Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Reunites With Official 1st Child Imade

Thursday, May 29, 2025

Singer Davido Reunites With Official 1st Child Imade

Singer Davido has reunited with his first child Imade....
He posted this photo on his Insta-story and captioned it ''Best day of my life''..
This is coming after being estranged from her due to his brouhaha with his baby mama, Reality TV star Sophia Momodu....

This is awesome!

44 comments:

1. This is Awesome jaree
    Daddy love dey sweet oo😘🥰
    Weldon papa Ejima

2. Congratulations sir, may God bless your unite

3. This Is So Sweet,🥰
    Daddy is gonna Buy All The Medemede🥰

1. I can imagine all the shopping and partying. Lol
      Davido is a good dad & he loves all his kids. God bless him.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Father and daughter🥰🥰

6. This is beautiful ❤️❤️

7. See the pure joy on their faces😁. They must have really missed each other 😔. Thank God they are united again.

8. He's a good father! You can't take that away from him.

9. As it should be.. both of them should just come to a common ground for the sake of this innocent little girl abeg

10. That's good,and they are both happy🥰

11. I love what am seeing 👀 😍

12. I just love Davido 🥰
    He has a sweet soul.

13. I am so happy for the both of them, I am sure they would have missed each other so much🥰💕

14. This is nice. See the happiness on their faces.

15. I love this.
    For the sake of this beautiful girl, they should find a common ground abeg.

16. Nice one, way to go, kudos to everyone that made this possible.

17. I love Davido. He has a good heart.
    See the joy of reuniting with his daughter.
    Is Sophia tired of fighting him?

18. Awww I love this🥰
    Davido is a good man

19. Love this 💕
    Davido is a great father.... always there for all his kids

1. Always there?
      Angel Ifeanyi leaves chat.

20. So happy for them, more happier for Imada.

21. This is really sweet, Davido loves his children with all his heart

22. Daddy dey sweet like sugar

23. Welldone David 👍🏻😘

24. Imade will be so happy, children am she will talk to her friends about it for a long time

25. Father and daughter bond so unique