PASKAL well done!!!
I would have loved to ask what the visit and kneeling down is about but time will tell...To wait na water!!!
Why is he, a man, always kneeling down? He is not even from the tribe that kneels because if he was he would prostrate. Paskal paskal wehdone
ReplyDeletePascal never kneel reach one former governor of a northern state. All nah strategy. Sycophants everywhere
DeleteA lot of you mofos criticizing him will roll on the floor if you get this kind of audience with the president but will come here and post nonsense comments castigating someone else cos he knelt down to greet the president.
DeleteYou are the mofo since Comprehension is your problem.
DeleteGod abeg o...Hellen rants go quadruple this week like this.
ReplyDeletePascal just dey reply Hellen with doings.
Helen is preparing her attack, we will read from her before the week runs out.
DeleteOn behalf of the Imorites I forbid Pascal as their future governor.
ReplyDeleteI join you forbid Biko.
DeleteHehehehe
DeleteHahaha π
DeleteHaaaaaaa π€£
DeleteE don reach to dey forbid am
Hahahahaha π π π π
DeleteAbeg, which state you wan pass am to?
Nne we forbid am o.
DeleteHmmm,deep breath π
ReplyDeleteMammi Stella seems you guessed right ooπ
Wait na water oo ππ
Kneeling down nah water
ReplyDeleteHelen is typing....
ReplyDeleteTyping na water π€£π€£π€£π€£
Please mk una leave me ooo I dey lockdown
I thought they said Igbos don’t bow for anyone.
ReplyDeleteLol! every tribe get exception, more so when you are looking for something, you stay humble regardless of your tribe.
DeleteThis is not humility this is ass kissing. So he is igbo yet he is on his knees
DeletePaskal has broken the rules. Lol
DeleteIs just a sign of respect. π
ReplyDeletePascal knows the strategyπ€£
ReplyDeleteLol @ to wait na water
ReplyDeleteBending is just a sign of respect to the president and if he does not regard the president u people will still flog pascal with words
ReplyDeleteIf Peter Obi is now in talks with Atiku, Babachir Lawal, El Rufai etc after all that was said during the 2023 elections about a new Nigeria, then can we really blame anyone for their choice of affiliation?
ReplyDeleteHave those people now become clean Saints or is PO getting desperate for power?
Business man π
ReplyDeleteOmolomo! π
ReplyDeleteO por!
Pascal, kneeling down Na water.
ReplyDeleteHe is moving strategically
ReplyDeleteHe is gradually getting the recognition and attention he craved.
DeleteThere is this adage that says, " Na when pikin wash hands ,he go follow the rich chop".
Nwata kwocha aka...
DeleteMr Paskal
ReplyDeleteIs Moving Places
It's a sign of respect
ReplyDeleteStrategist.
ReplyDeleteRespect indeed.
ReplyDeleteDo igbos see kneeling as a sign of respect. Something they castigate them other tribes for. You people try to dey talk true
CP you know I like you right? But this right here is a messed up situation.
ReplyDeleteIn fact, it's a Tufiakwa situation and I don't like what I hate.☹️π
Hmmm.......okay nah.
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!!! To wait na waterππ SDK 001 no blog like you. The guy is seriously making his moves
ReplyDeleteBrownsugar
π€£π€£π€£ @ to wait and water. I just love you Stella.
ReplyDeleteIgbo don't kneel down to greet but maybe he's doing eye service and showing respect, after all respect na water π
Paskal de Paskal,well done ohπ
ReplyDeleteHow do you stand up after all this kneeling biko? Even me that I am not up to your size, to kneeling down de tire me talkless of how to stand up after. Na wa o. Hustling na your mate?
ReplyDeleteE go put him two hands for ground and raise his bumbum up.
DeleteIf kneeling to greet the president will open doors for you, Mr Paskal, carry go. Nothing do you. Loyalty na water π€£π€£π€£