Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Late Singers Father Alleges He Spent N16 Million For Autopsy

Saturday, May 10, 2025

MohbadGATE - Late Singers Father Alleges He Spent N16 Million For Autopsy

He alleged this amount during a live video ..

21 comments:

1. Hmmmm. Okay if you say so

2. Oga, u no dey do DNA again?

3. 16m no too small Laidis? After all he paid less than 20k for carpenter to knock a few plywoods together to bury him before he was cold.

Haba! N16m what the source? Gained from leaving the same poor guy to rot for the past almost 2yrs in the morgue? No oh, let him spend more. The DNA may end up costing him like N10m, then funeral arrangements then maybe around N100m.

4. Lori’iro.
    This man must be living under a cage to think people will believe this crap.

5. If I hear. 🙄🙄

6. Where this man see 16m
    It is well

7. 16m 😳😳😳

8. He should increase the amount nah .
    Very annoying man.

9. Na WA oh... Where did he get the money from?
    This kind father I never see 😔 SMH

10. Oga go and rest, who dash you 16million naira.

11. Oga please let the boy rest

1. I tire oo this kind Father that come from Pluto abi Venus tueeh 🙄😳

12. We have heard you Sir
    Eku inawo
    Can you please bury imole and allow him rest

13. Went your family is your enemy.
    God please help us

14. Hmm.....this man sha

15. I'm beginning to dislike this man, he's a very selfish man, feeding off his dead child.

16. Cho cho cho man! End time father tueh!🥺