The restaurant's staff were reportedly caught dumping refuse by the roadside, and attempted to bribe security officials with ₦100,000.
The Lagos Waste Management Authority (LAWMA) took custody of the suspects and sealed the premises.
The suspects will be prosecuted, and LAWMA urges residents and businesses to adhere to proper waste management practices.....
Again?
ReplyDeleteIt's well o
Cubana kai. Nur worry you pull through
ReplyDeleteI'm not sure he is aware of it to caution his workers.
DeleteE go beta
DeleteWhy not engage the services of Lawma or other waste mgt company?
ReplyDeleteLagos State don't condone refuse thrown@ roadsides ๐
Lagos is this and that but you are contributing your own quota to mess it up the more.I just wish the place can be depopulated
ReplyDeleteYour hate for igbos will be the end of you miliki. Goan depopulate it na idiot
DeleteHopefully, they resolve the issue amicably.
ReplyDeleteAnd Oh Helen, disappoint us this time. Just look away
Waiting for Hellen to on the ring light 1 2 go!
ReplyDelete'Paskal ugorchukwu!! My curses e jus dey start for your big belle.
You Neva see anything yet. Till you come collect this boy wey dey chop like you them go dey trouble your businesses till you enter container shop'
Helen will claim that it's a curse Abi Karma.
DeleteWhere there is no rules there is no orderliness. Who send them message.??
Hahahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteChichi, you have studied her well ๐
Adunni
Omg chichi๐๐ you nailed it
DeleteYou don really studied her.
DeleteNawao
ReplyDeleteThis is so disgusting. Breeding vermin and disease in the community all because they do not want to pay upfront to dispose appropriately.
ReplyDeleteFood don land for Helen, she will soon set ring light to start shouting Paskaal Okochukwu.
ReplyDeleteChief priest should be careful. Before Helen will use his workers or those close to him to set trap for him.
DeleteThe way she rants Everytime eeee!!
Again ...
ReplyDeleteNa waoooo
Aunty Helen is Typing o
Helen is coming fo him. On a serious note, his restaurant should learn to do the right thing.
ReplyDeleteFine the business for first time offense and move on
ReplyDeleteStop shutting down peoples jobs
He should have used the service of lawma or other waste management company, why would they be dumping refuse on the roadside, it's high time CP did the right thing and stop letting Lagos state seal off his restaurant every time.
ReplyDeleteDumping refuse by the roadside isn't cool
ReplyDeleteJust imagine the number of rats he is catering for in that vicinity. People should be careful when eating out.