Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, May 20, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesdaymorning #happyday #smilecosJesuslovesyou #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #nobodyknowstomorrow

Una Good Moreen Oooooh...
I pray today go better for all of us as we comot for house dey go our hustles....Even those when they work from house, the blessings go follow dem yanfu yanfu....
Make una enjoy the day and no forget to avoid anybody wen fit dim your shine....
Catch the hug wey i dey hug you so!

E go be!
✌️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

185 comments:

1. Someone said women who give birth through CS don't love their kids because they don't know the pain of labor/childbirth...
    Such myopic, illogical, foolish reasoning!😑
    My wife had both our kids through CS. In Giovanni's case, she labored for 8 hrs, and ended up having a CS. I know what she suffered that day! Now, Gio was 6 years ago, and our daughter, Gianinna, was 3 years ago, yet, the pain she feels on her spine (cos of the epidural), and the pain where she was cut open, is constant! Then you expect my wife not to adore and protect her kids with her life?!?! Dey play!
    E better make you keep quiet make people think say you get sense, than for you to talk anyhow and confirm your foolishness.....
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning sir,
      Is an ignorant fool, that will have such thinking.

2. Me I Wanna Say God Bless Women ooo..
      Carrying A Baby For A Whole 9Month is Not Easy.
      Our Mummy Hail Yourself oooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ..
      Ko Easy Rara..

3. Mindset is one thing I look out in any human before relating. All hail women

4. Only a fool will ever say that!

5. Both CS and vaginal births come with after effects. None is easier. May God protect us and our kids.

6. Your Son's name Giovanni, l so much love that name. Anytime you mention it , it brings back memories🀣. My Son name
      was Giovanni too but lost him after 4 months of Delivery. Continue to Rest Son.

7. I saw someone on Facebook say, in her words 'CS mothers do not know the trauma of labour' God I was shocked 😲. I did CS, but I labored for 12hrs before that, and I saw hell,before and after my CS, So I don't really understand where these talks are coming from honestly πŸ™„.

8. Adaoluchi: oh dear!!! πŸ₯ΉπŸ˜­.
      So sorry for your loss. May His short stay on earth, and his memory, be a blessing.

9. JEWELUCHI CHOC NOIR: I take God beg you, I have sinned, forgive me. Dunno how I missed the birthday post ooo.
      You're truly one person I absolutely respect and love here. You no just get wahala at all. Kind and always looking out for others.
      May the years ahead, be fruitful, blessed and full of adventures.
      Happy belated Birthday Choc. Cheers to many more amazingly fulfilling years on the planet. πŸ·πŸŽ‚

10. This CS versus labour topic will always be a thing

11. Hmmm,my cousin's wife gave birth through CS, I call her strong woman cos what her eyes see after the cs hmmm,CS no be child's play o.

My cousin mother was telling me the lady is lazy for giving birth through CS and wasting money, the way I shut that woman up ehn she was expecting me to join hand and be bullying the poor girl despite what she's been through, she carry her bag that she needs to attend to something and couldn't do omugwo, luckily her mother is not far , she quickly came to take care of her daughter

12. I'm yet to be a mother but I can tell u for free that pain cannot be measure, that sh*t is so traumatizing

13. Exactly Eka you just echoed my thoughts. Only a fool Will Make that statement.

2. Heavenly Father, we come to you this tuesday morning with a grateful heart. We thank you for the gift of this day.
    We ask that you bless us with your loving presence and guide us through this day.
    Lord bless us with your love and your grace, and help us to walk in the light of your truth. May we be guided by your wisdom and your understanding, and may we always seek to do your will in all that we do in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Abba father, bless us with good health and protect us from harm and danger in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May your peace be with us always, and may we find comfort and solace in your presence in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Talk And Create Sound Codes!!
    John 1:1.

"In that entire account of creation in Genesis 1, we find God talking. Even when He made man in His image, He still talked to the man. Why did God have to talk? Because by talking, you create a sound code. This sound code carries the instruction, meaning, and purpose embedded in your words."

"Your words carry a creative force. Every word you speak is a wave that carries meaning, purpose, and potential for creating, instructing, and communicating."

Dear Father, thank you for the creative power of words. Through your Word, all things were made, and by speaking in faith, I align with your divine principles. I use my words wisely to encode life, meaning and purpose in everything I say. Thank you for teaching me these profound truths and for making me a creator through the power of my words, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Stop downplaying your accomplishments. A job is a job. A house is a house. A car is a car. Be proud. You’re doing better than you think.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

5. We are a chosen generation
    We've been called forth to show His excellence
    All I require for life, God has given me
    And I know who I am

I know who God says I am
    What He says I am
    Where He says I'm at
    I know who I am...

I'm walking in power
    I walk in miracles
    I live a life of favour
    For I know who I am...

What are you?
    I am holy
    I am righteous, oh ooh
    I am so rich
    I am beautiful
    I'm walking in power
    I walk in miracles
    I live a life of favour
    For I know who I am

Take a look at me I'm a wonder
    It doesn't matter what you see now
    Can you see His Glory?
    For I know who I am...

Have a pleasant day, Lovelies!

1. 🎢Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh I know who I am 🎡

6. Good morning everyone.

Father in heaven,
    As the sun rises on this new day, we come before You with a grateful heart. Thank You for the gift of life and the opportunities that lie ahead. Thank you for your endless grace and Mercy. I ask for Your guidance and strength as we go for our daily bread Amen πŸ™

7. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    It's another beautiful day to glorify GOD πŸ™Œ

Against all odds, please make sure that you have a great day today. I love you πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ€ŽπŸ§‘πŸ–€♥️πŸ’›❤️πŸ€πŸ’™

8. May the blessings,joy, peace, love, happiness, good health,and strength of God the father,and of the son, and of the holy spirit be with us all in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.. good morning all and have a great day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Amen!!! πŸ™Œ
      Good morning Pure Sweetie πŸ₯°
      Do have a great day today πŸ€—

2. Amen, good morning all.

3. Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

4. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning Purest Sweetie πŸ₯°.
      Have a lovely day.

5. Amen
      Good morning dear ♥️

6. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°
      Goodmorning Darling πŸ«‚

7. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

8. Amen.
      A very good morning to you my nwanne 😘😘

9. Good morning ladies and gentleman πŸ’žπŸ’ž and have a good day ahead all πŸ’ž

10. Bonjour babe wishing you a beautiful day.

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Majesty, Worship His Majesty
    Unto Jesus Be All Glory, Honor And Praise.
    Majesty,Kingdom Authority,Flow From His Throne Unto His Own ,
    His Anthems Raise.
    So Exalt, Lift Up On High The Name Of Jesus
    Magnify, Come Glorify Christ Jesus The King.
    Majesty, Worship His Majesty
    Jesus Who Died, Now Glorified ,Kings Of All Kings...
    Amin ooo To iya Boys Prayers πŸ™ πŸ™
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. Good morning Chikalicious πŸ€—

3. My darling chikalicious chika 😍

4. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Metoyou Dearie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Tangolicious Dear πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

10. Sometime last week I was about leaving the house.. I was in front of my room trying to fix my sneakers when this lady began throwing words. From her utterances, I knew it was me she was referring to. I didn't bother to respond since she didn't call my name. She was saying stuff like, I am telling the guy to drive her from the house. I said to myself does this one have sense? She kept rambling and when she saw I was almost going out, she began insulting me.

I turned and told her, ''madam, have you no shame? What's this madness all about? When did I ever said you should be thrown out of the house? For over three weeks I haven't been talking to you and hardly see the guy that's harbouring you. Why accusing me?'' This guy leaves as early as 5am everyday for work and comes back late night. I'm someone once I'm back at home, I don't step out again till the next day. I'm not the outdoor type unless I'm hanging out with a date. Before God and man, I was even the one telling the guy to manage till next year his rent will expire and then move out. But now I'm being accused of what I didn't do.

To my greatest surprise was when she said I wanted to sleep with her and she refused that was the reason for telling the guy to throw her away. Mehn, this is a joke and madness taking too far. I asked her you say what? She responded, ''You never see anything. I go rubbish you for this compound and area.'' Landlady was just staring from her corridor smiling. I told her, so if I wanted to sleep I with a woman, it will be you of all people that got no shame. You that called yourself ash#wo, blackmailing a kind man to pay you half a million is who I would want to sleep with. You who can't even sweep the house you stay in or wash the bedspread since the guy left the bed for you. As dirty as you are, you can't even wash your clothes or take proper care of yourself. Immediately I said that, she began insulting my mom. I just walked away from the gate.

When the guy came back and heard what happened, he pleaded I forgive her for his sake. I said no problem. Whenever I am going out, she will be throwing words to get at me but I have sworn never to engage her anymore and I kept to that. She's truly insane. Yesterday morning, there was heavy altercation between her and landlady. I was about leaving the house when I overheard her said to landlady, ''Na cos of you, me and *******( she mentioned my name) dey quarrel. You lied to me about what he didn't say. You are not a responsible mother. The guy didn't tell ******* to drive me away. Shameless woman.''

Immediately, I stepped out so they will see me and know I heard everything. When they saw me they were both shocked. I just stared at my landlady and walked away. My landlady's story will shock you guys but it will be for another day when I have the time to share. Ordinarily, I wouldn't have renewed my rent which I just did recently. I already made plans moving out but then, the kidnap incidence happened.

So getting a new apartment will cost more. So I had to stay back. I have cried and prayed to God nothing on earth should make me stay more one day at the expiration of my rent next year. If possible, I might even park out before the rent expires. I have decided the next time that lady insult and accuse me again, I will get her arrested and possible sue for defamation. Once I dislike one's bad character, I do so with passion and can never be found or seen having a thing to do with such person.

Good morning Mutuals.

1. If you live in a compound where many people live, do not engage in verbal or physical altercation........As a man , they will blame u if anything hurts her despite her lethal words

2. What manner of razzness is going on in that compound of yours? Keep ignoring until you leave abeg.

3. This is a serious issue, why dont you engage the landlady to call a meeting? , since she stays in the same house with you people , then you guys can settle this whole thing amicably, The landlady can even threaten to evict her if she continues, after all, she's squatter 🀷.

4. You're right Stella. We're just seven in the compound and all men. She's the only woman in the compound plus landlady.

Though I later regretted engaging her that day. I would have ignored. I won't lie I felt bad afterward.

5. Next time , don't rent a house where the landlady or landlord stays there with tenants.
      It is mostly problems with them. See that one instigating fights between her tenants.

6. If you have the means, please avoid face me I face apartments. Even when you mind your business, they will still see something to say or come for you. May God help you to move out from that place.

7. Hustle hard so you can leave face 2 face house. And while at that learn to mind your business and respect yourself. Being broke doesn't mean you should turn yourself to area brother

8. 09:43, gbam!
      He was giving the lady face and allowing her to enter his room. Maybe he even knacked her, he won't say that here.
      Someone you should have kept at arm's length. Sometimes sef, you would deliberately ignore her greeting so that she will stay far. You are not wise.

9. Please do not hesitate to arrest her, whaaaat?? She is truly insane

10. Teejay as you said that you have never talked to her or have anything to do with her,you wouldn't have answered her knowing fully well that you didn't know what she was talking about.
      Until you realized that not all that wears clothes is normal.

11. It's not about the house.,He should pray not stay where there are toxic tenants and ' wahala ' .Cos no matter how you try to mind your business,they will surely drag your legs outside.

12. Don't you think that education doesn't always erase 'stupidity' or guarantees ' common sense '?

13. Teejah, may God provide for you so that by this next year, you would have moved to a better apartment.

14. Na Teejay fall his own hands.
      Someone that you don't talk to will wake up one day and be saying such trash shows that she is crazy.
      Like you don't know what talking to someone means??.

15. Thank God you realize replying her was not right. Next time just ignore, it's not easy sha but just do it.

11. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"I will open rivers in high places, and fountains in the midst of the valleys: I will make the wilderness a pool of water, and the dry land springs of water." Isaiah 41:18

Welcome to this glorious day of blessings and victory, The Lord will open His reservoir to bless you.
    Every dryness in your life will receive a boost of wetness for turn around.
    Every unpleasant situation you are passing through now is reversed, and you will be victorious over them in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a blessed Tuesday

1. AmennnπŸ™
      Good morning beloved of God

2. AMEN, Good morning BJ.

12. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰
    Ya Allah 🀲 protect our going out and coming back. Amin
    Have a great day ahead.

1. Amin.
      Missy Yaya jikin ki. Hope you are much better now.

2. Nne na wa o for your landlady and the kwanan gida neighbor,.ndi ashiri gbakaute.

3. Wallahi na ji sauki. Alhamduillah 🀲
      Good morning ma

4. Ah I thought I posted this comment under Ezege's.

13. Amen to all the prayers.
    Good morning everyone

14. Thank God for another day πŸ™πŸΎ.

Being in good health is worth saying thank you to God for always. It's no joke eh. Thank you, Jesus.

Enjoy your day everyone πŸ’—

1. Good morning Cyn πŸ₯° have a great day too ❣️

2. Oh yes!!
      Good health is an underrated blessing .

15. Good morning lovelies 😘
    Trust y'all had a wonderful night rest.
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    May today be a blessing to us all. Amen

16. So like play like play
    My favorite celebrities couple gone?
    Am heartbroken..
    2Baba..
    Y ?😭

17. Thank you Lord for another day. Good morning BVs, nice day to us all.

18. PRAYER AND YOUR “RAS”

'When a believing person prays, great things happen.' James 5:16 NCV

To understand how powerful and effective prayer is, look at it from a neurological perspective. At the base of our brain lies a cluster of nerves called the reticular activating system (RAS), which monitors our environment. We are constantly bombarded with countless stimuli, and it's the job of the RAS to determine what gets noticed and what goes unnoticed. For example, you download a new ringtone for your mobile phone. You're sure that you've never heard it before. But after downloading it, it seems like everybody has the same ringtone. It's not that lots of people went out and downloaded it when you did. It's the simple fact that when you downloaded that ringtone, it created a category in your RAS. That ringtone went unnoticed by you before you downloaded it because it wasn't important to you. Once you downloaded the ringtone, the RAS recognised it as relevant.

Prayer works that way. When you pray for someone or something, it creates a category in your reticular activating system. And now you notice everything related to those prayers. A pastor writes: 'Have you ever noticed that when you pray, coincidences happen? And when you don't, they don't? It's more than coincidence, it's providence. Prayer creates divine opportunities. But prayer also sanctifies the reticular activating system and enables us to see the God-ordained opportunities that are all around us all the time. And once we see them, we have to [activate our faith and] seize them.'

Prayer is the portal to God's Kingdom and through which his blessings flow to us. So, pray each day.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Prayer creates divine opportunities..πŸ‘Œ Prayer is the key.
      Thanks for sharing 😘

2. WordπŸ™Œ, Thanks for sharing πŸ™πŸΌ

19. It's another Tuesday morning! As the sun rises, take a moment to breathe deeply and embrace the possibilities of today. Each new day is a blank canvas, waiting for you to paint it with your intentions and actions. Remember, every step you take brings you closer to your dreams. Stay positive, believe in yourself, and let your passion shine.

Today is a gift—make every moment count! You've got this...πŸ’ͺ

Good morning people...♥️
    Enjoy your day..✌️

20. Good morning all.
    Have a great day lovely people πŸ’

21. Beautiful and Blessed Morning Everyone πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ₯°

22. Its another beautiful day to be thankful πŸ™
    Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    May God bless the day for everyone

23. God will be glorified in your affairs today.
    Have a good day.

24. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Amen to your prayers SDK πŸ™
    Blessed and fruitful day to us πŸ™

25. Internet Rat Detector20 May 2025 at 08:35

Guys, go read yesterday's IHN
    Bv Mdee commented and acknowledged that it is the internet rat, it said it preferred XP to others and was calling for peace between XP and Stella. I already told it to tell its momma to behave herself here if they want peace.
    So Miliki disguised as Mdee and greenlock and was applying for giveaways here with the two brand new blog IDs. Chai!
    God saved you Stella but don't worry, I will always fish him out for you, no hiding place for him here as long as I visit this blog.

1. We knew the id was IT it's handwriting cannot change.

2. LMAO!......... Thank you Rat detector

3. If I am Vincent aka Mdee, may I never see anything good in my life and let everything good elude me. But if I am not him let everything good in this life elude you. You will never know anything good. You will cry and not be comforted. You will seek help and not find it. You will run mad for pain. You will be accused falsely with no one to defend you. Stella has related with me twice and sent me money twice. I am s struggling woman that is finding life difficult but still hoping on God's mercy. I stay in a rural area where we hardly have light so I find it difficult to comment often. I heap these curses on you so that you and your likes will desist from this madness

4. Why should my handwriting change @0853? Do I look like the impersonators and scammers on here to you? I cleared something that was misrepresented and this is what I get??

5. After reading that his confession/comment I raised hands for bvs, they were right after all and I was even thinking the Mdee πŸ†” was wrongly accused.

6. Amen to your prayers @Greenlock. There are no giveaways again in the meantime and I don't really get the false accusations. This is the only blog ID I changed to and that's about the explanation I have. It's even pointless to be doing back and forth. You just ignore them since I have said the basic truth. Enjoy!

7. Oh! greenlock you are not Miliki?
      I'm so sorry, pls forgive my mistake. No vex dear, I'm really sorry πŸ™

8. @Greenlovk, any small thing you people will open your mouth waaaaa, and start laying curses...thinking it will work? If you are not the one, say so and keep it moving! It's a blog for crying out loud!!

9. 09:58, I was shocked at her curses, for someone that is allegedly suffering to be cursing like this, how will she come out of the suffering? Is it not good prayers and positive declarations that should fill her mouth and fingers?
      No be inside that alleged suffering she go kpai las las like this?

10. I didn't even read her curses, I skipped it to the last part where she said she lives in a rural area bla bla bla, I don't read curses here whether directed at me or not. Let her keep at it, e dey for her body. By their comments you shall know them.

11. Mdee/Miliki, you did not change your handwriting but you changed your blog ID and even applied for giveaway in disguise 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. So he is the one ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ€€
      It's a good thing that Stella quickly told him to stop posting his entertainment news here, before his mental problem will start again and he will say he was bringing content to the blog without being paid.
      Yeye boy

13. They wish their curses work. If internet curses work, many people for don finish.

14. Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir shebi u say u no dey find trouble.

Mdee is IT.

Wehdone ma

15. 9:58, do you have any idea how painful it is when you are accused falsely?
      So you think such curses don't have effect? Okay!!

26. Good morning everyone πŸ€—. Missed this blog over the weekend, too many things to attend to. How y'all doing?
    What's happening here sef, make I do small catch up.

When, the struggle for survival eh, e no easy.

Stella, I dey greet πŸ‘‹

27. You read or hear something about someone, and you are busy spreading it and using it indirectly against the person shouting ... “Behind every rumor, there's a bit of truth,”* then you heared your father died on top of a woman when your beloved father is alive and well. That’s when you realize some rumors are straight from the pit of hell.

Humans can be heartless. Be careful what you choose to believe or spread. Not every tale is worth sharing.

Una good morning. This weather is sweet.

1. I swear Zaram, you dey mind human being hmmm, what is happened behind the scene is far from what is happening here oo,so..
      This weather eeh chai, e dey do me like going back to house but what is holding me outside pass me oo😜

28. Good morning SDK and BVs . Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. I am eternally grateful and thankful to you my maker. Thank you Jesus for loving me unconditionally. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘 have a blessed day ahead ❣️

29. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Forcing people to walk on eggshells around you just because you're in a bad mood isn't only merely inconsiderate, it is also emotionally abusive. It's unfair to create an environment where others feel like they have to constantly monitor their words, their tone, their actions, just to avoid setting you off. It's exhausting to love someone who makes peace feel conditional, who turns the entire atmosphere tense whenever they are upset, and expect everyone else to shrink themselves to accommodate their emotions. It's like walking on eggshells, constantly trying to avoid triggering a storm. True connection should feel like a safe haven, not a minefield.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Beautiful write-up πŸ‘
      These type of people make me uncomfortable around them and I withdraw back to my shell.
      Good morning my babe 😘 and have a blessed day ahead.

30. Faithful God, I'm grateful for your Love and Mercy, thank you Gracious father for counting me worthy to be among the living, thank you for all the battles you fought and won for me,my family and everyone on this blog,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day.πŸ™πŸ½❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

31. Good morning, beevees. Exterritorial was super cool despite the fact that it was mostly in Deutsche (German) but all thanks to its subtitling.

1. There are allegedly so many segz parties in that hollywood, its so open-secret that its even featured in their movies and music lyrics. I wonder why Diddys own is special? Abi its just his time? The man has too many evil things tied to him though.

As for you, y do u like disturbing this place and yet insult the owner in another blog? Dont they pay well there? Dont they do give aways there?

32. I say big Amen to your prayers Stella.. it's another day to hustle, may God bless our endeavours πŸ™πŸΏ.

Have good day people.

33. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Amin to your prayers stella

34. Amen and Amen thank you Jesus am grateful lord πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

35. Have a wonderful, beautiful day πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯° πŸ₯°

36. Good morning and blessed productive day everyone

37. Good morning blog fam
    Have a great day ahead.

38. Good morning BVs, please is it possible for transaction to be successful and the recipient own was showing pending, then later failed and wasn't credited, and my money hasn't been reversed to my account.

1. Just Chillax grateful soul they will receive it later, like three persons transferred to my account over the weekend it hanged after like 48 hours it dropped so no panic ok .
      All of them were debited ooπŸ™„

2. Yes it's possible.
      It happened to me yesterday, contact your bank for a refund

3. U can report the transaction if u use your mobile app

39. “Casting all your cares upon the Lord for He cares for you”.
    1 Peter 5:7.

If God cares so much for you, while not cast all your cares upon Him.

Most believers are victims of the sin of worry, we want to be absolutely in control of our lives, yes, we have made Jesus our Lord and master but we have not yet learnt to rely on Him to meet our needs .

Is He not Jehovah El-Shadai ; 'Our God who is more than Enough?'

Is He not able to meet all our needs according to His Riches in Glory, by Christ Jesus?

We must allow Him to be Lord over our lives indeed.

Confidently casting all our cares upon Him as one who truly care for us.

Good morning πŸ’•

40. Good morning beautiful family.

41. Good morning everyone, hope we had a successful night rest.
    We pray to God to bless us more, favor us more, guide and protect us more πŸ™ may our todays hustle pay more in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    Happy Tuesday to us
    Better days ahead 🀞😘

42. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒž
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

43. Beautiful morning to everyone.

44. My people, pls where is Mr Here here's wife, BIZ?
    Didn't she say she will always be here, giveaway or not?

45. Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a victorious Tuesday

46. Good morning πŸ€— everyone

47. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Closing d gate of SP😁😁

48. The weather here now is almost like eclipse of the moon. Like it's gonna be a heavy rain.