Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, May 12, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TELLING THE STORY

Someone decided to help me out of pity, because I'm pregnant and the person responsible isn't forth coming.
He Lodged me in a hotel to stay till he gets me a place, gave me money to start antenatal, which I already did before he gave me the money. But oga decided last night he won't help again, just because I asked for protection before he can sleep with me. 

He was saying I didn't use protection and got pregnant, now why asking same for him. I am wondering if I did wrong.maybe I should have allowed him, cos I really do need that help.

PS.Pls o I'm not asking for giveaway, before una go come for me, just telling my story.Anyways any link for an online work,pls help.thanks

Have you thought about the fact that he may be helping you cos he needs your baby for ritual purposes?Have you thought about the fact that if you sleep with him, your life will be become complicated? There is a price tag attached to his helping you and it may not be good...Please let him not help you again if he does not want to....He may even do the do and vanish without getting you the accommodation...You already made a mistake getting pregnant, dont make another one by becoming an ahewo with pregnancy....Abi you be ahewo?

49 comments:

1. How did you get into this situation🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️
    Pregnant for someone who is not responsible, how old are you first?

1. It’s not too late to get an abortion now. If you think your life is complicated and devastating now, then you have absolutely no idea what’s coming.

2. How did you get into this situation🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️
    Pregnant for someone who is not responsible, how old are you first?

3. They have come na them way . Ndiori.

4. Things dey really sup.
    Poster abeg go back to your family. Don’t allow any man that did not impregnate you sleep with you with or without protection. Give birth to your child first before you decide who to date. Nawa

1. Why is no one talking about the fact that one man is having sex with a woman that is pregnant for another man? For Yoruba land na curse be that o

2. Anonymous, it’s a woman that sent in chronicle, if the man come here we go reason him matter

5. He's not helping you,he's using you..get the difference..
    Get a job,seek help

6. Poster sorry about your ordeal. That man is wicked and coul be fetish aswell. You should not let him sleep with you.
    Where are your family? It's time you put up with a family until you give birth.

7. Agreeing in the first place for him to do with protection already put you cheap and an olosho. So any man that wants to help you now, that's how you will open it for him provided he uses protection.

How do you women even do this? As in pregnant and still f#cking around. Do you have pity for yourselves?

Tomorrow when we condemn this act here, I'm sure you'll be among those insulting us. Before opening your legs wide for a man to pour inside what where you expecting? A plasma or a laptop?

Imagine it's now you're looking for work. Meaning you have nothing going on for you but can open legs to be impregnated. You people's reasoning sometimes defiles logic I swear. Some of you are the ones tagging responsible single mom as irresponsible.

8. Please go to your family, if you have one and they are not physically or emotionally abusive. Ignore the shame, judgement or disappointment that might come from family. It will pass!

Like Stella rightly said, the 'help' you have described is not free.

He is not a kind and genuine helper.

9. Dear Poster, Don't even fathom that? Like this should not be a question at all....He is a stewpid man....What is this world turning to, so we can't help each other without lewd favours?

Do you have a family that can help or church? Chai May God come through for you...

1. She is the stewpid one leave the man alone. He isn't her father neither is he the one that got her pregnant

10. This is not a complicated situation. When the man was helping you do you think he was doing it for free! Its seems you are used to men helping you and demanding for sex in return. The only thing sex without protection can cover you from are std's, there is also a spiritual implication to it. Please don't allow the unborn child to become ashawo ooo...

11. This doesn't sound right at all. Don't you have a family member you can put up with pending the time? This man has ulterior motive 💯 think about the safety of your child, sleeping with him may have negative effects on the child later in the future, you sure don't want to exchange your child's glory for little favour

12. Please do not give in, even if he turns around again to accept to do it with protection. This screams ritual. Ask God for mercy and help, he will show you mercy.

13. If you don't have a place, it's better you go back home/village than this.
    In addition to Stella's... What if he's infected with STDs?
    If his intentions were pure, few days in a hotel and accommodation should have been ready.

You too, someone kept you in a hotel,after d first night, why didn't you go out and start looking for even if it's a room (worst comes to worst) to rent?
    You made yourself vulnerable, to the extent he's not just collecting se.x as payment for the "help" but wants it raw.

Better leave that place Asap

14. Woops. A lot to unpack here.
    According to the OP, the issue is not that he wants to sleep with her but he wants to do so without protection. She has no qualms sleeping with the person.

It is said that when you are in a hole, you stop digging. Accepting lodging from that man has opened her up to his inevitable demand. She has to play by his rules now.

I take a very dim view of a lady getting pregnant for someone who is by no means a responsible person. A woman who doesn't know when she is unsafe, has no business having sex, unprotected sex at that.

The germane question here is, where was she staying before? Was she homeless all this while? Or did the person responsible for her pregnancy kick her out?

I believe there are avenues the law affords her to get the man responsible for her pregnancy to step up. Assuming ofcourse she hasn't lived a rather loose life and has been sleeping with multiple men.

This is an all round mess. A responsible lady won't be in this situation. If OP has anything like a support structure she can reach out to, family or friends, it is best she hides her shame and contact them. If not for herself, at least for her baby.

15. Sorry for you when they advice you to obey God law ,you will say that is for old school ;sex before marriage is a sin .That guy only want to take advantage of your situation,he is wicked but that has not solve your problem,so it is your choice based on your condition.Best of luck.

16. All these small small girls and their shallow brains.

Close legs una no dey gree

Anything wey you see na you invite'am..

17. Anybody who needs you to sleep with them as payment for helping you was sent from the pits of hell. God’s gifts are free and when God send you a helper they need nothing from you in return. Even you know this.

May God give you the wisdom and discernment that you need. You must make up your mind to have a hard little while before things get better. Go seek a charity or NGO that focuses on helping unwed pregnant women and they will help you. Catholic Churches have these programs too.

18. I’m confused about something. You’re pregnant for one man but another man is trying to sleep with you without protection abi wetin I dey read?

19. Very useless man
    Tell him you won’t do

20. Sorry to have you read this but it's this your mentality that led you into the situation you are in right now.
    DESPERATION AND LAZINESS ARE A DISASTER.
    HELP YOURSELF BEFORE ITS TOO LATE

21. Kai, I feel sorry for you, But check your phone contact list and see if you can find someone else to help you, without the 'sleeping' part of it , I mean, you must have one good person around you.

This your so called helper is very heartless. Mtchewww

22. Madam, even with protection, I think it's wrong to sleep with another man as a pregnant woman.
    Are you not scared the man might be a ritualist, most men will never lay with a pregnant lady that, the pregnancy isn't theirs....you better find your way back to your family house.

23. Deep breath, hmmm 🙄 Nne why not face your life and that baby in there first, go back to your family house or a friend that will accept you,try to keep yourself busy with little thing you can do for yourself beacause of your condition ok forget anything man and underneath for now 🙄
    Take care of your baby
    Wishing you safe delivery

24. Didn't you sleep with the person that pregnanted you without protection? So what's the difference here . Abeg park well.so you no Wan knack again because of giveaway allegedly oo

25. What happened to the place you were staying before you got pregnant? You better sell your phone and go back to the village. See how casually you are sounding sef.

26. You lot just like to complicate your life. What were you thinking when this man decided to help you. You thought he would he would help you for free. are you for real.

27. This woman, how did you get involved in this abomination?
    Where is your family? Have you ever thought about it's effect on your unborn baby?
    The useless man is obviously fetish.
    Una dey try o. Allowing another man sleep with you while pregnant for another.
    You do not have any excuse at all, you are simply lazy and irresponsible.

28. Agreed, you're desperate to get any help not minding what the person's demands are but please, pity yourself and your unborn child.

Go back to your family and seek for help from there.

29. You are pregnant and still sleeping with another man? No sacredness for the pure soul in your womb?

30. Ma'am Stella have said it all,so let him go.

31. Aunty, close your legs like mermaid and flee from the yeye man

32. S*x is so sacred and we shouldn't have it with just anyone.Two become one immediately after s*x so whatever good or bad around him/her, it crosses over, ignorantly carrying a foreign spirit without realizing it. That's how spiritual life is.

Pls be careful poster, figure out a genuine way of getting ends meet and also learn a skill.but ensure you let him go so you don't complicate the situations around you.

33. Sorry but I don't believe your story,and yes you are looking for giveaway

34. Chai which sane man wants to sleep with a distressed pregnant woman. Ebang brother.

35. Oh my. This is so scary. Why is he so keen on sleeping with you without protection, given your condition? Please run o

36. Pardon me but I feel disgusted reading this. Nothing is even sacred anymore. Before it used to be an abomination for a man to have sex with a pregnant woman whose baby is not his. But now a lot of people are moving mad.

Away from the senseless man, how did you find yourself in this situation? I don't even mean the pregnancy. Like how did you become suddenly homeless? Where were you staying before getting pregnant? Where are your parents? Families? Anyone close enough that can help you out even if it's just shelter for now? You don't even have a job, what a messy situation. I pray that you find the help you need so you don't have to consider trading your body for what's not worth it.

1. Some men have a fetish for pregnant women. Some even buy breast milk online. Strange ppl are everywhere

37. Why can't men help a lady without wanting to off their pants...........like its so sad and disheartening.

38. The only thing that came to my mind is RITUALIST!!!! RUN!!. RUN!!!.

He wanted to make you feel comfortable by lodging you in a hotel, giving you money. When he gets what he wants, he will dump you and your pregnancy. Pity your unborn baby and run.