Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, May 16, 2025

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Weekend hailings.......

FRIDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
It is a beautiful Friday and the weather feels good.... What is the weather like where you are? Baba God na em dey run things for my life and yours too i hope....
I have an appointment with the Dentist by 3pm Naija time and na God hand i dey.......The filling on tooth came off and i think i wanna take out the tooth...not sure yet but i hate the process of feeling so much cos it irritates me .......
I dont have toothache and thats what i am trying to prevent......Besides my insurance mandates me to visit the Dentist at this period so im frying two stews with one pot..... This explanation is if the comments are slow from that time oh...ehen!
Have a great day and mind ya business oh......

Shout to Ummu and co Nigeria limited.......Monday is around the corner...Ummu respond to my email .....

###################################

DRAMA FROM FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Hahahahahahahhahahaha What A WOW......
So these are the people who were dropping threats to me on that Ummu posts and always going annon to bully and troll me?I just dey my own jeje and you decided to reveal this info?Or you fell out with them and you decided to out them?
Anyway thanks for alert info, God has never failed in disgracing and exposing those who do not mean well for me........Their hatred does nothing for me and i dont acknowledge that they exists...
Everyone has a mind and a conscience to choose between doing good and doing bad......Despite being a bad person, i choose to spread happiness.. whatever they choose is on them...their ish, their choices, their headaches...You get? I a doing just fine...Salute XP for us.

##################################

A MEMO TO SINGLE MOMS

HOUSE RENT (YOU).
SCHOOL FEES (YOU).
CLOTHING (YOU).
FEEDING (YOU).
LIGHT BILLS (YOU).
WASTE BILL(YOU).
BEVERAGES (YOU).
DRINKING WATER(YOU).
MUMMY BISCUIT (YOU).
MUMMY BOOKS(YOU).
MUMMY PROJECT FEE(YOU).
MUMMY MY JEAN DON'T FIT AGAIN (YOU).
EMERGENCY MALARIA (YOU).
EMERGENCY STOMACH ACHE (YOU).
CONVULSION(YOU).
YOUR PERSONAL HEALTH (YOU).

Please don't let any MAN FOOL you, be calm and choose WISELY when DATING a GUY. Just make sure they are not adding to your PERSONAL PROBLEMS, do away with any TOXIC RELATIONSHIP. You need a SANE MAN to raise your CHILD/CHILDREN and not bring BAD DIRTY ENERGIES around them.

Know this......
 YOU ARE A RARE GEM and a COMPLETE PACKAGE. As long as you do all these INDEPENDENTLY without any MAN'S MONEY or you TRADING YOUR BODIES for MEN'S MONEY, then God bless you real good.

Truth is a MOTHER who plays the role of a FATHER and a MOTHER doesn't deserve to be JUDGED, but ADMIRED, VALUED and RESPECTED.
 Forget about the 6 CLASSES OF FOOD, being with a SINGLE MOTHER is the REAL BALANCED DIET.
Copied

##########################

TRY THIS OUT

I dont like any of the combination but i will try one from each and juice it..Will try carrots, kiwi,blueberry, apple,beetroot and cucumber.....I have all these in the fridge right now.. will try it if i am allowed after i get back from my visit to the dentist...

#################

191 comments:

1. Our problems suppose dey take weekend breaks too๐Ÿ™ƒ

How una see am?

Good afternoon BVs, have a lovely weekend everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š

1. I agree ๐Ÿคฃ
      Happy weekend ๐ŸŽŠ

2. The last meme is the gospel truth..
      I can never be ungrateful Lord ๐Ÿ™

3. Lol! E for make sense
      Make person rest

4. I AM BACK WITH FROZEN SWOLLEN JAW::THEY OPERATED ON THE TOOTH; DRILLED THE SWOLLEN GUM AND CUT OFF THE NERVES....THERE WAS NO HOE SEF::I AM IN SHOCK; IN PAIN AND CONFUSED....OMORRRRRRRRRRR
      I AM ABOUT TAKING PAIINKILLERS AND ANTIBIOTICS
      I FEEL DIZZY FROM THE INJECTION THEY GAVE MY MOUTH EEEEH

5. Eeyah sorry Stella.. you will be fine

6. Ehyaa. Kpele Stella ๐Ÿซ‚.
      I also visited the dentist but only for a routine checkup.

7. That pain is left imagined, so sorry sdk

8. So sorry dear Stella ❤️‍๐Ÿฉน quick recovery ๐Ÿ™

9. Pele Stella ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

10. @isaacbaba, I agree with you ๐Ÿ’ฏ
      @sdk, sorry ๐Ÿค— I can imagine the pain

11. Stella sorry for the pain. Best decision you took.

12. Stella sorry for the pain. Best decision you took.

13. Stella sorry for the pain. Best decision you took.

2. Dating someone who doesn't give you anything at the end of the season is called "ARSENAL"๐Ÿ˜ญ
    TGIF

3. Good afternoon House, today's sun is very hottttt like ๐Ÿ”ฅ

1. Beautiful Purest ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿคฉ ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      Good Afternoon ✌️

2. Good afternoon my darling ๐Ÿ’ž

3. The sun is blazing ๐Ÿฅต

Hola sweet P ❣️

4. The sun n' apu oku ๐Ÿ”ฅ
      Headache oooo

5. After the rain comes the sun ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜
    Welcome IHN.
    Happy Anniversary Stellz, wishing you more bliss in your marriage ๐Ÿค—

5. Good afternoon blogfam. God i thank you for the gift pf good health , I am not underating it. Nice weekend ahead.

1. Glory,honor and adoration be unto the name of God..

He will continue to surprise us and keep us safe

6. Drama after drama
    Stella bae hope you enjoyed your celebration. I'd call you when im done with my day .
    It's the countdown to my special day and I'm about to go spoil myself thanks to my loved ones that go all the mile to ensure my happiness.

1. Choco baibay, I hope you have fun. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. (Been long you talked about playing golf o๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜)

2. Spoil yourself to the fullest Choco baby, you deserve it.
      #18thMayQueen๐Ÿ’ž#

3. Aaawww.., ๐Ÿค—❤️

4. Enjoy yourself chocolate baby ๐Ÿ˜

5. You deserve it ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ have fun boo๐Ÿ’

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Candycane been playing on the low and today ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

Awww The Beloved ❤️๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•im grinning so hard here thank you boo we have lots of May babies in my family so it's a blast.

Hey sweet sis @Lora hugging you right back ๐Ÿ’“ ๐Ÿ’›

7. You deserve to be spoiled ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿค—

8. Enjoy yourself Choco ❤️

9. Awwwwww
      Enjoy yourself!
      Life na Once!

10. My sweet jewelu Choco baby ๐Ÿฅฐ thanks for the wishes. Love you ๐Ÿ˜

11. Enjoy yourself Choc baby ❤️ its your day

12. @my purebliss thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜˜

Hey Slutty boo how are you doing thank you so much ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’•

Love you right back my Osundi many more blessings

My fellow lastbaby thank you for you kindness ❤️

Thank you my Girlie's ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Thanks icy I appreciate you many more blessings.

Our beautiful lady in Paris blowing you kisses ๐Ÿ’‹

13. Enjoy your special day Sis ๐Ÿ˜˜

7. This Beetroot of a fruit, I keep seeing it in the market but do not know how to prepare or eat it. YouTube might help.

That meme? So true!!! Be grateful for everything!

1. You can blend it with other fruits as a smoothie. Some people add it to their vegetable salads.

2. I think you are supposed to juice it.

3. You can either blend it with other things as smoothie, or juice and you can slice and add to your salad

4. For beetroot. You are supposed to grill it before using it for salads or any other food. You can’t eat it directly. It is absolutely delicious in salads and smoothies when you prepare it right.

5. I love the taste...
      I slice and snack on it

8. Omor today's sun no be here o
    Sunny afternoon lovelies,and do enjoy your weekend

1. Good afternoon beautiful Mor baby ๐Ÿฅฐ

9. Cultivating onions on little space in your residence or on a mini farm within the neighborhood can be a rewarding endeavor, whether you’re an experienced farmer or a beginner. Here are steps to help you successfully grow onions:
    Choosing the Right Onion type which
    come in different varieties, including:
    - Dry Onions:;Commonly used in cooking.
    - Green Onions (Scallions) These are harvested early, known for their mild flavor.
    -Sweet Onions;Milder and juicier.
    - Storage Onions; Excellent for long-term storage.
    Choose varieties suitable for your climate and your culinary needs.

Onions can be grown from
    - Seeds: Start indoors 8-10 weeks before the last frost.
    - Sets:Small, immature bulbs that you can find at home or that person that sales around you.
    -Transplants: Young onion that you can raise from a nursery
    Sets are often the easiest for beginners and lead to quick results.

Onions prefer well-draining, fertile soil.
    Choose a sunny spot that receives at least 6 hours of direct sunlight daily.
    Incorporate organic matter (compost or well-rotted manure) to improve soil fertility and drainage.

Plant onions in early rains as soon as the soil can be worked or (depending on your climate).
    When using sets or transplants, space them 4-6 inches apart in rows 12-18 inches apart. For seeds, thin them later to this spacing.(thinning is very important)
    Plant sets just below the surface, with the pointed end facing up. Transplants should be planted at the same depth they were growing in their pots or bags.

Onions need consistent moisture, especially during the bulb development phase. Water regularly, however avoid waterlogging. Keep the area around your onions weed-free, as weeds compete for nutrients and water. Hand-pulling is often best to avoid disturbing the onion roots.Make sure you monitor for Pests and Diseases some common pests include:
    Onion Flies and Thrips Check for signs of damage and apply organic pesticides if necessary. Maintain good air circulation and avoid overhead watering to prevent mold and rot.
    Onions are typically ready to harvest when the tops begin to yellow and fall over.Use a garden fork or shovel to gently lift the onions from the soil. Be careful not to bruise them.

After harvesting, lay onions in a warm, dry, and well-ventilated area for 2-4 weeks to cure. This helps extend their shelf life. Afterwards store onions in a cool, dark place. Good ventilation is key to preventing rot.

In conclusion with careful planning and attention to detail, cultivating onions in your backyard or mini farm is easy like making indomi and eggs and can yield a bountiful harvest.

Here's another farming season try and make use of your lesure time at the garden.

Y'all have a refreshing weekend... cheers..๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿท

10. TGIF
    SDK sorry about the process you want to undergo with filling your tooth
    Happy weekend everyone
    Everyone enjoy yourself.

11. It's a beautiful day here, the weather is cool and calm.
    Have a great day everyone!

12. Flash back Friday. Lets go way back to old Nollywood. . Feel free to add yours please.
    1. Isakaba ( Sam Dede)
    2. Full moon(Regina Askia)
    3. End of the wicked
    4. Blood money (Pete Edochie) ๐Ÿ‘ˆcorrect me if I am wrong.
    5. Karachika
    6. White hunters(Mercy Johnson, ini edo, Halima Abubakar etc)
    7. Festival of fire (Saint obi, kok, Regina Askia)
    8. Blood sisters( Omotola and Genevieve)
    9. Escape from congo
    10. President daughter (Genevieve)
    11. State of Emergency ( JT Tom
    West)
    12. Eagle's bride ( Oge okoye, chioma chukwuka, Muna Obikwe,Olu Jacobs and Justice Esiri)
    13. Sharon Stone ( Genevieve)
    My best so far is Festival of fire, story about killing of twins. I miss old Nollywood ๐Ÿ˜Š

Network did me dirty yesterday

1. Mortal inheritance (Omotola Jalade Ekeinde). I think this is the movie that brought her out. Been searching for this movie, I don tire.
      Violated (Ego Boyo)

2. I watched all of them. The days of good movies. I don't bother watching nollywood movies anymore.
      I miss Sandra Achums, Victoria Iyama, Liz Benson and a few others.
      JT Tom West's death really pained me.
      This lady in Domitila, Emeka Ossai's late wife can't rem her name now, she was good too.
      Violated was good too.
      These Veterans should all come together and give us just one movie Biko.

3. Candy๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

4. Married to a witch..(Lilian Bach)

5. Mrs Sharon ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
      Fresh Energy๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

6. As you remember going back to the Old movies same way I decided to go back to old Naija songs days ago.
      When lyrics were making sense.
      Styl Plus on the play now.

7. Aunty Emerald Karachika Keee ๐Ÿ˜ณ
      It's KARISHIKA

8. Slutty yeaaa I love the veteran actors, they were good. You just reminded me of Sandra Achums๐Ÿ˜Š
      Mercy Bee, chai igodo too ๐Ÿค—
      Anonymous 18:06 old songs too๐Ÿฅฐ
      Chikalicious Chika, which one be aunty Emerald ๐Ÿคฃi no old like that o. Thanks for correcting me jare.

9. Eagles bride is my all time favorite movie!♥️♥️

13. Good afternoon,so true @ sign out.

14. Good afternoon y'all
    My day is going on well. Just here thinking about my life.

15. Thank you so for acknowledging the efforts of single moms

16. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    All the evil planners will plan tire, na their heads all the planning go fall on. No shaking Stella, God's gat you.

17. I'm trying this passion twist attachment for the first time and what I saw on tiktok video vs what they're doing now is so different. The one I saw on tiktok is very fine and tangle-free but mine isn't like that and now I'm regretting why I even bought it. Mtcheew

Abi passion twist get quality???

18. Why is it that there is always a 'Black sheep' in a family?

It is believed that they are the ones with the most glorious destinies and the devil will always attack them?

Do you feel like a black sheep in your family?

What are the simple ways to identify a black sheep in the family?

1. Well, the sheep isn't going to black itself. Someone has to be it. I think I've held the office of the black sheep in my house for as long as I can remember.

Hey! We black sheep make the world rock, we are awesome that way.

2. And in a lot of cases, it’s unusually the first borns.

3. Every family has a black sheep and if the black sheep in ur family is not disgracing you, then give thanks.

You won't understand where the angle I'm typing from shaaa

4. I disagree! Not every family has a black sheep.

19. I am 100% sure that XP dropped that comment outing the alleged trolls ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Kpokri kpo! Dem no fit find igbo mbu na akpa amum ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Nah she drop that comment for sure.The old woman wey no wan respect her old age ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I don't know why Stella dey associate herself with that agbaya sef

3. How old is she? Or is here full of under 35s and some few 40s?

4. You are very correct. There is fire in their circle.

20. Good afternoon everyone, ma'am Stella at my area is too much

21. Congratulations Big Stellz, happy wedding anniversary to you yours. Many more anniversaries come๐Ÿ™

Bv Osundi, happiest birthday to you. Keep excelling in every spheres of life.

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™
      Thank you and God bless you ❣️

22. SDK just sit back and watch as your enemies fight themselves. ๐Ÿคฃ
    These names mentioned here may even be lies.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿค•๐Ÿค•๐Ÿค•๐Ÿค•๐Ÿค•๐Ÿค•๐Ÿค•๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Anon, kisses to you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. It's Stella that I blame for always trying to gumbody with her

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ reminds me of the Bible verse that says if their gathering is not of the Lord they will scatter. SDK sit and enjoy your cappuccino while they wash their dirty dross outside.

4. God don throw missile in their midst. They've started exposing thems

5. Anon honestly, I have never seen or heard those names before on Instagram or here. The anon is the one threatening Stella but brought these names to divert attention elsewhere

23. Watching 'Forever'. Loving it

1. I loved it so much, I didn’t want it to end. I wanted to talk about it here but I forgot. Justin’s smile tho!!!

This is the cutest, teenage love film I’ve seen in a while and I love both families especially Justin’s family. I just love them!

24. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY ๐ŸŒน.
    The weather here is friendly.

1. Good afternoon Big Mama, the weather here is very hot. The Sun can fry Fish.

25. IHN o'clock
    Good afternoon house..
    Hope y'all enjoying your day

Stella no weird facts today? I always look forward to it

1. Good afternoon beautiful MercyBee ๐Ÿฅฐ

26. Happy weekend everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š

27. I love Avocado but ๐Ÿฅ‘ in a smoothie ๐Ÿค”

1. Avocado and cucumber, two fruits wey dey annoy the fuck out of me. When I buy them, I hardly finish eating them.

2. Me too, plus in salads. I don't get how people use it a spread on bread, or eat with rice sef.

3. Abionah Please anytime you buy Avocado and can't finish it, waybill it to me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. I used to not like avocado but right now I'm so in love with it. Bought some yesterday sef.

5. Abionah and candy don't even say anything bad about my best friend Avocado ๐Ÿฅ‘ if not we will have to meet in court ,
      Pearl that fruit is amazing
      Waju I love it too but not in a smoothie way

6. Pure, leave me o. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Wait!! No Avocado slander will be tolerated here @PSP Yes we will charge them to court ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

28. This Blogwar III is getting really played out. Such a sad disappointment really. You connived to receive money and still go on anonymous to threaten your benefactor. How do such people live with themselves?

1. Thieves, ahewos. They dodged the post of the pregnant girl who was denied by the lover..the married ones made sensible comments

2. You are lost uncle Doggedity ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Those ones mentioned above by that commenter are allegedly those who want Stella to take the case to court so that they will support the scammers with legal aid.

My own question is, who is this whistleblower?
      Anonymous, your own name/blog ID and Instagram handle is what?

Kikikikikikikiki

Enemy within!
      Stella trust no one. This person is obviously one of thosebthat threatened you. If not, how did she know them?
      Those comments were made in anonymous mode here, anon, how did you know who made the comments and even their Instagram handles and full names?
      ๐Ÿค”

3. Mrs Straight guy, which of the anons are you asking if everything is alright?
      Let me know whether to reply you appropriately or not

4. Mrs Straight guy?
      ๐Ÿคฃ
      Reminds me of Mrs Here here, where is she? She has been missing here for two days now.
      Bv BIZ show face.

29. The weekend is upon us

Thankful for the gift of life, family and friends.

30. If u have a hole in ur tooth or teeth, don’t bother filling them cos that removal is still waiting for u and the pain is usually worse when the filling starts coming off so it’s best you remove them instead of filling them.

1. That was how I continued filling mine, since I was a teenager and nothing changed until I removed it last year..
      Once u have a hole just remove it before it starts paining you..

31. I am very famished but the food I brought, trying to microwave it will be big wahala, as I used N500 iru to cook the stew. Omo, just to open it sef, everywhere do waaa. If I come dey warm am nko. Make I order food from Titi's kitchen. Will eat this one at home.

A BV was asking me about Agenebode men on FAQ. My dear, Abionah was born, bread (bred) and buttered in Lasgidi. I dont know Edo men like how you want me to explain, please ehnn. Even my villa, na once I don go there.

Welcome IHNs.

1. I prepared abacha with correct Anambra ogiri, when I wanted to eat, I just pleaded with the colleagues to pardon the smell abeg. I can't come to work with food and not eat it. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ

2. Abii baby 500hundred naira iru inside one pot! Kuku tell me say na only iru you cook๐Ÿ˜‚
      How's your day going baby girl ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

32. Honestly, I also salute and applaud single mothers. In a two parent household, it’s even very difficult so I really wonder how you all do it alone. God is your strength and may you all reap the fruits of your labor.

33. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ ๐Ÿ‘

Cheers ๐Ÿป to the weekend ๐Ÿ˜Ž

34. Happy weekend guys ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜.

Happy wedding anniversary Stella.
    Enjoy your day ❣️

35. @Stella...this is how God will be exposing ypur enemies one after the other..they shall gather against you but it will surely result to exposing themselves.

Sun bad for this place..About to close from where I'm presently observing my 6weeks practicum....i don see alot for here

36. I took alot of beetroot and apple juice during my pregnancy, it's helps keep the blood pressure stable and makes one very healthy. Most times, I blend it pineapple, it's more delicious.

Avocado spread on my bread, is my best combo ever ๐Ÿ˜‹

Good afternoon.

37. The sun here can fry plantain, it is well with us.
    Wow, so people have time to say bad about another that have done them good, oga o na one by one God go dey reveal their secrets.
    Memo to single mom๐Ÿ‘Œ

38. Good afternoon everyone.
    That sign out meme is so on point.

39. Stella, i think taking out the tooth is the best. I have taken out 2, and filled one. Just found out that one sef has broken, so now I have to take it out. No toothache for now, I think that's why I'm still taking my time.

1. My candilicious Candy ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. Hiyaaaa Sweet Pure ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Osundi darling ♥️♥️♥️

40. Good afternoon lovelies ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
    Sign out post is true
    Enjoy your weekend fam๐Ÿ’ž

41. Weather here is very hot,the sun is not playing at all. Good afternoon everyone

42. Good afternoon Bvs
    Happy belated birthday to you Osundi, May joy never live your life๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅฐ
    I have been at general Hospital since 9am
    Hoping for a stress free weekend

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™ thank you my beautiful Glowria ๐Ÿ˜˜

43. Good afternoon, people.I have been reading "For Love or For Money" by Arogun Olayinka for sometime now and it isn't a bad read at all.The author tried.TGIF!

44. Two stews in one pot ๐Ÿค”
    Hi guys!

1. More like killing two birds with one stone ๐Ÿ˜‚

45. That Post up there made me teary
    Looking back those days when ....๐Ÿฅฒ
    I remember getting back home from work and Met baby girl home with this high temperature , i cried eehn rushed to the Pharmcy to get her drugs came back home and started mopping hr body , all to reduce the .. or is it the one I will drop her very early at school and will be praying in my heart for her till i get to work. Or she getting back home alone and locking herself indoorstill I come back Phew !!!
    God has been and still Merciful ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Been a very busy day . Wishing everyone a happy Weekend ๐Ÿ’™

1. It is well dear NK baby of the most high ๐Ÿค— God sees all your struggles and He'll everything beautiful in His time.

2. And you have done so well with her, God bless you for her๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

3. Thank God For everything My People ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

46. Good afternoon everyone
    God will keep exposing your enemies one after the other Stella ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    Sunny Friday ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

47. Happy wedding anniversary to you ๐ŸŽ‰ Stella your family is exempted from evil in Jesus name

48. Good afternoon blog fam
    I love that post about single moms,the Lord is our strength.

49. Good afternoon everyone,
    The weather is so hot over here.
    TGIF

50. The biggest asset we can give our kids beyond wealth and riches is a legacy of goodwill by touching hundreds of lives.

Thank God it's Friday
    Good afternoon ๐Ÿ’•

51. Good afternoon guys, how are y'all doing?
    Stella the weather here is some how ooo, very dull, looking like is going to rain at any moment.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

52. I love the memo to Single Mothers. God bless each and everyone of them.

1. Amen. It wasn't by choice, but God is still God.

53. Single mothers list:
    Women who don't do any of the acts listed should be thankful to God and the person(s) who do so for them. But how many are so thankful in or out of marriage? They run from Social media to sometimes or most times to go quote social media sound bites into the doer(s) ears.

And if as a married or single man, you do all listed plus more, celebrate yourself every Fathers day, every International Men Day. Abeg no forget the 5 or 12 Mothers days in a year. Celebrate them well well too. See say single mothers now celebrate Fathers Days too? Treat yoursef fine. With or without you, life will go on even if not as good as you make it for them.

54. @stella stop spewing trash, meruche is posting heavily along with her friends, the post on trolls she boldly called you the biggest troll on the internet, challenge her there..these bunch here can't afford data for Instagram..Reply on your handle

1. GTFOH i dont know you and i dont care whoever they are, i am popular and they are not, they can continue talking abot me and drag me..I know XP is behind this and i wish her well...e no comot anything from my body......u only did what i expected u to do...now please leave me alone!!!
      The bunch here that cant afford internet are far better than you and your clique...EFF OFF!!!
      *This is my last response to a nonentity..go and continue doing posts on me biko

2. Meruche right?
      Let me go and do small amebo ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
      Stella's enemies no dey finish ๐Ÿคฃ

3. I love how she is ignoring all the bullshit.๐Ÿ˜
      Somebody said as long as the Republicans are in she will not comment for 4 years, how it is a crime I do not understand.
      See the post littered with xp xp, una sha have inferiority complex.๐Ÿ˜
      She is not the only bv you hear, face your family.

4. The idiot that brought this dry and fake drama here, you are a very stupid person. Why bring a headless drama here? You smoke weed?
      I went to instagram and searched for all the stupid names you mentioned whether I can read small and get entertained, no sign of drama on the ones whose pages were not private. The rest were private.
      Why didn't you tell us where the drama happened if it is true?
      In your life, don't ever try this rubbish here again.
      Ewu.

55. Hello Everyone
    Wellcome In House Newsssssss

1. Hiya, Chikalicious. Hello Iya Boys. Lol

56. Stella, pls did things between you and XP degenerate to this level? This is a genuine question pls. Not taking sides, just wondering. It's well

1. E reach to ask. Creating drama so that bvs drag the woman,it gives off cult vibes.. I mean must she be here always? We are about 500 blogger profiles

57. Grateful to God for this week.
    @Stella sorry about how you feel. Quick recovery.

58. The quote of the day is everything

59. I dunno why reading today's comments give me a feeling of dejavu.