Tuesday, August 20, 2024
26 comments:
Hahaha
ReplyDeletePls disrespect me more, throw the money/check/transfer, in my face
DeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteOk.... Sir/Ma........ Lol
ReplyDelete2million involved? I no mind left hand o even left leg sef😆
ReplyDeleteGive me 2 million using your leg I'll collect.
ReplyDeleteHahaha 😆. No disrespect I be leftie
ReplyDeleteI will use left hand and take it too, inukwa reject 2m because of left hand🤣😂
ReplyDeleteYou say🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLmao...even if na two left legs u use, no wahala
ReplyDeleteYou say 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHahaha 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWicked motivational speaker 🤣🤣 I will collect it with gratitude.
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣😂🤣 story for the gods
ReplyDeletei go collect am ooo, lolz
ReplyDeleteNo matter how arrogant the person is, I won't reject 2M
ReplyDeleteThis really made me laugh
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteIf I hear ehen
I kuku be Leftie ooo
You say what
ReplyDeleteNot this type,. But if you're offering me something with disrespect, I'll reject it and also blast you.
ReplyDeleteMay God not let me because shameless because of 'food'
😂 please disrespect me oh. I like this type
ReplyDelete#sarcasm
ReplyDelete😂
We, leftists wouldn't have pardoned you.ðŸ¤
Use left leg give me please.
ReplyDeleteLol😂
ReplyDeleteNo be this type. Bring it on abeg.
ReplyDeleteI don laf tire ohhh, in this tinibu time you dey check whether na left / right leg or hand, a beg collect and face front! Rejecting and yet poor no make sense ohh, na hungrr go kee you there, take 2m run along and invest ooh