Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Govt Seals Off Bizman Cubana Chief Priest's Restaurant For Environmental Violations.

Sunday, May 18, 2025

Lagos State Govt Seals Off Bizman Cubana Chief Priest's Restaurant For Environmental Violations.

Did you just say again?????
The restaurant's staff were reportedly caught dumping refuse by the roadside, and attempted to bribe security officials with ₦100,000. 
The Lagos Waste Management Authority (LAWMA) took custody of the suspects and sealed the premises.
The suspects will be prosecuted, and LAWMA urges residents and businesses to adhere to proper waste management practices.....

23 comments:

1. Cubana kai. Nur worry you pull through

1. I'm not sure he is aware of it to caution his workers.

2. Why not engage the services of Lawma or other waste mgt company?
    Lagos State don't condone refuse thrown@ roadsides ๐Ÿ‘Ž

3. Lagos is this and that but you are contributing your own quota to mess it up the more.I just wish the place can be depopulated

1. Your hate for igbos will be the end of you miliki. Goan depopulate it na idiot

4. Hopefully, they resolve the issue amicably.

And Oh Helen, disappoint us this time. Just look away

5. Waiting for Hellen to on the ring light 1 2 go!

'Paskal ugorchukwu!! My curses e jus dey start for your big belle.

You Neva see anything yet. Till you come collect this boy wey dey chop like you them go dey trouble your businesses till you enter container shop'

1. Helen will claim that it's a curse Abi Karma.
      Where there is no rules there is no orderliness. Who send them message.??

2. Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Chichi, you have studied her well ๐Ÿ‘
      Adunni

3. Omg chichi๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you nailed it

4. You don really studied her.

6. This is so disgusting. Breeding vermin and disease in the community all because they do not want to pay upfront to dispose appropriately.

7. Food don land for Helen, she will soon set ring light to start shouting Paskaal Okochukwu.

1. Chief priest should be careful. Before Helen will use his workers or those close to him to set trap for him.
      The way she rants Everytime eeee!!

8. Again ...
    Na waoooo
    Aunty Helen is Typing o

9. Helen is coming fo him. On a serious note, his restaurant should learn to do the right thing.

10. Fine the business for first time offense and move on
    Stop shutting down peoples jobs

11. He should have used the service of lawma or other waste management company, why would they be dumping refuse on the roadside, it's high time CP did the right thing and stop letting Lagos state seal off his restaurant every time.

12. Dumping refuse by the roadside isn't cool

13. Just imagine the number of rats he is catering for in that vicinity. People should be careful when eating out.