Former England international, John Fashanu has expressed desire to coach the Super Eagles of Nigeria.
He told Journalists in Ogun state "I want to be the manager of the Eagles, that’s one of the hardest jobs in this country. But I’m saying I can do it and I can do it with the right people, the people who understand the game of football”
The 62-year-old was born in England to a Nigerian father and British mother.
He represented the Three Lions of England twice.
He once contested for the post of president of the Nigeria Football Federation, NFF but lost...
Dailypost
If he's good at the job, why not 🤷
ReplyDeleteIf I hear!
ReplyDeleteOK sir. Apply properly
ReplyDeleteThe job is not for the faint-hearted. Shoot your shot. All the best to him.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn. They will frustrate him-please don’t do it make dem no stain ya white.
DeleteAbegy ❗️he should go and manage the three lions he played for ..but on a serious note, we need technocrats to handle NFF and not these greedy lots
ReplyDeleteOk Sir.
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
He can do it
ReplyDeleteThis man story full newspapers!
ReplyDeleteNigeria deserves to be free from the drama and distraction that are second nature to John Fashanu and have defined him all his life. There is already enough noise and chaos about the national teams and sports associations.
ReplyDeleteNo problem
ReplyDeleteIf he's capable
Person when chose England over Nigeria? Which club or National Team has he managed before that he wants to manage Super Eagles? Make Fashanu go rest joor.