She tagged the photos ''Sundazed in Accra''...
Monday, August 19, 2024
41 comments:
Venita, you were already beautiful with the previous body. Chai...
ReplyDeleteI thought she had confidence in her previous body. It is well o.
ReplyDeleteBBL noted
ReplyDeleteHahahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ well noted o
DeleteHailings Ezege!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEzege keh! Ezege likes gigantic front too. This one no too get front like that
DeleteE plenty ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteShe was among the first set that retouched their body. Why did she go back to get this oversized ukwu?
ReplyDeleteCosmetic surgery is addictive
DeleteIt's called refurbishing.
DeleteShe did it in turkey almost a decade ago.
Fineee backyard
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Message well received, Venita.
ReplyDeleteAll na part of hustling. We live a world( Africa/Nigeria) where bigger buttocks and Mammary Glands commands attention and material things. The other day, I noticed my Niece was in a Gloomy mood, after much persuasion to disclose what the issue was, she confided in me that she wants bigger boobs and yansh...somebody that just finished secondary school! It's pictures like this that makes its seem normal and won't encourage the average girl child to rely more on her brain. Transactional relationships full everywhere. By extension, marriages are collapsing because of pictures like this.
ReplyDeletePoor grooming.
DeleteA teenager lusting after BBL baka.
Xp
DeleteIt could be bullying too
BBL need maintenance ooo, hmmm .
ReplyDeleteOmo , I read somewhere about the Do's and Don'ts of this thing eehn, e go better say you no start wetin you no fit finish.
It's very plenty ๐คญ
ReplyDeleteChai she has followed the route.
ReplyDeleteShe don dey there tey tey this nah her second missionary journey
Delete๐ nobody wants to be left behind.
DeleteLicious Babe
Ah! Chichi gbaam okpa n'eze ๐ฎ tell me something. Nne na wa for her o.
DeleteI said it! When Stella posted that pic of venita wearing that risque outfit, I commented that she had done BBL, and it was her own way of displaying it. Nobody commented or agreed with my post๐ข
ReplyDeleteYes o ๐ you've vindicated in Shooter baiby's voice ๐
DeleteWell she actually did a video of how she underwent the procedure sometime dis year on her IG page. So this is her showing it off now
Delete@ Anonymous, I wasn't aware of the video. I deduced it from her posing in the aforementioned pic. I could tell she didn't want to take pics the way others do to show off the job.
DeleteWell noted Vanita.
ReplyDeleteNa Venita o
DeleteBig one ๐๐
ReplyDeleteWhy are some ladies not contented with the way God created them.
ReplyDeleteThis is Massive ๐ป๐ป๐ป
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your new body
I never knew this post was about big bo*ty I for no open cause I dey fast
ReplyDeletebut let me save it to my gallery first...
( Strsight face)
Oga, break that fast sharply! Lust of the eyes done enter fast o
DeleteEverybody now na Botched.๐ณ
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo
ReplyDeleteSurgery is Addictive
ReplyDeleteThis one na Touch up
It's insultive to your two young daughters what your life has become.
ReplyDeleteI like what I see๐
ReplyDeleteUkwu! I thought she did BBL before?
ReplyDeleteMarket must sell
ReplyDeleteThe backyard is backing mehn.
ReplyDeleteSee has I rush click the pic. I was disappointed Sha. I get bad mind. Please forgive Baba