The interviewer asked: “What is your favourite thing about black women?”
Burna Boy replied: “First of all, it’s the fact that they are an extension of me. I must always love myself, so I must love my black women.”
Good response 👍
ReplyDeleteOluwa Burna the great.😘
ReplyDeleteI love black women because we are the toughest specie on earth.
ReplyDeleteOur unique qualities includes; Hardwork, brilliance, motherly, long suffering, perseverance and godliness.
These are mostly suffering qualities abeg there’s more to us than our suffering capabilities. Enough with this “strong black woman” bs
DeleteLong suffering??
DeleteHoly Ghost fire!!!😩
Odogwu world best 😍🙌💯
ReplyDeleteAwwwww sooo Nice.
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Weighty and lavish response. Love it!👍🏻👍🏻
ReplyDeleteOluwaburna with cruise
ReplyDeleteAn excellent response. Burna boy surprisingly gives good and interesting interviews..his interview with Trevor Noah was really cool and funny
ReplyDeleteI think he is trying to to dodge the fact that he loves them with massive backside, heavy front view so girls don’t capitalize on those qualities.
ReplyDeleteGuy man use APC answer.
♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteUntil you as a black woman comes abroad, you will not know how tough you are. They push us but we are stronger. They steal our ideas but we got more inside. They lie against us but our Chi always defend us. Black is beautiful! Black is forever. We are special.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you.
DeleteAll of them female bv’s are extension of burna chikena 😀
ReplyDeleteA narcissistic response
ReplyDeleteAlways seeing people as an extension of themselves
Welldone
The females in my family are not extensions of anybody
They are made their own way and spring life their own path. Male and female come together complimenting one another,each different in their own ,strengthening each others weaknesses while enhancing our environment.
Na WA!
DeleteEverything na fight for una.
God abegg!😵
Deep
DeleteNot a damn thing narcissistic about his response. He was incubated in a Black woman's body, and came into the world through a Black woman's v@gyna, got his first nourishment and grew strong from black breasts, so he respects his motherseed. The Odugwu recognizes his root system and remains connected to it.
DeleteWhat's this one talking about. You're so desperate to use the word narcissistic. People will always twist words.
DeleteI like his response. Very smart response.
Hail Odugwu