Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Cubana Chief Priest Kneels Down To Greet President Tinubu....

Monday, May 26, 2025

Socialite Cubana Chief Priest Kneels Down To Greet President Tinubu....

Paska is moving strategically and one day you will wake up and he is governor of his state...GBAM!!!
PASKAL well done!!!
I would have loved to ask what the visit and kneeling down is about but time will tell...To wait na water!!!

43 comments:

1. Why is he, a man, always kneeling down? He is not even from the tribe that kneels because if he was he would prostrate. Paskal paskal wehdone

1. Pascal never kneel reach one former governor of a northern state. All nah strategy. Sycophants everywhere

2. A lot of you mofos criticizing him will roll on the floor if you get this kind of audience with the president but will come here and post nonsense comments castigating someone else cos he knelt down to greet the president.

3. You are the mofo since Comprehension is your problem.

2. God abeg o...Hellen rants go quadruple this week like this.
    Pascal just dey reply Hellen with doings.

1. Helen is preparing her attack, we will read from her before the week runs out.

3. On behalf of the Imorites I forbid Pascal as their future governor.

4. Hmmm,deep breath πŸ™„
    Mammi Stella seems you guessed right oo😜
    Wait na water oo πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Helen is typing....
    Typing na water 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Please mk una leave me ooo I dey lockdown

6. I thought they said Igbos don’t bow for anyone.

1. Lol! every tribe get exception, more so when you are looking for something, you stay humble regardless of your tribe.

2. This is not humility this is ass kissing. So he is igbo yet he is on his knees

3. Paskal has broken the rules. Lol

7. Is just a sign of respect. πŸ‘

8. Pascal knows the strategy🀣

9. Bending is just a sign of respect to the president and if he does not regard the president u people will still flog pascal with words

10. If Peter Obi is now in talks with Atiku, Babachir Lawal, El Rufai etc after all that was said during the 2023 elections about a new Nigeria, then can we really blame anyone for their choice of affiliation?
    Have those people now become clean Saints or is PO getting desperate for power?

11. Business man πŸ˜‰

12. Pascal, kneeling down Na water.

13. He is moving strategically

1. He is gradually getting the recognition and attention he craved.
      There is this adage that says, " Na when pikin wash hands ,he go follow the rich chop".

14. Respect indeed.
    Do igbos see kneeling as a sign of respect. Something they castigate them other tribes for. You people try to dey talk true

15. CP you know I like you right? But this right here is a messed up situation.
    In fact, it's a Tufiakwa situation and I don't like what I hate.☹️πŸ˜•

16. Gbam!!!!! To wait na waterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ SDK 001 no blog like you. The guy is seriously making his moves

Brownsugar

17. 🀣🀣🀣 @ to wait and water. I just love you Stella.
    Igbo don't kneel down to greet but maybe he's doing eye service and showing respect, after all respect na water πŸ˜…

18. Paskal de Paskal,well done ohπŸ˜…

19. How do you stand up after all this kneeling biko? Even me that I am not up to your size, to kneeling down de tire me talkless of how to stand up after. Na wa o. Hustling na your mate?

1. E go put him two hands for ground and raise his bumbum up.

20. If kneeling to greet the president will open doors for you, Mr Paskal, carry go. Nothing do you. Loyalty na water 🀣🀣🀣