Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post - MAY Is Here!!!

Thursday, May 01, 2025

Thursday Spontaneous Post - MAY Is Here!!!

#newmonth #may #may #may #awesomeGod #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #blessingsoverflow

Good Morning and Welcome to the beautiful month of May....

As we welcome this new Month...

•God will Hear you.
•God will Lead you.
•God will Help you.
•God will Light you.
•God will Guide you.
•God will Elect you.
•God will Name you.
•God will Crown you.
•God will Direct you.
•God will Locate you.
•God will Select you.
•God will Perfect you.
•God will Heal you.
•God will Favour you.
•God will Correct you.
•God will Elevate you.
•God will Rescue you.
•God will Defend you.
•God will Protect you.
•God will Change you.
•God will Liberate you.
•God will Restore you.
•God will Release you.
•God will Promote you.
•God will Position you.
•God will Support you.
•God will Connect you.
•God will Decorate you.
•God will Separate you.
•God will Celebrate you.
•God will Announce you.
God will bless you..

Have a great new month.
❤️❤️❤️❤️

PS- Please do not bring Double ID drama from in house news here...Wait for in house news later OK?There is more drama concerning the double IDs......I have been laughing....

242 comments:

1. The month of May comes with special blessings and divine favour!!!!

Those silent prayers to God everynight, May Almighty grant us reasons to give him offerings of thanksgiving in this month of May!!!!

I celebrate every May born, we are special in God's eyes trust me, when we touch plastic they turns diamond &🥇 Gold lol

#Goodmorning
    #Day don break

2. Divine Competence!!
    2 Corinthians 3:5.

"Your ability comes from God, and recognizing this truth brings a transformation in the way you think and live.
    The confession of the Word is a key part of this process. This divine competence and ability have been imparted to you."

"So, every so often, you say, "My sufficiency is of God; I’m divinely competent, which means I can carry out any task or assignment excellently." You align yourself with God’s truth."

Dear Father, thank you for the divine competence and ability you have empowered me with. My ability is not of myself but from you; I’m therefore divinely empowered to succeed in all things. As I meditate on and confess your Word, I walk in the reality of my divine nature and fulfil all that you have called me to accomplish, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. When I was a kid my mom used to cook beans, but before she cooks the beans, she picks the bad and useless beans and throw them at the backyard whilst and cook the good beans.

But when it rains, the bad beans becomes seed and grows up and looks beautiful.
      The same person who threw them away start to harvest them.

She realises that the beans she threw away has VALUE.

Don't cry when people THROW you at the BACKYARD, don't cry when people REJECT and DISRESPECT you, don't cry while they are LOOKING DOWN on you.

The RAIN is coming and the same people who are REJECTING you today will beg to HARVEST you tomorrow.

Happy new month!

3. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another beautiful day.
    See,I have engraved you on the palms of my hands;your walls are ever before me. (Isa.49:16)
    Beloved of God,welcome to the 5th month of the year. As we begin this month, may we permanently remain engraved on the palms of Jehovah in Jesus name 🙏. Surely as He lives, we will not be forsaken nor forgotten.By the favor of the Almighty, those who made themselves our enemies will bow down before us with their faces to the ground; and will lick the dust at our feets in Jesus name 🙏
    We pray heaven to dry up any roaring sea,and turn any troublesome river into a desert before us this month in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 121 of 365...

May God Continuously Bless and Favour Us All!!!!!

5. Good Morning and Happy New Month One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I welcome us all to this beautiful Month of May, it's our month to testify.
    May everything good comes our way this new Month. Amen 🙏
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

6. Those who work diligently and faithfully will surely receive their reward, every worker has a reward, either good or bad.
    Happy Worker's Day.

Happy New Month. May this month bring us good tidings.. Amen.

7. Good morning all.
    Happy new month.

8. Wow, what a “small world” we live in, let’s always make it an “Icon living” *in Jaden Smith’s voice* Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa awon weyrey oshi! God forbid..

Has anyone seen the movie “Locked”? Reviews??

1. Kelvin the baddest 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. This month, be intentional about ;
    What you eat.
    How you sleep.
    The way you handle stress.
    The exercise you avoid.
    The sugar you won’t stop eating.
    The company you keep

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a peaceful sleep? Happy New of extraordinary favour. Happg workers day too. I wish all seeking for gainful employment a fufiling one. Stay safe

10. Good morning to you all.

A beautiful Thursday morning. Happy working day to you all.

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

My Heart Is Full Of Gratitude
    To You And No One Else But You
    (Thank You Jesus)
    Lord I'm Here Only By Your Grace
    Thank Your Jesus For Not Giving Up On Me ohhhhhhh
    Eze Ebube
    See How You've Brought Me
    Eze Ebube
    I'm So Glad You Found Me Worthy
    I Can See
    I Can Tell
    And I Know it's Your Grace
    All My Days I Will Sing Your Praise
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏

Is Not Easy To Take Care Of Two kids oooo
    Happy Workers Day To Me And All Mother's Here😁😁

1. Happy workers' day chikalicious 😘

2. Happy new month beautiful Chika 🙏🏿😍

3. Happy New month to you my beautiful chikalicious chika 🥰

4. Loralicious Darling 🥰 🫂
      BBlicious My Darling 🥰 🫂
      Purest sweetie 🥰🫂

5. Happy New Month dearest 💕
      God is your strength 🙏

12. Hi! Get this as the sun rises on this beautiful Thursday, take a moment to breathe in the promise of a new day. Remember, each step you take today brings you closer to your dreams. See every challenges as opportunities for your growth, and let gratitude always fill your heart. Always remained yourself that you are capable of incredible things.

Keep pushing forward, and let your light shine brightly!

Enjoy this day to the fullest!...💯
    Good morning people...♥️

13. You are the reason I live
    You're the One for me
    Why should I fear when I have You
    Surrounded by Your love
    Your everlasting love
    And why should I care what people say
    They don't know what You mean to me...

Have a good day, Lovelies!

14. Long life
    Sound health
    Peace of mind &
    Prosperity all for you
    Happy New month everyone..💕💕

1. Happy New Month
      Purest sweetie 🥰🫂

2. Happy new month beautiful Pure 🙏🏿😍

3. Happy new month my darling

4. Amen 🙏
      Happy birthday Sweetie 🥰

5. Good morning and happy New month my beautiful and lovely sisters ❤️😘

15. Good morning everyone

Happy new month People
    May this month be good to us.

16. Happy new month Bvs
    Happy new month Stella and amane to your prayers, I wish you the same.

17. Amen!!!! 🙌🙏
    Happy new month beautiful people of SDKville 😍🌹
    May this month be a blessing to us all. Amen 🙏
    Good morning everyone 😊

18. Yesssss 💃💃💃💃💃
    We made to MAY.
    Happy New Month Lovelies 🎉🎂
    As we step into this new Month, may it bring to us a month filled with joy, success, and inspiration!
    In Jesus name Amen
    Good morning everyone

1. AMEN 🙏
      Happy New Month Ada Bekee 🥰

2. Happy New month to you Adabeke 🥰

3. Amen 🙏
      Happy birthday Dearie 🎉

19. AMEN OOOO TO YOUR PRAYERS STELLA 🙏
    WELCOME TO THE BEAUTIFUL MONTH OF MAY 🎉🎊
    PLEASE BE GOOD TO US 🙏

1. Happy New Month
      NNlicious Sweetheart 🥰

2. Happy new month beautiful NN 🙏🏿😍

3. Happy New month beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi 😍

20. CONSULT GOD DAILY

'The Lord... delights in each step they take.' Psalm 37:23 TLB

To create a daily to-do list that keeps your peace and joy intact, consult God. When you take on too much, you set yourself up for failure - and stress. If you're wise, you won't schedule more than one or two 'majors' in a day. Life doesn't run smoothly, no matter how badly you want it to. So, build in time for interruptions, traffic jams, lost keys, slow-moving people, etc. And be careful about multi-tasking. Studies have connected high-stress multi-tasking to short-term memory loss. Experts have concluded that multi-tasking makes you less efficient because it decreases the brainpower needed to execute each task. So, make yourself finish one task before beginning another. To be productive, you must be focused.

And one more thought - a very important one: solitude is essential to success! Before Jesus picked his disciples, fed the multitude and calmed the storm, he took time to be alone with God in prayer. He did, but we don't always, and it shows in the results we get! We pick the wrong people, lack the necessary resources to meet the need, and the storms of life overwhelm us. The great thing about prayer is that you can do it anywhere - in a traffic commute, in the checkout line at the supermarket, on your lunch break or when your eyes first open in the morning.

Bottom line: since God 'delights in each step' (Psalm 37:23 TLB) of your life, begin to involve him more.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing 😘 and happy new month ❣️

21. Good morning and happy new month everyone 🎉🎉🎉
    Thank you for all your wishes and prayers.
    #classrooommoodactivated#

22. When you've finally found that special one that complete and compliment you, you'll understand better why the last relationship didn't work out. Reason is that, It was never meant to be.

Never underestimate the power and place of prayers and what God alone can do in your life. Just trust the process and believe. I have seen God moves in a mighty way when it matters the most.

A beautiful cold & raining morning.

Good Afternoon Mutuals.

23. Hi! Get this as the sun rises on this beautiful Thursday, take a moment to breathe in the promise of a new day. Remember, each step you take today brings you closer to your dreams. See every challenges as opportunities for your growth, and let gratitude always fill your heart. Always remained yourself that you are capable of incredible things.

Keep pushing forward, and let your light shine brightly!

Enjoy this day to the fullest!...💯
    Good morning people...♥️

24. May the joys of this Great Month abide with us always.
    Happy New month and Worker’s Day 🙌🏽

25. Amen and amen. Good morning and happy new month people of SDK villa.

26. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin?
    In this month of MAY. The cloth that covers our nakedness will not tear. The pillar we rest upon will not fall.The Hedge that surrounds us will not be broken. As we rise up this morning in this new month, Almighty God will command the wind of favour to rise from all corners of the world and locate us for good. By His grace, we will dig and always find water. We will plant and reap plenty. God will open doors of opportunities unto us and our household. The presence of God shall be upon us, and His hands of love shall uphold us for good in Jesus mighty Name. Amen 🙏 🙏 🙏

HAPPY NEW MONTH, WISH EVERYONE A GLORIOUS MONTH AHEAD 🙏

27. Happy New Month to all the SDK. I want to appreciate this one day break but I would have loved it on Friday so that the break go long.
    Let's remain positive no matter what. Let try to be good and let love lead.

28. Good morning everyone.
    Happy New Month my people. God bless and favour US this month and always. 🌺💐

29. Happy new month to everyone..
    It's our month of favor, open door and prosperity in Jesus name 🙏

1. Happy New Month Darling 🥰

2. Happy new month beautiful Mercy 🙏🏿😍

3. Amen 🙏🙏
      Happy new month sis 💞

4. Happy New month to you my darling MercyBee 😍

5. Amen 🙏
      Happy New Month

30. Amennnnnnn!!
    Happy New Month my good people of SDK blog.

31. Ekaaro gbògbò ilè
    Òjumo irè

Amin to your prayers stella
    Happy new month to you all🤗

32. We thank God for ushering us into the month of May,God is faithful.
    Amen and Amen to your prayers Stella🙌
    May the month of May be filled with pleasant news and answered prayers.
    Happy Workers day,have a wonderful May day celebration
    One love❤❤❤

33. Amen and Amen 🙏🏻
    Happy New Month Jewelu, wishing the same.

Pleasant Morning and Happy New Month everyone💕💕.

1. Happy New month my beautiful Teacher NK baby 💞💞

34. This new day and month, for you and all yours, as you go forth, hear the word of God…

“For He that is mighty hath done to me great things; and holy is his name.” (Luke 1:49, kjv)

May the One and only, Almoghty God do great things for you in ways that will change your narrative forever…

May this month be a month of perfornance of God’s promises in your life and family…

Welcome to your month of greater glory…

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Happy New Month!!!

35. Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog. I just discovered my new neighbour is a popular bv, what a small world 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Whoever is advicing MJ on that her herbal weightloss thing really hates her. Na until she disappear? Her neck and wrist is now looking like someone with a terminal illness. God abeg ooo

I need to meet with the people responsible for these annoying whatsapp updates. I go comot their teeth aswear.

1. She's looking like that because she just started. Give her some Months and see how beautiful she'll look😊

2. Loool wahala babe
      Good morning dearest 💖

3. Loool wahala babe
      Good morning dearest 💖

4. Saw it too couldn't recognise her

5. Honestly she isn't looking healthy. Nobody everybody size6 dey fit.

6. Mrs Aboki you have a point...It's not everyone that is cut out with this 'weight loss' trend...Sometimes, consider the size of your head and neck before joining the trend....You don't need to be slim to be termed HEALTHY 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️....Nobody said you should not lose weight but in moderation..

Some of us are built to be voluptuous; some will lose weight ending up with flat azzes then you do BBL again to inflate it again....🤔🤔🤷‍♀️

36. Amen stella,
    Happy new month everyone.

37. Happy new month everyone

38. Good Morning BlogFam

May this Month usher in Good Tidings, Love, Prosperity, Favor, Blessings, Grace of God, Good Health in Jesus Christ of Nazareth name, Amen 🙏

39. Faithful God if not for you where will I be, I thank you for protection, provision and good health. Welcome to the month of May 🥰

40. Happy new month everyone, Amen to your prayers Stella.

41. 2 Corinthians 12:9
    "But He said to me, ‘My grace is sufficient for you, for My power is made perfect in weakness.’ Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me."

God’s grace is a divine gift that sustains us in every season of life. Paul’s testimony in this verse reminds us that God’s grace is not only enough but also empowering. When we feel weak, overwhelmed, or inadequate, God steps in with His strength to carry us through.Our natural tendency is to avoid or hide our weaknesses, but Paul encourages us to embrace them because they create space for God’s power to work in us. Whether it’s a physical limitation, an emotional burden, or a difficult circumstance, God’s grace covers every need.Instead of striving in your own strength, lean on God’s grace. It’s through reliance on Him that we find the courage, endurance, and peace to navigate life’s challenges. His grace equips us to rise above adversity and live victoriously for His glory.

Psalm 46:1 - "God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble.

Happy new month everyone
    Good morning 💕

42. Amen Amen Amen
    I slept for just two hours,woke up with swollen eyes......it's been years I felt like this....knowing the truth about somethings but it's better than being in the dark.....so emotional since last night.
    When everyone sees you like a strong woman because you hardly share your problems but this morning I feel like talking to someone but yet I am scared of being judged.
    Tirrrrreeeeeeed, honestly tired.

1. Sugar E-hugs to you....It will get better in time...Hang in there...Talk with your heavenly father; he just beside you...He hears everything said and unsaid....😊😊🫂

2. Oh Mariam 🤗🤗🤗
      Please, stay strong. All will be well. ❤️

3. Come here Mariam dear 🤗🤗 everything will be fine.

4. Goodvibesonly1 May 2025 at 08:58

Come here🫂🫂🫂🫂

5. It's well with you my darling sis. Come and take a warm hug from me 🫂🫂

6. Oh darling 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

7. Hugssss 🫂🫂
      Stay Strong My Darling 🥰

43. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Welcome to the month of May 🎉🎉🎉
    May God fulfill our heart desires in this New month 🥳
    Happy Holiday today
    Have a wonderful day 💗

44. Happy New Month everyone ✨️ ☺️
    I am so excited about this month- I know God is about to blow my mind🤞😁💪🙏.

45. Some of your plans seems to be failing now; but wait and see God in action! Good morning everyone, we had cold night and it was enjoyable to sleep...The good side of rainy season.

46. Amen to the prayers Jewelu🙏🏽
    MAY all our hopes, dreams and aspirations come true. Wishing all us a wonderful month.
    Happy workers' day 🍾

1. Happy New month to you beautiful Lora baby 💖

47. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

Wishing you a wonderful new month filled with joy, success, and new opportunities! May this month bring you closer to your goals and dreams. Happy New Month, Fam 💛.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

48. Play, Play, April don go and we are still standing. Some of us are building from SCRATCH.
    No inheritance, no connections, no backups.

Just blood, sweat,skills and GOD

Shout out to all of you.

Let's do it again in MAY.

May God be with us.

49. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Happy new month 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Good morning and happy New month to you beautiful Blogbrity 🤗

50. Good morning SDK family
    warming up for the day
    what do you think 🤔😆😆

51. Good morning everyone and welcome to the beautiful month of May 🥰🥰🥰
    It's my birth month 💃💃

Yesterday we witnessed real rain for the very first time since this year
    .it rained heavily and as usual we haven't seen light since the rain but we thank God. Will clear my farm space today, can't wait.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️

52. Happy New Month sweethearts ...may this bring peace and joy to our lives amen🙏🙏🙏

1. Happy New Mouth Dearie 🥰

2. Happy New month beautiful Mor baby 😘

53. Good morning my lovely people, may we all enjoy our day.

54. Good morning BVs, happy new month. May this month usher divine blessings into our lives.

55. Just passing...
    🚶🚶🚶

1. Keep passing oooo don't even look back before you turn to salt

56. It's a beautiful Thursday morning.
    Happy new month everyone 🥰🥰

57. Amen to all the prayers. Good morning and happy new month of May to everyone. May it be a blessed and fruitful one by God's grace.

58. Good morning everyone 💞💞
    Amen to your prayers SDK 🙏
    Happy new month to you all

59. Happy new month, and happy holiday!

60. Oh! LORD, I'm very grateful for all you have done for me, thank you faithful God for your Mercy,Healing,Protection Blessings,Intervention,visitation,Favor provisions,preservation and restoration,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a happy New month,may this month favour you all in JESUS Mighty name Amen 🙏🏽🥰🌹

61. Oluwaseun fun osu tunun, fun wiwa laaye ati alaafia, gba ope ti mo mu wa eledumare.
    Happy workers day fam.

62. I forgot to add Adaoluchi, Blogbrity, Acenene, Icefish seller, Arike, pretty Mary, pretty tricky, pretty patience, Metoyou. Investigate them. Especially that Acenene

63. Amen Amen Amen
    Good morning everyone,
    Happy holiday. Happy new month.

64. Happy new month to y'all
    May shall favour us all in Jesus name. Amen

65. Amen to your prayers

May is a wonderful month already

66. God please announce me and others this month. Good morning people of God.