Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE- Late Singers SIL's Husband Drops A Memo For Wunmi And Others

Tuesday, May 27, 2025

MohbadGATE- Late Singers SIL's Husband Drops A Memo For Wunmi And Others

Late singer Mohbads sister in law Karimot has a strong system in her husband...
He says naysayers cannot make him divorce his wife Karimo and dropped a message for Mohbads wife Wunmi and others allegedly plotting to end his Marriage

He sais
'' Someone in Canada called my mum on the phone and was placing curses on her. If my wife should come out now to react, people will start talking. The person will face God’s judgement including the person that gave her the number. They want my mum to instruct me to send my wife away and this can never happen. I am standing by my wife in this trying period because I don’t want anything to happen to her. 
Who will take care of our kids if anything happens to her? 

Everything going on can never break us because we are innocent. Why are they not calling my own number? Wunmi, Tanwa and Temmie know what they are doing and they will face karma if they don’t stop''

Translated from Yoruba to English text by temilolasobola

17 comments:

1. Y'all need to shut the fcuk up!!!

2. Everyone wants to trend in this family 😂 sha .
    Somebody say purrrrrrrrr 😂

3. Nne na wa o for this family.

4. If they knew that the family members would use his death to fight , they wouldn't have exhumed the body. Which kind autopsy result takes forever. They should bury this guy and rest. From what the nurse narrated,he died as a result of negligence.

5. I swear very tiring something 😙😚

6. Agbaya oshi 😠😠😠

7. You and your wife something is definitely wrong in your heads .

8. Wicked family members

9. Husband sef don join?! Haa, make una shut up!

10. CEO Empress

Wicked Household

11. She has a good support system. I pray the truth finally comes out one day.