Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#peace #joylikeariver #neversaynever #smile #itiswhatitis

Good Morning....

Thy will be done oh Lord!!
Have a great day..
God bless you
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

202 comments:

1. Sometimes when people give you the money that you requested or pleaded for, its not because they don't have anything they want to do with the money, but because they understood the urgency of the money you requested for, and not refunding as promised or worst ghosting the giver when is time for repayment is a bad character.

Also when those you requested money from, don't give you, it doesn't mean they are stingy. There are secret battles they are fighting on their own financially. And if they go out of their way to help you raise the money, please refund them. Don't make them regret helping you and also stop helping Others because of your experience with them.

Lots of people are going through life in a different path. If they open up and tell you their own story, you will be shocked at the sort of things you'll hear.

What if the person you consider to be ignoring you when you need help is battling with their own depression, or what if the person you labelled stingy is struggling to pay off a huge debt also.

Countless number of relationships & friendships assumptions have killed. So until you are 100% certain. Never assume anything & always learn to pay off all your debts as promised and if any unforeseen circumstance beyond your power prevents that, reach out to the person immediately and explain yourself humbly & properly, then fix a new payment plan whether in installments or fully immediately.

Good morning everyone, have a lovely Tuesday😊

1. REPENTED DOUBLE ID SCAMMER6 May 2025 at 09:06

I had a double ID i was grooming to use for the giveaways but i have dropped it..I repent..it is not me they will catch and disgrace like Ummu...ha!!!!!!!!! my God loves me to warn me with ummus disgrace....
      my people join me in thanksgiving.
      nah me
      former double id scammer

2. @RDIS you no serious πŸ˜‚

3. Rightly said πŸ’―

@Repented .give us the names of the both πŸ†”’s the one you were using and the one you were grooming..so if Ummu wasn’t caught and disgraced you would have gone ahead to use it to scam? You’re a tiff as well for even having that thought to begin with…stop mentioning God in your rubbish comment, He’s not does not align with your motives or dubious ways of life

4. Well done Double ID scammer✌️

5. So true.
      One time like that I was looking for money to complete the purchase of an item that has already been supplied. The supplier was almost dragging me. I needed about 15k. A friend came around to borrow 5k. When she came I just made sales and was counting the cash. She expected I give her from it. Me I was already planning adding it to my money to pay off supplier.

When I said no I can't help and tried to explain why. I was labelled stingy for long cos she felt I was lying. Sometimes people don't understand these things.
      We made up later sha.

6. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

7. 09:06 Oga o,it is well with you

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Tuesday morning.
    Then Joseph said to his brothers,you intended to harm me, but God intended it all for good. He brought me to this position so I could save the lives of many people. (Gen.50:20)
    Beloved of God,we decree this morning, our Lord Almighty will turn every evil plans against us and our families to a miracle of blessing like that of Joseph in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May every betrayal translate into favor in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May every rejection lead us to the place of honor in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May those who despised us before bow down to us in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Keep A Diary Of Souls!!
    1 Peter 5:2.

"When you lead someone to Christ, you should keep track of their journey in Christ."

"Pray also for other new converts whom the Lord has added to the church, that they be established in the Word, firmly rooted and grounded in the faith, and that the Lord is perfecting His work in their lives for His glory."

Dear Father, thank you for the opportunity to partner with you in the ministry of reconciliation. I take personal responsibility for those I lead to Christ. I remain fervent in prayer for their growth and dedication to spiritual things. Thank you for the joy and Fulfilment of seeing lives transformed for your glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Inter Milan what do you have for us tonight?

1. Inter-Milan will put the final nail on the coffin for Barcelona tonight just like they did Bayern two weeks ago❗️we dey wait for the cracker of a match at San Siro later

#Twosday #Toolsday #Toosday

2. They had better come through, just as I want PSG to fall out and come through tomorrow.

How you dey, Blackie?

3. Good morning beautiful Queens
      @Paris, I'm rooting for Inter Milan to win tonight
      @Cynthia, PSG will definitely win tomorrow

5. #HappyNationalNursesWeek#May6-12#
    #Lecture free day#
    Today may 6th is our national nurses day, while may 12th is the birthday of Florence Nightingale, the founder of modern nursing, due to her groundbreaking work during the war, where she reduced mortality rates by improving hygiene and living standards .
    The theme for this year is "THE POWER OF NURSES TO TRANSFORM HEALTH"
    Nursing: the art of compassion and kindness is our first language.
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰❤️❤️❤️

1. Happy nurses week to usπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Happy National Nursing Week To You DearπŸ«‚

3. Happy International Nurses Week..You all are the conduit to quality health care.. Cheers 🍻 πŸ‘

4. Happy international Nurses day.
      Enjoy your day.

5. I admire nurses a lot. Happy nurses week to you Miss H

6. Enjoy your day πŸ₯‚

7. Happy international nurses day to you and your colleagues.

8. Happy international nurses week
      Enjoy your day

6. Our father and our God of all Creation, we thank You for giving us another day to live, love and to Glorify Your Holy Name.
    Father, Fill our day with peace and joy. Guard our steps, shield us from harm, and fill our homes and hearts with peace. in Jesus name Amen.

Good morning everyone.

7. Every small step you take today is progress.. good morning all and have a positive day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning Pure Sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

2. AMEN And AMEN
      Goodmorning Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

3. Morning beautiful Pure 😍

4. You too beautiful 😍

5. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning beautiful pure

6. Good morning beautiful ladies 😍❣️

7. Beautiful Morning Purest ❤️

8. Good morning PSP nwannem.

8. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    I got gist....see y'all in IHN
    Have a lovely day ahead you guys❤️

1. Goodmorning Juleslicious πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Waiting for The Gist o 😁

2. Good morning beautiful sis πŸ₯°

9. We lift our voice to bless You
    We lift our hands to reach You
    We lift our hearts to love You
    Holy is your wonder
    We present our bodies, a living sacrifice
    Holy and acceptable, unto You, we love You
    We love You Lord, we love You [x3]

How can I repay You, For all You've done for me
    How can I say thank You, A million times won't be enough
    Strong and Mighty and Able
    Prompt in granting Your favour
    My heart proclaims the truth
    That I'm in love with You....

Fab mum and wifey, I really hope you're fine.

Have a beautiful day, Lovelies!

1. Lord how can I repay you, gor all you've done for me.
      Thank you Lord πŸ™

10. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"The LORD God is my strength, and he will make my feet like hinds' feet, and he will make me to walk upon mine high places." Habakkuk 3:19

The Lord will guide your footsteps to the place of honour this week.
    You will be empowered to make exploits in your career and you will excel in your duty post.
    In any area you need assistance today, help will come your way.
    As you go out today, all the natural elements will work for your favour in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a blessed and exciting day

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

In The Name Of Jesus There Is Life And Healing
    Chains Are Broken In Your Name
    Every Knee Will Bow Down And Our Hearts Will Cry Out
    Songs Of Freedom In Your Name, Oh In Your Name
    Bring Salvation,Bring Your Kingdom
    Let All That You Have Made Bring Glory To Your Name
    When We Fall You Are The Saviour,
    When We Call You Are The Answer
    There Is Power In Your Name
    There is Power In Your Name
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸ™
      Good morning Chikalicious πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

2. Thank you for bringing up this song.
      Every sickness in my life is broken.

3. There's power in that name Jesus.
      Good morning Chikalicious πŸ₯°

4. Good morning beautiful chikalicious chika πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

5. Juleslicious πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Cherrybaby Sweetheart πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      AMEN And AMEN
      Ada Bekee πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

12. I don't understand if it's hormone or menopause that is dealing with me, I sweat alot this days even if I'm under fan, and I cry over little thing, seems water is too much in my body or my hormones is just messing with me.

The anon that desperately wants me to be among ummi or any scam group here, wetin I thief from your market? Even lied I'm selling what praise is selling, id praise selling clothes? You can't chase people here, we all own this blog o, coward that has to hide under anon to attack, witches no do pass this one. Oponu

1. This is unlike you, you would have cursed the anons with serious curses..
      Well, you didn't address the main issue, are you the same as Bv treasures or not?

2. But is menopause an option? Maybe you should go to the hospital and have yourself checked.
      Cos when my mum about entering menopause then, she was sweating a lot and her period used to come like once in 4 or 5mths before she eventually entered menopause. Ohhh you must be very worried. Dooh. Go and check please❤️

3. Go and check yourself. Sweating is one of the signs.

4. Go and do check up pls .. before now, how has your period been and your body in general ? Menopause don’t just happen overnight, it will be giving you signs..so go for check up asap

5. GM time to go check yourself up in the hospital. It is well with you πŸ€—

6. Anon, you be werey, the curse I placed on you still stands. I'm not praise again ba? Or I'm still praise, I'm treasure, I'm everyone.

Thanks @fidel @adaoluchi @paris, I will go and check , make menopause never come o😩 I'm still very young, I'm still a babe naπŸ˜₯

13. LEARN TO DELEGATE

'It would not be right for us to neglect the ministry.' Acts 6:2 NIV

The New Testament church grew so fast that the apostles were overwhelmed with the challenge of administering it.

What did the disciples do? 'So the Twelve gathered all the disciples together and said, "It would not be right for us to neglect the ministry of the word of God in order to wait on tables. Brothers and sisters, choose seven men from among you who are known to be full of the Spirit and wisdom. We will turn this responsibility over to them and will give our attention to prayer and the ministry of the word"' (Acts 6:2-4 NIV). And the result? 'The word of God spread. The number of disciples in Jerusalem increased rapidly' (Acts 6:7 NIV).

You can improve the quality of your life by learning to delegate. Here is how you do it:
    (1) Start with a task you currently perform that could be handed off to another.
    (2) Identify a person with the capability (not just the willingness) to do it.
    (3) Take time to write the steps and to go over them with the person.
    (4) Describe why the task is essential and its importance in the whole scheme of things.
    (5) If the task is time sensitive, then set definite dates.
    (6) State your expectations.
    (7) Evaluate the person's progress on a recurring basis until you're assured they can handle the job without your involvement. Assist them for a while and check in with them to make sure they're doing the job right. The saying is true: you don't get what you expect; you get what you inspect.
    Word for Today

ESSA

1. Thanks for sharing Nne ❤️❤️❤️πŸ’

2. Beautiful πŸ‘Œ
      Thanks for sharing ♥️

14. Yessssssss to your Will oh GOD!
    Thank you for life today πŸ™
    We are very grateful πŸ™Œ

Good morning Sweethearts
    Do have a wonderful day ahead πŸ‘Œ

1. Goodmorning NNlicious Sweetheart πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

2. Forever grateful to You Lord πŸ™
      Good morning NN dearie πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

3. Have a wonderful day mamiπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

4. Good morning Nne ❤️ have an amazing day

5. Good morning ijele Nnukwu Nwayi 😍

6. Have a beautiful day too ❣️

15. Someone said, ''Marriage does not hold the fantasy that courtship anticipates.''

Still thinking aloud.

Even though I tried to grasp what the person is trying to say, can someone explain this more better to me either in support or against that statement..

I will come back to read later on in the day.

Good morning my mutuals.

πŸ’™

1. Courtship vs. Marriage
      ‎1. Romantic idealizationπŸ‘‰Courtship often involves romantic idealization, where partners focus on each other's best qualities and imagine a future together.
      ‎2. Reality sets in🫡 After marriage, the reality of daily life, responsibilities, and imperfections can set in, potentially diminishing the fantasy.

‎🀌🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦
      ‎While the fantasy of courtship may fade for some, it's not inevitable. With effort, communication, and a willingness to grow together, couples can maintain a strong and fulfilling relationship.

Ire ooooo

2. Dey play. Ask Moses Bliss whether marriage does not hold the fantasy that courtship anticipates. See as he is glowing and kabashing all over the world how lucky he is to be married to his wife, same way some bv’s like Eka wax lyrically how marriage has changed their lives for the better, bringing their fantasy to fruition. I say make you tell sdk say I wan bring you come canada, change that green passport in your hand to a fantastic passport, be married to a fantabulous lady like me wey original anointing olive oil dey her head and live the rest of your life in fantasy and affluence, you say na ransom payment you want to continue paying, kwantinue, continue anticipating your next payment or next stunt, we dey here dey watch, I no know why SDK no probe you that year I suggest it, you wouldn’t have pulled your last stunt if she had, same way other bv’s pulling stunts won’t have if they knew SDK does due diligence on this blog, not after they’ve pulled their stupid stunts sha have a blessed day, your silent admirer- lady fantabulous

3. Fantabulous Lady please look for a mean through SDK where you both can contact yourselves at ease because I know tjay won't want to accept it here to avoid being bashed by bvs

4. Anon lady fantabulous wetin reach so like this. I don laugh tire this is so funny

5. Teejah Nwanne m your secret admirer is here ..

6. Ahhh make we hold this fantabulous lady tight o. TJ!!!! You dey dull???

7. Lol..see love.
      Teejay why are u slacking..

8. 09:00, those people whose marriages you used as example, do you live with them to know how their marriage is? you are judging with what they put out there?

9. Lmao 🀣🀣 @Fantabulous lady. Wetin be this.

10. You are admiring him, yet you are bullying him. You are not a serious human being.

11. Awww. FanJay. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Teejay run from this fantabulous lady o. Na scam. She wants to come and decode you.

16. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 126 of 365...

Onise Iyanu!!!

17. Good Morning one big and happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Remember you can
    start late, start over, lose it all, fail again & again, yet still succeed.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

18. Do you know drinks that can boost your immune system without costing you much.....?

lemon water, turmeric milk, ginger tea, green smoothies, beetroot juice, honey and cinnamon water, coconut water, and aloe vera juice. These drinks get plenty nutrients wey no body they really talk about, so underrated but dem dey gidigba....

Goodmorning guys
    Day don break

19. Good morning SDK and Blogfam.

school resume yesterday in Port Harcourt. Time for shopping, going back to my PPA. Make I enter Mbiama market today for some cheap foodstuffs.

20. Good morning everyone
    Have a great day!

21. I woke asking for mercy.
    My spirit was out of my body for a period of time.

Y'all have a nice day.

1. I can categorically tell you that you were doing those meditation practices(breath in, breath out), all those cosmic practices. You people don't know what you are involving yourselves in. Many people are running mad today or died before their time because they tried to open their CHAKRAS when their spirit is not strong enough to carry the things they would see. Continue, I know this is what gave you the moral to keep pushing for the giveaway regardless of what was happening.

2. Huhhh Slim😳
      What is this?

3. This blog has babalawos and mamalawos for real.
      See Pastor's wife what she is practicing.

22. Good morning everyone
    Up and healthy.
    May today be fruitful. Amen
    #Grateful heart

23. Good morning blogfam. Hooe we slept well? May God bless our hustle today. Amen. stay safe

24. The Lord Almighty will always speak for us in high places in Jesus Name. Amen.

Good morning everyone 😘

25. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒ„
    Thank God for a beautiful new day
    Thank God for the gift of life...
    Thank God for provision, protection and sound health
    Have a wonderful day today πŸ’•

26. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

I will never understand how some people can only see the world from their own perspective. No curiosity, no compassion, just a constant need to be right. It's not just selfish, it's lonely πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

27. The Lord Almighty will speak for us in high places in Jesus Name. Amen.

Good morning everyone 😘

28. Jesus I bless your holy name for waking up to see another wonderful day. Good morning good people of sdk.

29. Bvs pls help me, I didn't sleep last night.
    What has been troubling me since few days ago, giving me sleepless nights is this.
    Why couldn't madam vertu's high class device detect these numerous scam blog IDS that are connected? She was even laughing with some of them here, why?
    Why is her device focused on Miss Aboki, Teejay and recently, Oshodi DSS? She doesn't like these people.

Does it mean that her device only decodes those that its owner hates?
    I'm still confused pls. Where are her fans and Air conditioners here? Pls tell her to come and tell me why so that I can sleep tonight πŸ˜₯.

1. You no sabi before say nah people wey she hates and knows nothing about them , she dey use her fake device on?
      Why she no try use am on Shooter? Because she knows Stella knows Shooter very well.and she no fit form lies on Shooter, Stella go quick know say na lie her device dey detect

Madam fake device

2. Na Wetin make u no sleep for night? Abeg make the answer come make u fit sleep this night

3. She decodes bvs who abuse her or threatened her..stop crying like a baby who's milk was stolen.

4. Hahahahahahahaha
      She doesn't decode anything
      She only works with any info the person gives out on the blog like when a person posts picture

5. You dey mind that one?
      Anyone that takes her threats here serious must be a new bv.

6. I'm happy she stopped Mr oshodi DSS from gbenshing shooter gyal.Anuty xp was like hey stop there, ihe na wu nwakorie..
      Kwakwakwa

Oga you gonna learn the hard way.No toto for you here again dear Mr here here.

7. 09:58, you mean it? So why can't she decode anons that threaten and abuse her?🀣
      Or is it only blog IDs that her super device can decode?

8. 🀣🀣🀣 abeg na, ya'll should leave me alone, I'm hungry.

Anon you say what???

9. Anons here are something else 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      The madam is replying you people in Anon mode as usual.

10. They are in anon mode..Why una dey fear?
      Say the person πŸ†”,we want complete drama.

30. Another day to hustle harder. May God bless as our day.

Have a good day people.

31. Ali B Where have you been? Haven't seen your post lately

Good morning everyone...Rihanna is preggy again 😍 Omo ASAP rocky is living up to his name..

1. Same thing I thought when I saw Isaac's comment being the first today again.
      I hope he's fine.
      Have a great day 😘

2. Abi na double ID?

3. I suspect he owns the imeh udoh account.
      He drops one comment everyday on spontaneous post only. You hear me, only spontaneous post then gets into action with other IDs.

Na wetin I think ooo

4. 10:32, pls stop mentioning innocent people's names here, there is a reason Stella starred some parts of the names and phone numbers/ account numbers, don't put her in trouble by mentioning full names here. They might be innocent people whose accounts were used. Stella you too don't enable comments where full names are mentioned and linked to scamming without being sure.
      Delete this anon's comment.

32. The yellow network should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves by now. But you'd be surprised they are not because you can't shame the shameless.

1. Miliki 's second blog ID is back
      Greenlock
      Mdee

Ok

33. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Thank you Lord for the gift of life
    Productive day to us

34. Faithful God, I'm grateful for this beautiful morning, thank you JESUS for all the battles of the night you fought for me,my family,and everyone on this blog,be Glorified LORD,in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people wishing you all a blessed day πŸ™❤️πŸ₯°❤️

35. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

I want to clear this accusation here.some bvs accused me of being Morayo
    I don't have double ids. I don't know morayo,you guys should stop this accusation of what i don't know about.
    My blog id is Modupeola

IRE ooo

1. Have you forgotten so soon that you use morayo and modupeola to collect give away? And you even confess to it. Stella asked you to choose one πŸ†” and don't disappear and you stick with modupeola.

2. You are still new here if those anons never accused you.
      Wetin make us con do nah? Dem say I dey sell fibroid treatment medicine,say Oshodi nah my husband
      Say I don disappear from the blog since this issue of Ummu started.
      My sister better no worry youself to dey explain as long as your heart is clean , then be free hereπŸ’ͺ

3. BIZ sorry. This discovered scam really pain you. No giveaway for you this year now. Even your alleged husband Oshodi DSS has disappeared. Guy was pleading for you to be picked . So painful. Sorry.

4. 10:09, pain me how? Nah people like you e go pain wella because you be thief.
      I read your reply under my comment in ihn yesterday and I know who you are ole
      Because I mentioned your name e pain you.
      Better leave the innocent guy out of your nonsense mouth.
      With all the millions wey una steal una no get shishi again 🀣🀣

With or without giveaway we dey here dey comment nah people like you wey no get work wey dey lie e go pain pass. ThiefπŸ˜‚

36. It's a beautiful tuesday morning. Good morning lovely people. Wishing us all an awesome day ahead.

37. Good morning blog fam
    Have a blessed day ahead.

38. Thank you Jesus for seeing another day..
    Good morning house..
    Productive day I wish everyone πŸ‘Œ

39. A fine Tuesday morning SDKville
    Thy will be done oh Lord,on earth as it is in heaven,give us this day our daily breadπŸ™Œ
    May our day be blessed and favoured
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

40. Stella more strength to you πŸ’ͺ🏽 fish all the fake IDs out, Ummu and Co it shall not be well with you all for blocking genuine people like us from benefiting from the giveaway. As an old BV here I remember trying to tell Stella about the scam here when I noticed my blog name was taken,I used another email to comment someone starting using my ID so I quietly left than one too. E sweet me enπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½I didn't know a day like this will come fa

1. Honestly! It is disturbing

2. Me too I am glad 😊 all those supposedly goody two shoes have been caught. I am an old bv too, I stopped commenting ! I go anon I hate to be insulted by nonentity!

3. Who is this new ID again? Please tell us you former name

41. Lord, I am grateful for the miracle of sleeping and waking up. May today be blessed.

42. Surely! Every day is a new beginning embrace it,you are stronger than you think,dream big, act bigger,Progress, not perfection.

Good morning people...♥️
    Enjoy your day...✌️

43. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

44. Good morning this cold Tuesday morning

45. The anon that said ' up till now, they're still looking for SallyB ', . Which SallyB aa

46. Good morning beevees.The Met Gala 2025 fashion rocked.Jason Derulo fell off the stairs and Diana Ross returned to it after 22 years long hiatus.I no even understand wetin Nicki wear.Lewis Hamilton and Zendaya looked good too.Doechii? πŸ€”α΄΄α΄Ήα΄Ή
    There were a whole lot of others too.X to the rescue.

1. Nicki's outfit was good oh...I won't say she is worst dressed...Did you see Hailey Beiber, Doja Cat and Anna Hattaway are way way worst dressed....

47. The anon that said ' up till now, they're still looking for SallyB ', pls which SallyB?. U better don't allow hatred wickedness to becloud Ur sense of reasoning. Whenever u are on this blog, allow all senses to be active .I have never left, been commenting with my I'd( SallyB), it's was just yesterday that I changed to Sarah Bakare. I don't know if u have any problem with it. Stella, that's is my name up there, Most of the scammers are old bvs, they have studied Stella 's style of give away, they took her generosity and kindness for granted. They knew with sensitive and emotional narrative, she will pity them.
    Do not drag my name in dirty water, and stay on Ur lane, I will never beg for give away, have applied twice and not picked, I will not private mail Stella, after all, if there's no give away, I will sort myself out, we all have family members.

1. You too no dey hear word. Do like God 's favor, add "formerly Bv Sally B" to your new name for now until people get used to it

2. Old bvs are the ones scamming Stella.
      New bvs are old bvs that changed IDs.
      New IDs are suspects.
      Ummu and the gang plus the yet to be discovered ones, na una do this one ooooolll

48. i am dwelling in the secret place of the most high

49. I’m so freaking happy. God is so good. E ti Tobi to o Jesu

50. Good morning everyone. O God, in this new season of my life, I pray for visibility. Visibility that will announce my biz to the world. Amen. Have a great day everyone.

1. I will save your number and check what you have. Where is your location, please.

51. Just because RESULTS are not turning out as EXPECTED:

Doesn't mean you are not included in the beautiful PLANS and PURPOSES of God's Glory and Favour.
    Be PATIENT and OPTIMISTIC enough to wait and hold on to the Divine PROMISES of God for your life.
    You are meant to arrive STRONG, WELL and be celebrated by the ASSEMBLY of God's People.

Keep your FAITH in God flying: You are in His Blessed AGENDA.

Good morning to all the great and honest Neighbours in this SDK HOOD. We thank God for the gift of life.

To the ungrateful ones..... go to your village people and collect yours.

52. Up and grateful to God for life πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

Good Morning Everyone πŸ’• πŸ’–

The Lord's Good πŸ™
    All the time

His mercy endures forever.

Oh Lord take the wheel πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

53. God, we believe you big time; go ahead and do it!
    Good morning fam. Have a lovely day

54. Anon 8-42.
    Sleepless night.hmm
    I joined in liking miss aboki wedding pics because of giveaway sha make sdk no remove my name, my truth is what miss aboki did was bad azzinn old woman like that you dey form strong eye say she be troll. Na she first throw stone at mama at xhlrted p,she pick the stone enter her family go mount am there.

Pls if you have hungry families looking like zombies avoid online fight. Na beg I dey beg una..this one get as e be

1. Madam Buffon
      Rest!

2. 🀣🀣🀣 omG. Bvs have done a lot of things that they wouldn't have done on a normal day just to get giveaway . Welcome to faking it until you make itπŸ˜… . Fake love, fake greetings, fake preaching, fake motivation, fake loyalists, fake joining to yab the person whose ass they love to kiss hates...

3. Looking like zombies.
      Buahahahahaha

The woman got skills. Words that hurt then again a pen who drops blood.

Before you engage in useless fights because of N10k think of your family members.

Been there. I know a little.
      Once more.
      Buhahaha

55. Iya Nimi and Straight Guy

So after being called out for your selfish actions, you're waiting to be told to apologize to Stella. You probably don't see anything wrong in what you did, so no need for apology.

Stella why did you punish only Straightguy? Iya Nimi should be asked to step away from giveaway too.

Both of you should be ashamed of yourselves. Imagine the height of insensitivity. Na wa for you two.

56. Iya Nimi and Straight Guy

So after being called out for your selfish actions, you're waiting to be told to apologize to Stella. You probably don't see anything wrong in what you did, so no need for apology.

Stella why did you punish only Straightguy? Iya Nimi should be asked to step away from giveaway too.

Both of you should be ashamed of yourselves. Imagine the height of insensitivity. Na wa for you two.

57. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone 😘
    Better days ahead πŸ₯°
    E go be 🀞

58. Good morning people of God. you need to know God for yourself to walk with him. God blessings to everyone today

59. Hello everyone.
    Good morning.