Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, May 25, 2025

The CLAP BACK Post

The Clapback post is a recap of the week in the comment section..... It comprises of in house news and Spontaneous post rebuttals, clearing the air,addressing the issues that were not addressed or sending memos to those that should be sent.........The clapback post is the new ish!!!!

48 comments:

1. Glory O na cruise mistress, from super deek to Jelly bean. Pet names na water 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Una good afternoon and happy sunday.

1. Drama, Stella just start reality TV show with these your craze bvs here πŸ˜‚ pls

2. Lmaoooo 🀣🀣🀣 jellybean over smelly deek anyday. Happy for her

3. Hahaha shooter gyal you wicked and badπŸ˜‚

2. Because you and someone don’t align in train of thoughts you call your fellow man madam pink . No be everything be fight no be everything be gragra this internet no mean say we no go know how to address people things wey we no fit do for real life we go do am because we cannot be held accountable.

1. I thought am the only one who saw it. A confused boy.

2. Who did that? Or you could refer me to the post so I can read.

3. Leave an later he go come dey say dem dey find him trouble always forming the victim

4. Sluttychic, go check today's 'Wordless Morning Post' you will see it

3. My only ish is how do you abuse the owner of a blog yet act like your umbilical cord is entombed on the blog ?
    You want to eat your cake and have it! You troll someone so bad yet you're in anvil i really dont understand it.

1. But did you recently insult SDK or not in the other blogs?

2. I am 16:27 and my comment was directed to Mdee the IR.
      For some reasons, his comment under Chic Noir disappeared. 🧐

4. TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS:

Omotola Brianna (CozyFiberOrb)20 May 2025 at 14:10
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š

I stumbled upon thus question online a while back;

What's the one trait that separates true intelligence from just sounding smart and instantly tells you someone's actually got brains, not just charm?

My answer: To me, true intelligence lies in arguing points respectfully, without resorting to personal attacks. It's a rare but valuable skill.

What's your answer? πŸ™‚

FEW MOMENTS BEFORE, SAME TUESDAY ON SOSO SAYING:

Soso- "Women don't chase men, they chase the life a man can provide ..."

Omotola Brianna (CozyFiberOrb)20 May 2025 at 14:16
    Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Wow!!! A profound observation! Some people have brains but can't reason. Who wouldn't see that coming? Mtsheeeew πŸ˜’

END

1. Dante ooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Just admit that you're obsessed with her. Did she mentioned your name. Onura.

3. You are obsessed with omotola B. Admit it and have peace troublesome boy/man

4. This guy is too petty

5. Don't mind him anon:. How can you read something and your name is not mentioned,then you are claiming that it's referring to you!? The problem is not reading but understanding.

5. Lolll, who says "new ish" in 2025. Sound local and forced.

1. Go and unforce yourself from anonymouse.

2. Rat disappear from here.
      How does it affect your dry face?

6. Stella please no vex why is it that sometimes comments are slow? i keep refreshing but no way ?

7. Some IDs act all nice but go anon to cuss out here most definitely. I see and recognize some of their comments and just smh. Slim Shaddy is always projecting. You must think everyone is like you. Isn't my hand writing obvious according to most of y'all?

1. Ogbeni get out!!! You no get levels for here, you want to sneak in from the back acting all brand new, mehn get the fuck outta here you fucking cunt!! Have some shame and get outta here!..

2. Dirty rat. Get the fuck off this blog!! Deranged animal

3. Kelvin isi gini 🀣🀣🀣
      Ikwakwakwa in your voice ooπŸ™„

4. Internet Rat , so you prefer to cuss Stella out with one ID on the other blog and then come here to act nice with another ID?. How are you different from the people you are referring to? Cuss join una together. No difference . So vamoose!

5. My problem is that you go to other blogs and insult Stella and still come here commenting with this your πŸ†” like nothing happens. Who does that.

6. I dont know what you're doing here.
      Take your miserable self out of here .

7. I always always wait for @kelvin's reply when the rat shows up.And @kelvin never disappoints...🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

8. I’m tired of professor Mgbeke’s posts. That name gives me the ickπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

1. Lmao. I don't bother reading her Epistles anymore.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Mgbeke kobu Mgborie I stopped opening her post too.

3. I truly tire for the mgbeke. See the name sef.

4. Natasha who you are excited about has kept quiet since it was exposed she was actually in contact with this lady. All the exposure of Mgbeke's dirty past and her desperation to launch herself into political orbit does not erase the fact that Natasha felt overly comfortable with her and gave her WAAAAAYYYYYY to much information which the other side who also got hold of Mgbeke are now acting out. Akpabio's call did not delete the recordings or other evidence Mgbeke claims to have submitted to the authorities. Even if Mgbeke gets deported today, it only makes her testifying easier.

For all she knows, the evidence of Akpabio plotting her murder may be artificially generated or circumstancial at best: I've never heard of a case where people plotting murder will record themselves.

I hope for Natasha's sake that she keeps her seat: the PDP backing she has is there because of the husband and his money. If she decamps die to the party crisis, it's those who planned to use her to foster distraction that will still work against her. If she stays and this case goes on, her convictions could lead to criminal charges where she will no longer be able to hold office in Nigeria, maybe even prison time. From the way she floundered over the petition, not even knowing basic senate rules and the conduct of her lawyer at the senate hearing, she is far to given to drama compared to strategy, making it easy for to contest in peace.

9. I want to talk to @Eka Joy.
    In the post about Yul and Judy's newborn baby, you insulted a BV who didn't insult you in her comment (can't remember the name of the bv). She corrected you calmly with love, telling you that you can disagree without the insult. Instead of you to take her correction, you came back and repeated the insult on her again. Haba!
    Madam I admire your happy home vibe here and everything, but in this particular case I'd say you fell short. Please everything is not gragra/I no go gree. When someone shows you love, please reciprocate. Thank you.
    I don't know why Stella even posted that your 2nd insult to the bv sef, even when it was unprovoked.

1. It’s like you don’t have any better thing to do with ur time today!!!!

2. Which one is "happy home vibe"? What has that got to do with th admonition? Caution her if you must and leave that side? Haaa, this "happy home" dey really give una HBP oh.

10. For those who thought/said I stopped commenting because of 50k.

This post is for you...

I have bought a new Xiaomi REDMI 14C 12GB Ram / 256GB Rom. Take note naysayers , not second hand ohh . Tear rubber 🀳.

It was worth the wait πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Stella release this post ooh .

# Caren