review it properly.
We have all it takes to go to World Cup now and Nations Cup. Please, we will begin to preview all these and see how it goes."
Pastor don comot for Bible matter enter lotto...
25 comments:
Heeei!๐คฆ♀️
ReplyDeleteThis man na enemy of Chelsea FC nothing anybody want tell me to believe otherwise. As if we want him at the club.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
Na real lotto.
ReplyDeleteSee what the country has turned into, no word of wisdom or knowledge but it's something else one will keep seeing. It's well.
Victor, you will shine and prosper wherever you go in Jesus' name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you Osimhen.๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteOsimhen,whichever club you go to
ReplyDeleteMay you light never go dim.
May God be with you wherever you are in Jesus mighty name Amen.
ReplyDeleteLol @lotto ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteI don't take him serious after he predicted last season that Liverpool will demolish Luton town but na Liverpool manage draw sef ๐คฃ๐คฃ prediction in the mud
Victor is a star ⭐✨ and will shine wherever he goes
Prophets of doom!
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you
ReplyDeleteAnd you go Prosper and Shine Shine
In Jesus mighty name ๐๐๐
Why not face your church and congregants sir?
ReplyDeleteIf God truly spoke to you about him, is d personal message meant to be posted publicly online?
It is well with you Victor
ReplyDeleteYou will shine wherever you go ๐
Victor Nnaa, rise and shine for your light has come in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteMOG๐คthat predicts matches๐๐! when we have lot of issues that require prayers , God's intervention and work in Nigeria. It's okay
ReplyDeleteNow Osimhen, it's your turn
ReplyDeleteThis False prophet that's always predicting wrong..
ReplyDeleteMake him go sit down jor..
I no even bother to read the rubbish
Victor don't listen to him o, he has given a lot of prophecies that NEVER came to pass
ReplyDeleteHe is a political pastor
Where do you want him to go. Napoli coach doesn't want him. Abi you get club where him go play
ReplyDeleteYou footnote sdk๐๐
ReplyDeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeletePastor pastor pastor
ReplyDeleteHow many times did I call you
please rest