There are complaints from several posts i ran into on Facebook.......Even if he is agege, as long as he does not throw it in our faces, he is entitled to his privacy and also allowed to flaunt kpekus...
Who be the 'Actress' with the nice looking Nyansh sef......
Dirty man indeed
ReplyDeleteVDM
DeleteSounds a bit like DV (domestic violence)
Guys you need to tune in to TV3 Ghana on YouTube for tonight’s Perfect Match Xtra PMXtra Eviction/Reunion Show at 8PM GMT
It’s going to be a long dramatic night
Will Seven Sparks be disqualified for allegedly using a phone and spectacles with hidden cameras a la Prince Kpokpogiri in the house?
Will Akorfa also be disqualified for chesting Kondon and threatening to beat her a la Tacha of BBNaija?
Will Kondon be exposed for allegedly not loving/liking Perry but just using him to keep staying in the house?
Will Kiki and Lily Brown get the opportunity they’ve been waiting for to pounce on Akorfa for all the week’s provocations?
It’s going down
(AKG - Industreet)
Stella please kindly post
Your bvs will not regret watching it
I know this homosexuality thing is disgusting and repulsive but why does it draw this sort of reaction from our women here? Is it because the alleged "perpetrators" are men?
DeleteDo you actually know the number of women that are lesbians? I'm talking of married women.
My profession makes me know them. Especially "celebrities" who are either married or actively dating men.
It's a sick world. Very very sick world. But the sickness affects both men and women!
He is flaunting kpekus? Where is it? I thought you meant it literally that he is flaunting private parts I almost avoided the post. You meant to write he is flaunting a woman.
ReplyDeleteWomen have been called several terms ...now a woman is using kpe... for her fellow woman.
DeleteAnything to undermine VDM on this blog.
DeleteBelieve any shit you read on blog at your own risk.
DeleteNo be Ajegunle Stella again? She cannot change
DeleteWe bin know this game na! We know!
ReplyDeleteSDK your mata don tire me, which one is alleged kpekus again 😂😂😂😂.
ReplyDeleteI tire ooo
DeleteLol! I was surprised when I saw kpekus till I opened the post
ReplyDeleteI Sha know say them must give this guy bad name for his light to 🔅🔅🔅, but we're not having any of it.
ReplyDeleteI love him just the way he is, so whatever he does with his private parts is inconsiquential to me.😎😎
I think I know the lady 🤔🤫, I might be wrong.😛
They were the ones reading negative meaning to it. Social media news can use lie and accusations to finish your life.
Delete*inconsequential
DeleteAll the men that I know of who wear long dangling earrings are gay. It’s that one thing that is a sure sign. Gay men will always wear something that signal other members of their community.
ReplyDeleteHe has already admitted he used to give bj and handjob for money. That’s what started all the gay rumors. Plus his sickly misogynistic takes give away that he’s a gay gay, all the time
DeleteIt’s a coded way of identifying themselves na since time immemorial
DeleteChange your mentality.
DeleteNah Him Babe o
ReplyDeleteVery Beautiful Babe
My Edo Brother Well done Jareee
Lmaooo this looks like the kind of woman he can set ring light n talk bad about. Who is he trying to fool?? That nigga gay! As soon as his delulu fans accept that the better it will be. He’s a booty bandit like a lot of naija men who are on the down low but naija people are too blind to see. There’s a reason these ladies are getting bbls to appease these booty warrior men I don’t think they even realize it themselves ðŸ˜ðŸ˜‚😂😂
ReplyDeleteWicked souls always shouting he is gay, and so what. Did he kill or dupe anyone, has he wronged you in any way. If he is that, advice and pray for him to do better and stop singing it. Shouting as if it gives them joy knowing someone could be that. Always announcing and proclaim evil on people without knowing they are worst than people they criticize.
DeleteToo blind really. I know about 20 celebs that are bi and gays. Funny thing is that if people hear their names, no one will believe except you know or roll in their circle. Worst part is some of them are married to beautiful women who are aware.
DeleteAnonymous 15: 37 shut the gutter up.
DeleteThis n*gga sucks yam down to the mf base! These pics can only fool his dull fans. But not me! 😂😂😂Bahaha
ReplyDeleteAnnon, you're funny🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣 you go post pictures tire.
ReplyDeleteUnserious youth
ReplyDeleteBecause we no like man, we private body part a whole woman;
ReplyDeleteBecause we no like a group of men, we body shame all Naija women who augment their bodies.
Yet when some men say women augment bodies for them, we hush the men.
If God had not put the desire to procreate with men in most women, the human male would have been extinct by now.
Anyway, misandry is a word created from experience.
Some will read and jump into conclusion without proper investigation. I don't blame who said that majority of Nigerians are ' dumb'.allagedly.
DeleteProbably a rented prostitute
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteHis cup of Kunu
Not my Monkey nor my Circus
Your use of this term to describe this lady is wrong on so many levels