Thursday, May 01, 2025

Laugh Out Loud

26 comments:

1. Always following my brain tipe tipe 😂😂😂

2. Stella

God sees your Heart and knows it’s all LOVE

POSTERITY will forever be fair to you and Angel Star.

Good Measures shaken together pressed down and running over shall be yours now and forever, Amén 🙏

God bless you for all you do…

You shall be like Tomorrow cos Tomorrow never ends at all.

3. lol
    Let the heart keep leading you

4. This is very funny, but very correct

5. Lagos Mainland Girl1 May 2025 at 17:21

Lol
    As in ehn

6. Hahahaha brain fit still mislead o

7. What a small world

1. It's a small world we live in Zaram'm 😁

8. I swear, everybody needs to follow their brain o, it's important

9. Na brain sure pass to follow this days..

10. People no dey follow heart again ooo, the heart can indeed be misleading...😀

11. As long as you're dealing with humans in Nigeria, this is the way forward.

#overkaku...

12. Lolz
    Follow Brain oooo

13. Lol 😆 🤣
    Do whatever that works for you.

14. Asweardan....brain first o, the heart is can betray you 🤣🤣
    Adunni

15. Na my brain I dey follow now😂

16. Better use your head oo beacause brain dey inside head nah 🙄🙄