Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, May 02, 2025

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings oh!...

FRIDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
 I hope that the day is going on well for you`?I know this is gloating time for some but please stop mentioning my name that these blog scammers showed me...They showed only themselves and not me cos all those curses i kept throwing are now activated
Those of scamming that have not been caught still the time to mail me oh...Next week will be brutal.....
Stop regarding anyone or anything for me in the comment section........even old IDs can scam too...I can see that it takes a lot to be a good person....

During the elections I got money to advertise and many of you went anon to insult me and call me names..it was money earned legit...Now una dey go annon dey scam for chicken change......I don laugh tire....
Angel STAR is so blessed and not touched by the scammings, the giveaway is for God and not for man and a testimony t show that God blessed the giver....Make una continue...
scammers are regrouping and God is oiling una koboko - lol
I drop my pen majestically.

Please send in your Chronicles Eeeeeeeeh...Or scammers una wan send in Chronicles onhow una take begin una trade?We can give good advice to una oh...
NOBODY SHOULD TELL ME WHOSE COMMENT TO ENABLE AGAIN ,I will do so AS LONG AS IT IS NOT AN INSULT...thank you

############

ANGEL STAR BUSINESS GIVEAWAY

The next two recipients are....
- BV Kelvin dat edo boy
-BV King Jerry to register his new business....Jerry please make it work this time.
Both of you should send your account details to the giveaway email and state therein if you have any other ID that has collected giveaway or not.

##############

BV MUMB CHANGE OF NAME...
You told me inbox that you are changing your ID cos it is being linked to mum Ella....So who is mum ella? ...........

############

FROM BV UMMU
''Once again I'm sorry SDK and bvs, pls forgive me. Let me come out in detail so that God will forgive me. 
We are three in number. Myself, my sister and my sister in-law. Bv Honey is my sister, Bv Courageous mum is my in-law. I and Honey are Muslims (covers face) while Courageous mum is a Christian.
 We created other IDs(Christian and Muslim IDs) and pick on any ID we want to comment with and when it is giveaway period, we pick the ones we want to apply with.  I am their leader/Coordinator.

Out here I am a respectable married woman doing business but secretly, I do something else on the blog. We used POS accounts around and relatives accounts, which is why you saw different banks accounts. We just tell them we want to use their account to receive money and they don't doubt us because we look responsible.

SDK and bvs, pls forgive us. We have learned our lessons.
We all have our businesses but greed got the better part of us. I sell foodstuff, honey is a tailor and sells tailoring materials too while Courageous mum has a provision store. We just added other blog IDs and attached fake businesses to them..
I am opening up to you all cos it is necessary to confess my sins so that I can receive forgiveness from God Almighty''.
BV UMMU

First off, Madam leader and coordinator I need to know all the IDs opened between you three so that we can know why they will no longer be commenting, we need to know.....I have instructed all three of you to appear today and comment if not eh, next week,go hot.. #familscamalert

##########

ATTENTION TO BVs PRAISE AND GIFTED
Both of you used the same number at different times but same number that ends with 866...... So, it is one person linked to cartel...LMAO
Now lets settle something..Are you both willing to refund all the monies? Otherwise i will do a call out with phone number and all...And using cyber to scam is a crime and i can use this number to report and whoever has it will be in big trouble...I dont want to boast but i can fish you out by Monday in house news....call or mail me for my account details ...we will compile before then and let u know how much both IDs collected so you can refund....

###############

Three Types of Colleagues You Should Avoid in a School Environment

In every teaching environment, you’ll meet all kinds of characters. But for your peace of mind and career growth, here are three types of colleagues it’s wise to steer clear of:

1. The Salary Monitor
This is the teacher who suddenly wants a pay raise — not because they’ve asked for it or earned it, but because they heard someone else got one. If you believe your salary isn’t measuring up, be bold enough to discuss it with the management. Don’t sit around waiting for salary gist to motivate you.

2. The Salary Detective
This one somehow knows what everyone in the school earns — from the cleaner to the headteacher. They thrive on comparing salaries and, when they realize they can’t increase theirs, they start gathering a gossip squad. Avoid getting entangled in those ‘who earns what’ conversations; it never ends well.

3. The Position Hunter
This is the colleague who desperately wants a title: Head of Department, Senior Teacher, Senior Indabosky, Chief Timekeeper — anything with a badge. And to get it, they might tarnish another teacher’s image. Be careful what you share with them, because by tomorrow morning, your innocent gist might turn into the school's breaking news.

In Summary:
In every staff room, there’s wisdom in knowing who to gist with and who to politely smile at from a distance. Protect your peace, focus on your growth, and remember — it’s not everything you hear in the staff room you should swallow. Some stories are better left on the table where you found them.

'############

WEIRDFACTS
----You will always have that awkward moment when you have to stare at a text for five minutes to figure out how to reply.

----The best revenge is to move on, get over it, and continue to succeed. Never give someone the satisfaction of watching you suffer.

----The "Alphabet song," "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star" and "Baa, Baa, Black Sheep" all use the exact same melody.

---UPS was started by two teenagers with one bicycle and $100 borrowed from a friend.

############

545 comments:

1. Last night I had an unsuccessful Hate-watch on the Red Devils😔 that spoilt my mood despite my team winning 4-1 against djurgarden, I couldn't be happy, because I always want Man utd to lose & their fans sad🤧. But I am a very patient man, I will be there on the very last day, on the cusp of victory when Manchester United's joy will turn into pain, when the dim light at the end of their tunnel completely fades into blistering darkness, when the tears roll down their cheeks😈

The devils must win Europa, God will not allow it in jesus name Amen 😁

1. You don't mean it 🥺😲

2. *The devils must “NOT” win Europa

Reading the whole giveaway scam controversy inside IHN & SP from on wednesday till today, each posts have so much comments, that I keep trying to finish reading them and it keeps increasing daily with new posts and confessions added daily. Even this one up there has my 🤯, i must say i am overwhelmed with most of the confessions I have read by the perpetrator and also comments from fellow BVs about this whole issue, I honestly wanted to stay away from it due to my absence here during the periods the giveaways were conducted and at such I felt why give an opinion on what I have no full knowledge of, but now on the contrary I have to say "what is bad is bad" and trying to swindle someone who has your best interest at heart even when your government or in most cases your family & friends will never render such help to you, says a lot, yes things are hard but creating multiple IDs to impersonate imaginary people & businesses is just sick and disgusting, also now I understand better why anons and some BVs attack those who apply to be selected and genuinely need the assistance, so in denying the genuine ones, you attract their pains and curses of everyone wrongly accused for your atrocities, so trust me when I say you will always take a step forward and ten steps back in life no matter what you do or pray for forgiveness. Because you are genuinely not sorry & only forming remorseful because you got caught red handed.

SDK & angel star thanks for the good work you use the blog to carry out, your rewards are directly from God and the universe in multiple folds & SDK please carry out whatever punishment you deem fit for the perpetrators who might be irredeemable after you conclude your findings to the full extent of the law as you alone have the right to seek recourse.

3. Your dream and plan for my team won't happen, so all these pains we've been having never do you? The opposite is what you'll see. Kai Isaaacccc!

4. Congratulations BVs Kevin and Jerry...May your businesses receive bountiful sales & growth....

Hmm, I truly have no words but we all need to do better....

Good afternoon everyone!

5. Are you for real… hmmm now I know my enemy..@Isaac…

6. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣 see what hate has done to you ? Even with your team winning you weren’t happy cos of hate for Manchester United ❗️na you go tire oh! Your prayer is null & void cos God doesn’t watch football
      Better be concerned about Chelsea if they can win the third tie conference league

2. Hello.

Happy weekend.

3. I thought waist beads were worn inside!? What’s with the GEN Z thing these days? Nne Na wa o!!!

Movie Alert: Rif Raff
    The Monkey
    Novocaine
    Mickey 17

1. Congratulations

2. Congratulations my bro, may it yield profits in excess in your business Amen

3. Congrats dear. 🤗🤗

4. Congratulations Kelvin. God bless Stella and Angel Star.

4. Honestly speaking, I have never seen that 🆔 Ummu as a regular 🆔 here, not until she started compiling names for giveaway, that name was never a popular name here, how she managed to secure for herself that position honestly it's a miracle, which you have messed up.
    At this point the person cup don full, cos I can't really tell if it's a male or female that operates that 🆔.

1. She is Lady port na, that’s why she knew how to rat 🐀 into Stella inbox. Ring leader tueh tueh

2. If the network sim is ended in no 1. Then games mistress is the leader of that gang.
      Awon ponmo sellers from Ibadan.
      Liers boku for this blog.

No begging inside blog administrator inbox pls. Maintain parole,no go dey beg for your names to struck out.

3. Same here oh.
      I was surprised when she started compiling GA lists.
      But wetin be my own na. I just Waka pass.
      Ummu Onye oshi 😈

4. She's sorry because her cup don full. I said it yesterday that I is 2 or 3 persons that is doing this multiple Id scam.
      See as you block road for us that truly need this help. May God punish all of you.

5. In House News Don SAMANKWE

E don SHELE.
    Yesterday was an Eye Opener.

Things Dey Occur on the Low.

Crime has no Gender at all.
    Ripping your Helper. Most people has not gotten help from their immediate Family, but gets help from STELLA and Angel Star…

it’s so not Fair.
    This Life shaa

1. CEO entitlement mentality tueh tueh crime has no gender at all

6. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope our day is going well? Enjoy the rest of the day fam.

7. Good afternoon house, my love for corn especially cooked one with Ube cannot be explained.. I cnt wait for it to come out plenty to start enjoying it.. the one I saw today was looking very sick and expensive to buy..

1. Good afternoon PSP
      We have been enjoying it here for a while now

2. Purest dear, corn is out o. It's the season, only that it's expensive now...same with coconut.

3. I love corn too, roasted soft ones with coconut

4. I love roasted corn and coconut so much

5. Patiently waiting for corn...

8. Goodafternoon ooo
    Wellcome in House News
    I Greetlicious Everybody oooo
    Make I go pick my kids From School
    We be Right back🏃🏃

1. Chikalicious Twinny if you are coming back buy glasses oo
      I don buy my own for this side
      Let's search chunchim 😄😜

2. Pls do quick o, rain is coming.
      Weldone Momma, you're doing well. God will reward all good mothers.

3. Nne go abeg, my baby is still breastfeeding, we go join na for school next year by the God's grace 😁😁.

I greetilicious you too🤗

9. Ooooooshey!!!! Shoulder up, I see my name up there, Baba God you do this one o! Thanks Es to Da Kay and Angel Star, May your Oils never dry up and God’s Blessings all the way!!!..

10. Ummu, so y'all are a family of thieves. Na wa for una.. Shame on you people. Congrats to the recipients. God bless you Stella, and blog Angels.

1. It's a cartel family...how can 1 family have so many dubious people?? So you people have been cashing out here like this? This 250k giveaway honey and ennie still applied..una go come share 500k..your greed cannot be quantified..you can collect but can't pay back abi,suddenly una account balance is 10k..that money will come out by the time they arrest you.

2. Gang of thieves...bringing different explanations everyday

3. Azin proper family of thieves..shior!

4. Big cartel the scariest is teaming with sister inlaw . What a mess.

5. Family of thieves no be small.
      Forming respectable!
      Ekperime nmuo.
      Kai 💔 why God no go punish her for me.

6. No be small cartel!

11. The women on this blog ehn. Most of you are so freaking irritating. So irritating and disgusting. Tufiakwa!!!! Tufiakwa!!!

Two, three or more disgusting women out of thousands of women on this blog decided to go the way of fraud and you all are following that Efulefu and that ass licking person to bash all women collectively and saying ur gender yen yen yen, you that u are talking, are u fraudulent? Are u not a bv? Are u not good? Which one is now ‘your gender yen yen yen’.

Mark Morgan, sexy daddy, are they women? Are they not men? Did they not commit fraud or even worse???? Did you see those efulefus you are joining to bash ur gender bash their gender collectively??? Y’all are so fucking annoying!!!! Instead of you to focus on bashing those sorry excuses of humans that chose to do what they did, you started calling on that Efulefu and claiming his right about women. Are u not a woman yourself??? Did you try to scam anyone??

And that one, if you want giveaway, fucking apply and let us hear word. Not those stylish begging for giveaway you are doing!!!! You need it!!! It’s obvious. Claiming you are taking a break but u dey read steady. Dey there dey find my comments like that is what gives u life! Dodoyo! You will not see it because I will not say anything concerning what the person involved may still turn on you for it you put ur mouth (no vex Stella, but this is the truth and I no dey hide my mouth, na why I no wan talk anything be this. Once you settle with them now, you will ask us not to throw shades and stuff anymore because you have forgiven the person. Once bitten, twice shy)

I pity you women on this blog! This nonsense pick me rubbish you people keep doing, I hope it doesn’t backfire on ur heads.

Nonsense and ingredients!

1. abeg no allow those greedy women vex you for this blog.

2. I don't understand how this even qualifies as gender war in the first place..any gender can be a scammer

3. Eka, please, not all women support those two. Please, don't lump the "rest of us" with the "pick mes", I beg of you.
      Thanks.

4. 14:47 Are you minding her ?what's the difference between her and those she castigated when she decided not to use 'some' but generalized.

5. Eka Joy leave them let them keep on insulting themselves, I'm female and all my life I've never scammed nor attempted to scam anyone, na me them dey even dey scam sef

12. Mehn, this UMMU you are an Imbestute! God forbid!!..

13. Nawah o
    All of them are the same thing o SDK , from what we saw yesterday. Praise o, gifted o, Ummu o, etc. they are all the same thing o. Thieves

1. Exactly..Stella, it looks like gifted and praise are part of ummu's cartel going by that list.

14. Stella where is the Igbo version. They are still remaining o

15. Wowwwww thanks alot big STELLA and Angel shine shine...... blessings beyond your expectations will locate you and your household in Jesus 🙏
    deeply appreciate this,

Good day guys

1. Congratulations 👏👏🎉

2. Amen 🙏 congratulations to you dearie
      Multiple blessings to Angel Star and Mammi Stella 😘🥰💃

3. Congratulations Jerry

4. Congratulations, may it yield profits and expansion of your business venture 🙏🏼

5. Congrats King Jerry. May your business flourish

6. Congratulations Anuty Jerry. God's blessings on Stella and Angel Star.

7. Congratulations KJ! 🎉🎊

16. The types of colleague to avoid applies to most work place too. Some people are so jobless and toxic poking their nose into other people's affair..

17. Nne na wa ooo. Courageous mum is bv courage. I used to see her as a responsible person fa, Who introduced who to the blog? Who brought this idea? What are your other ids? I'm gobsmacked!!

1. I really liked Courage and that even makes me more disappointed. I'm disgusted to say the least.

2. It’s Lady Port, she then created her giveaway collator 🆔 Ummu to complete the show.

3. Why did she apologize with Courageous mum when her known ID is Courage?

18. Good afternoon y'all
    Ah, married women disgracing themselves and their husbands. Ummu, you are only sorry because you were caught. Na wa o.

19. Way to go big Sis do not relent they need to learn!!!
    This is the real yahoo plus !!! And to think these are the same people shouting bad government bad governance , corruption and etc.
    Theyre the ones taking monies meant for people in genuine need .

To that silly anon yesterday i would not stop speaking against the ills done here and no your words don't move me.

1. Honestly Stella should start getting these people arrested to discourage others..there are still others apart from ummu's cartel..if you read the end of yesterday's ihn , someone was pleading that Stella should not expose her as her mil is on the blog..greedy lots! Stella abeg expose all the scammers,they are the ones saying Stella should forgive!! If you can do the crime then be ready to face the consequences!

2. 14:43 this is exactly what i typed yesterday theyre not sorry they're only afraid of being exposed. Once she forgives them the cycle continues.
      Im thankful for you all that stay alert to point these people out.

3. Yahoo plus².
      E no go better for them.

4. Choco baibay, yahoo plus ke! Dem suppose learn from work the Ummu cartel.

5. Please they have to tell us all the ID's they are using

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. TGIF.
    The Lord will change the scammers.

God bless Angel Star. May your blessing never go down.

Stella I'll try to put the CBEX scam story into a column but that will be next month oo.. my hands are tied.. we resume soon.

Also, Stella please, I'm still applying for the giveaway. It is to take our school on air. Out of school children will benefit from this. My heart bleeds when I see the number.

Thank you all. Y'all enjoy the rest of your day.

1. Shift from here
      Let us collect.

22. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    See how una form association on top someone else's Money...
    This is pure greed and lack of contentment
    May God have mercy on you all
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend

23. Omoooooo!!! Things de happen for this blog, the same person they chose to be selecting names is a ring leader, Hanty Weldon oo

1. How she managed to secure the position of compiling names for giveaway still baffles me? abi she use jazz?

24. Hey God! 😮😮😮
    Una no even dey fear? Aaahhh...
    See how God works now? Congratulations King Jerry and Kelvin, may your businesses continue to grow.
    God bless you Stella and Angel Star 🙏🏽

1. I tell you God works in a mysterious way oo
      We thank God for everything

25. Kai, you guys are evil. Are you their ring leader? God punish you people.
    I am sure there are others you didnt mention. Them suppose lynch you.

1. Bv Ummu, please, read your apology up there to ursef and tell me if its interesting? You, ur sister and ur inlaw are disgrace to humanity. What a life

2. Imagine saying "I'm their coordinator and leader" abi kini
      Very nauseating. Felt like something written under duress. I just hate everything rn🤧

And Eka is right. To talk sef hard person because when forgiveness happens, person go just look stupid for being angry in the first place.

3. Of course there are others!

4. She is a 1000 in 1 person. Very wicked creature.

5. I'm sure she's the same person, all that explanation up no look real abeg. She's the one collecting money for all the names she mentioned.

6. It's actually heartbreaking. This is a well thought out scam.

26. You say they should investigate a giveaway recipient, am I a giveaway recipients? I should confess, confess to what exactly, you think I am like you?How many giveaway have I received here aside the good samaritan who helped with part of my surgery money and 10k. I am not the type to lie on myself because of money. For your information I still have evidence of my surgery.
    I should be investigated, you think I am scared? Hell no!! i am not. Some of us are well brought up and we using our home training judiciously. You think I am a money monger like you? Please get your facts right NONSENSE AND RUBBISH.
    Be it as it may, I have been the calm girl that I am please don't make me loose it. Aside last year, I have never asked for any giveaway before, even the surgery money came to me because of the comment I made. I did not specifically ask and it was God that orchestrated it. God has promised to always fulfil my needs and since this year Baba God has never disappointed. Don't let me forget my home training and loose it on you.
    JOKER!

This annon thinks surgery money is sweet money abi chewing gum money. Making me remember what I am trying to forget. For your info, I took a picture of myself she saw it before she gave me the money. News flash, there was a process. Run along please.

1. It's ok. Thie issue is that mechanic has made it difficult to differentiate between sane and mad people. May your healing be permanent. Amen

2. They accused you too? Lol. Any accusation that has to do with money annoys the hell out of me. I already loosed myself that day too but I have calmed down. I just want to send one more rant to the fellow who is holding the title of "SDK 3rd eye"

3. Why are you stressing yourself dear, let them keep trolling us. One day the Almighty God will pay them back in a way they can't forget.

4. Emerald so sorry, don't mind the Anon, surgery is not a small thing

27. Good afternoon great occupants of SDK Ville.

"Each day, you must choose the pain of discipline or the pain of regret"

28. Stella, my day is not going fine o...
    Menstrual camps & migraine is making my day tough. Pls Lord, have mercy...

1. So sorry dear 🤗🤗 hope you have taken some drugs. You'd be fine 🤗

2. Sorry darl. Have you taken anything? Use a hot water bottle if you have. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. Oh! Dear Adunni sorry oo
      Cook grind Uda and uziza seed
      Even cooked guava leaves sef will stop it and it's natural

4. Sorry about your cramp, pls anyone recommend natural remedies for cramps, I need it too.

5. pele, you will be fine.
      that menstrual camps is not something to talk about. Those people that don't have such experience will not know what God did for them in this life .

6. Sorry my Adunniade 🤗🤗🤔

7. Ehyaa, sorry, I don't know how to bear menstrual cramps o, so I do take pain relief, with a lot of hot liquid.

8. Sorry babe I hope you feel better soon.

9. Pele Adunni. New addition to my already stressful menstrual period is vomiting. Day 2 of my period now, I must vomit. It is more annoying if the thing come catch me for office. Lord have mercy.

29. Ummu STFU and who is Lady Port , Praise etc you think we are Day old kids here???

30. Bv Ummu, Bv Honey and Courageous una do this one. You people are so greedy that you forget that some people truly need that giveaway and allow them enjoy the giveaway. You did well by confessing your sins so that you can have good sleep at night.

Your sister and sister in-law should also come out and make an open confession so that their sins can be forgiven. I hope you will not form another group to scan again in the future. May God forgive all your sins and heal you from your crime amen.

Angel Star God will continue to bless you more and more for not letting greedy people spoil you mind towards giving. May God take away all your pains and trouble and put it on those who decided to scam this blog from your gift amen.

SDK may God continue to bless you on daily basis, may you always have reasons to smile amen.

BV Kelvin and Bv King Jerry a very big congratulations to you both.

31. Ogaoooo..Gifted too dey among..What a life...

Reading your apology up there(bv Ummu), shame leave u catch me on ur behalf. What a shameful way of life.

Abeg, i dey where dem dey bury one nice and pretty lady😭😭😭😭

32. Greetings my people...

33. Forgiveness is of God, if I use my flesh aswear I can never forgive you. Because you're the reason I am being accused falsely and it is paining me to my bone.
    God punish you and your cohort, imagine she says she covers face.

34. Stella,abeg I'm not MomB and I'm not in anyway affiliated with MomB ejor o and please warm your dog o because I saw the rubbish she did below my comment when MomB said she wants to change her name.
    Infact,shooter gel is also a tiff. Who is she and what's her second ID too,I'm suspecting her too

I know she thrive in chaos and love where there's issues. If I start with her she go tire o because I don't come under people's comments to chat sh**t na my lane I dey o

Stella,do findings with your virtue device na. Shebi you have my details or should I write it here.

STELLA I TAKE GOD BEG YOU ENABLE MY COMMENT ABEG

35. For every crime done by group of people, there is always one coordinator. It was very easy for you because you were the one compiling names. Stella trusted you so much by giving you that responsibility, but you goofed.
    BV UMMU, it's good that you have confessed being the coordinator, like I said in my previous post, I can't judge you, but may God help you this time, but personally I feel you guys are more than three(based on personal intuition).
    There are more people that are still using more than one ID's to comment and apply for giveaways, may your cases not be like BV and the likes.
    God bless Angel Star, God bless SDK.

36. #Deep sigh.
    What do we call this? "Family Crime Syndicate"?

37. Good afternoon blog fam

Stella,I do not know mom Ella as I earlier said,I am changing my name cos of the similarities of the name and it has caused some anon to accuse me of what I don't know of.

Once again my blog name is Hallel
    Have a blessed day fam.

38. Good afternoon everyone.
    Hmmm! Three Sisters.
    God will punish una.

39. This talk of "forgiveness" is so annoying to read honestly.

Would you forgive this kind of offenses if you are in Stella's position? You people are so selfish and wicked and feel saying sorry will just make everything right.

God will judge you all.

See the way you wicked and greedy lots are giving genuine people like myself and others here bad names, see them grouping us all together in one basket that we all are scammers because of wicked people like you. You all must pay for your wrongs, whether you like it or not, apologizing won't cute it. Mtchewww

40. The way shame dey catch me eh, it's like bv Ummu and co are my family members. Like no remorse, you just want to scam someone of their hard earned money, oh my goodness 🥺. Hmmmm, people get mind oh, see syndicate abi na cartel, una even get leader and Co ordinator. This is bad 😞.

Stella sorry oh, I know it's painful. Pleasant afternoon to everyone 🤗

41. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    God abeg ooo, which kind wahala be this one. So for this blog like this like this cartel for scamming don dey? This is disheartening. See the extent people can go to obtain falsely. Na only God fit forgive una. See greediness ooo.

42. Who is the CID here that detects all these scams account, the person is doing a good job.

43. Congratulations to Kelvin and King Jerry,.
    Yes, she needs to list out all the fake ID they have been using to scam here.

Hello everyone, loving this cool weather.

44. You guys are even married women doing all these things. Tomorrow if your children become armed rubbers you'll start blaming the devil and God. She's it's because of you lots that dey started accusing me like this?

45. Good afternoon guys, how una dey?

What am I reading today?😳, una get mind ooo, una really get mind.
    What will it cost you to be genuine and trustworthy.i mean Stella and Angel star don't know us from anywhere and choose to bless strangers with their hard earned money. And how to be grateful is to scam them?
    So what if she post your pictures now, una done disgrace una family and that married one might lose her husband self.

Even cure alone wey Stella and Angel star cure una too must come to pass. Una no dey fear?

If you apply for giveaway and e no reach you, MOVE on and stop been entitled. No be your papa money,even if na your papa own, commot body and pray to God.

WE MOVE!!!

46. Lady Port/Ummu = Lady Port + Teemah G+ Praise + Bv Courage + Bv Gifted + Bv Ostrich + Bv Honey + bv Mercy + Bv Fatee + Bv Ennie + bv Ryah ….. chukwuabiamah eeeeeeeehhhhhhhh Lady Port Aka ring leader Ummu, what is the difference between you and Yahoo boys???? I pity your family members and kids with your bloodline. May none of my bloodline meet yours in Jesus name Amen!

47. I have a lot of catching up to do. My goodness!!! 😲

48. Good afternoon to you all, how is your day going?

49. Family of fraudsters. Na wa.

God will keep exposing you evil lots here.

50. Good afternoon everyone 😊
    Congratulations once again @Miss Aboki, may God Almighty bless your new home with love and happiness

51. Studies have shown that your kids get a larger percentage of their intelligence from their mother,not you the father!

No matter how rich or poor you are as a man;even if you fail at every other thing in life,kindly do everything legally possible within your power to marry a woman who is intelligent and sound mentally,plus has majority of the good characters you wish to see your kids grow up with.

Kids spend a lot of time with their mother especially so they would pick up so many things from her while growing,both the good and bad.

Wishing everyone a blessed day ahead.

@MARTINS

52. Welcome ihn 🥰🥰
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Kai Ummu you and your cohorts are very wicked and heartless. Upon how Stella treated you, you still have a mind to scam her. How do you sleep at night. Just like she said, na una selves una do. Complete this your apology by telling us all the IDs you were or still using.

Congratulations Anuty King Jerry and Kelvin. God bless Angel star.

So we haven't seen light since two days ago rain fell, nne na wa o 😩

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

53. Congratulations 🎊 to the giveaway recipients. May God bless your business bountifully.

Stella, thanks so much for your supports. May God reward you abundantly.

God bless Angel STAR. You will always be in the right place at the right time.

Ummu appears to have turned this blog into a personal ATM, exploiting it for financial gain. It's a family affair, and when confronted, she feign regret, but it's clear she's only remorseful about getting caught, not the actions themselves. Stella, pick them up. They should disclose how many blog IDs they've created while you post their real names and photos, so people can be cautious. May God hold you all accountable.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

54. I have a feeling she is lying......so who is gifted and praise.

Congratulations to you guys for the giveaway, May your businesses flourish.

Goodafternoon everyone.

55. This emerald what was your old 🆔. The anon has his suspicion

Sad Emerald,sad Eka Joy.
    Is there any happy woman on this blog at all..

Stella you fall hand ooo announcing what you will do next week, are you Nigerian police?.
    Comments will reduce drastically. They will run.

56. Good afternoon everyone
    Family of scammers,una cup don full.

57. Fair is Fair Yes???
    If Praise and Gifted are expected to Refund all Monies,
    Let Ummu, Honey and Courageous Mom also Refund.
    Infact This 3 Women should refund to the Last Kobo. Last Night i tried to tally the Names, I got Super Confused. All the Women involved are GREEDY!!!!
    Madam You run a Successful Business but You wrote Yesterday that You cannot boast of N10,000.

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!
    Kelvin and Jerry.

58. Omoh una get mind o😯
    Family of scammers.. y'all are evil!!
    Just mention your remaining ids if you really want God to forgive you. Thieves

59. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to the recipients🎊

Ummu so family squad thief leyi😳
    And you called yourself a Muslimah
    SubuanAllah

60. Good afternoon everyone 💞💞
    So courageous mum is bv courage, hey God fear catch me 🥺🥺🥺
    Things dey happen for this life 🥺🥺
    Congratulations to the recipients 🎉🎊
    More blessings to SDK and Angel STAR

61. Congratulations to Kelvin and king Jerry

62. Wahala be like wetin again abeg? All these scammers, una no dey rest ni? Na WA ooooo

Congratulations to the recipients and giver. God bless you all. Happy weekend my people

63. Good day bvs, howz the dey go, thank God for the weekend blast. God bless sdk blessing those bvs, God bless you for putting smiles. The articles sink in Wella

64. From the above. This Ummu has up to 10 IDs and she has used each of them to collect giveaway. It's well.
    One thing is sure, no sin goes unpunished.

65. Introducing others be it family or not to the blog and encouraging them to be active is cool but sitting them down and planning out ways to steal and scam. That's evil. Like you 3 sat down, decided on how many IDs to create, how and when to apply and the particular ID UMMU should approve and add to list.

May God heal you all of what drives you to be that way. He's a merciful God he'll surely forgive but in life eh we all reap what we sow somehow.

Congrats Kelvin and Jerry.

66. Me just wonder since dis double 🆔 stuff, bv JUSTAMY has not comment.
    But if is giveaway time Boom💥💥... did anyone notice that?

67. So apparently, BV Praise the kpomo seller doesn't exist. BV Ladyport is another of you three, Mercy that always shares sob stories is one of you, etc. Chai! God actually gave you all brains and you could do great things with your brains but you resorted to high level scam. Believe me, it takes a lot to pull this kind of scam, it takes strategic thinking, timing and energy that could have been used for something more meaningful. Na real wa for una.

68. sorry Stella. i know it hurts. just move on and learn your lesson

69. E don be. Yes, I'm still rejoicing because the chickens have come home to roost. If you're an honest person, keep being honest. It truly pays. If that cartel doesn't refund almost or all the money they stole, they can go spend vacation in jail. Anyone towing that line should better repent. Stealing never ends well. If it ends well for you, what about your children?

And by the way - yeye behaviour has no gender, tribe or class. Men and women, rich and poor, Hausa, Igbo, Yoruba - do bad things. And you can find good people in every group, tribe and gender. May God forgive our sins and help us to keep towing the right path.

70. Ummu what you did is very bad. I am sure this is an eye opener and will also stop those who may wish to follow this path in future.

71. Good afternoon,
    How people plan to scam people instead of using the same energy for something productive,
    I think two or three should be collating names,she started feeling like a god and did whatever suits her, better to be a beggar than a thief .
    People should fear God ooo.

72. Hmmm, it is well. In all,I feel there should be a repercussion for every evil act, something to serve as a deterrent to curb further acts of indiscipline like this. At least restitute by paying back every dime gotten from this shameful act. This is not forgiveness matter. Otherwise there'll still be more to come probably with a different format. Congratulations to Kelvin and King Jerry,may your businesses continue to florish.Good afternoon house.

73. Good afternoon beautiful people, contentment is the key,they scammed to compete with their peers.off to deliver tiger nut, coming back to read comments later.

74. In house has landed🛴🛴🛴
    The rains have finally come to stay
    Every day for the thief,the day for the house owner has finally come.
    Tell the whole truth and expose everything and let God have mercy on you.
    Life isn't guaranteed,if you die today,what will you tell your maker?
    Ill gotten money has wings,they can never be used for anything good,so why bother scamming.
    Enjoy the rest of the rainy day🌧☔🌧

75. Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un.
    Ummu I see you as a religious umma
    all the time.. please you have to sincerely repent. Tell me how all this money will be useful to you.
    Is your type that will go anonymous and abuse Mami Stella, that her giveaway money is evil. But I'm a living testimony of what her money is still doing in my family. Multiplying at the end of each sales.
    A business my mom never struggle to supply. Customer always on our neck, waiting for the next supply.
    Thank you so much Mami Stella and all blog angels 🙏

76. Madam Ummu if God not punish you eh? call me Baskard!
    Ekperime!
    Onye oshi!!
    Ngwere is red!
    Tueh 🤮

77. Ummu you do this one. How wicked and callous can you be. Make sure you return all the money back.

78. BV Ummu so you and your family members turned scamming into a business
    I don't think this is all the confessions you need to make, there is more to this

79. I Bv Ummu hereby tender my heartfelt apology to the blog for the evil that I did by opening several blog IDs to collect giveaways from Stella in partnership with my sister Bv Honey and my in-law Bv Courage. I am deeply sorry. Pls forgive me. I know I am not deserving of your forgiveness but I beg you in God's name to forgive me. It is my greed that led me to it, I was the one that brought the idea.
    As for the second memo up there, both Praise and Gifted are among the blog IDs that we opened to collect giveaways. Altogether they are Teemah G, Fatee, Ennie, Ladyport, Ostrich, mercy, Ryah, Losty, Faithful, Courage, Ummu, Honey, Praise and Gifted. They all belong to the three of us.
    Pls tamper Justice with mercy. I am now a changed person and I hope that God forgives me too so that I can have a headway in life. I feel very guilty and sad that I put my family on the line like this, they are a respectable Muslim family and they can disown me if they find out. Pls forgive me🙏

1. UMMU U CAME TO BEFRIEND ME BUT IT WAS GOD THAT ARRESTED U;: DONT EVER DOUBT GOD COS MORE IS COMING:::...altogether i need a refund of 500k..please come into my inbox and collect ym account details

2. No, I hate you for real! Gtfoh!! If everyone here gathers and collectively forgive you, know that I'm not one of them. Stealing is where I draw the line. In warri, we use to say "ashawo better pass tiff"
      You, Ummu and all your family members are thieves! I pray this useless stealing character is not genetic in that family.
      Because atp I fear for your kids🤦

80. Stella,I'm me, I'm not in anyway affiliated with MomB

I wrote an epistle but it wasn't enables issokay

81. Good afternoon everyone
    This Ummu ehhh.. you are very wicked and greedy. Family of scammers

82. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients. It's about to rain here,rain makes me moody. 🙄🙄🙄

83. So it's family scam, Ummu! You and your sisters are very wicked, as in heartless, That money you always collected with scam, do you know how many genuine people it would have saved?

You got caught, that's why you are asking for forgiveness.

God bless you Stella and Angel Star.

84. So you brought your family members to come and be scamming the blog owner here, you and your family are so shameless. Tueehh

85. This is e.vil to be honest. How can you all be this wic.ked? You all come out to curse yahoo yahoo, Tinubu, bad government, criminals, Ponzi scammers,etc. how different are you all from them? You ladies are even a syndicate. This is scary. Married women who wake up daily and device strategies to defraud people.

If you all don't genuinely repent and ever come back with new IDs to continue, I want you to know that "nah God himself go deal with Una this time around"
    If there's anyone else doing this here, better run to Stella and confess your sins ooo.

Because, e go surely backfire. Andd it won't be only disgrace ooo. Imaging packing all these curses by bvs, Stella and Angel Star
    You think it won't catch you? Dey play?

Indeed Stella, it is hard to find good people, but God will keep delivering us from the Wic.ked

86. Eagle square yesterday was the bomb. One Ministry carried live band of church come and they were singing so loudly (but interesting) that our DJ could not even play cos their sound overshadowed our DJ. We had no choice but to join them in their praise and worship oo. It was sweet sha.

These thieves BVs are stressing us here. You all should give your life to Christ.

87. IHN NEWS DON LAND.
    STELLA BV UMMU AND HER SISTER / SISTER INLAWS ARE ALL THE PEOPLE YOU POSTED ON WEDNESDAY IHN

88. In the bustling world of online communities, where generosity frequently meets skepticism, double IDs figure emerged like a phantom among this family. Armed with nothing but greed, this evil character made waves in the realm of giveaways, leaving others guessing their true identity and intentions.

The premise was simple. Our dear Angel Star giver announced a series of giveaways, enticing individuals with prizes that promised to enhance their lives—whether through gadgets, or even cash. However, there was a catch: this mysterious benefactor made it clear that those benefitting from this gesture should put it into good use.
    However an unexpected twist unfolded. A wave of paranoia washed over some participants who believed the giver was a full— not knowing that a day like this will come.......shame on you all.
    Some are still waiting to be called out rather than doing themselves good by coming out and do the confessions.

Good day people...♥️
    Do enjoy your weekend...✌️