After the back and forth, she has deactivated the trolls or anyone else from commenting .
In another post: she posted her brother in law Yuls photo and captioned it ''Regardless of what anyone thinks about this man. He should be studied and respected. I could not go through half of what he went though without losing my mind. God have mercy! The persistence of these trolls!''
Hehehehehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteDefender of the Edochies wan give up ke? Who will now fight their fight? Details of her alledged affair with ef ef kay while still married to her ex and how the affair allegedly ruined her marriage is all over the place. I'm sure even Linc didn't know about that.
Wow! these men and left over Amoteks . Na wa
DeleteI can't believe I congratulated the evil Yinka of her new found love the other day. I take back my congratulations please.
DeleteEven linc has been married so them fit, no body cheat each other
DeleteIf you people saw what I saw yesterday, you’d realize that these people Judy and Yul are diabolic. Apparently, they’ve been working with Yinka for years to attack May.
ReplyDeleteJudy's mother openly dedicated the new baby to the water goddess and yul was there shining teeth. Those people are pure evil.
Delete😲 Oh My God. Aboki really? No wander!
DeleteThey dedicated their child, how is that anyone business. Did you see them go to any oracle or deity to pray. The woman prayed in the house while calling some gods to protect the child, the way our forefathers did, how is that a crime. Can you practice your own faith and leave others to theirs. Always condemning and looking for faults.
DeleteThe person that needs to be studied and respected is QUEEN MAY!
ReplyDeleteNot a single word yet you people have been running helter skelter for years. Give that woman her flowers pls.
That woman deserves not just a bouquet but a full garden of flowers. Mehn!
DeleteA gracious queen and more! Upon all the temptations, jabs, indirect insults and so on, she hasn't for one day uttered a word, and I'm sure that's one amongst many things that would be driving all her rivals crazy.
Na mumu dey fight person wey God's grace don cover. They should continue.
Her Lawyer unprofessionally does the speaking for her. He may have slowed down a bit.
DeleteHer sister-in-law also speaks for her every market day.
Bloggers and blog visitors also speak for her everyday there is a post as this one.
If people left them all alone the matter would have been forgotten by now.
She and the bloggers are making money, but the blog visitors are scavenging for giveaways from blog to blog on top of their own data they used for comments
May's maturity needs to be studied.
DeleteIt is disturbing to see the family you once called yours being humiliated online but you choose to keep quiet, and indulge them. You allow them disrespect elders their too, forgetting that even if you decide not to be part of them, your kids are part of them forever. This prolonged issues are caused by the online in-laws, they are increasing the enemity and separating the family more. May should better call her wild dog fans to other or continue milking the situation.
Delete15:45, show me the post where yul called sarah martins to order when she was going on daddy freeze live to troll May? Instead yul supported her and kept advertising for her. It's okay to start fire but you can't troll it.
DeleteMay will never call anyone to order the same way Yul never called Sarah Martins and go to other. He didn’t even call himself to order when he was trolling May
DeleteI’m saying it again she’s far from Winning this fight. Why is she not concentrating on her miserable life and leave another woman alone. A typical idiot! Were you living with them to ascertain what really transpired in their marriage? Yul is a saint because he has lied to suit his decision to marry a community puna, at your age you didn’t only believe him, you’re coming all out to discredit the poor woman, this cheap acceptance you’re seeking for will end in disgrace. Open your comment section na, senseless mofo! May’s success will continue to kill y’all slowly.
ReplyDeleteShe did not judge him right or wrong on his act of marrying another woman.
DeleteShe hailed him on being able to withstand the trolls after the event.
She has already submitted to the victory of trolls by deactivating comments.
She married a divorced man.
There is no evidence she caused the divorce between Lincoln and his former wife.
Until that is proved, people should let her be even though the Bible says God does not want divorce, not everybody is a Christian or a Bible believer.
Anon 10:52 and your point is? Leave her alone bawo? Are u Yinka? Is Yinka you? This is the beginning of your end in that sham you call marriage, you’re evil, within few days of announcing your union your mouth began to run like an uncontrollable spoilt tap, you even swore you’re equal to the task, isn’t it too early to run? If you’re not Yinka Anon. you must be a bitter second wife, that’s how y’all behaves. Tell your cohort to open her comment section, we wan talk to her directly. Your shame and well deserved disgrace is doing press up.
DeleteYou that is running all over the place defending who no send you, were you leaving with them to ascertain what transpired too. She is more closer to knowing the truth than most of you carrying hatred in your heart for Yul.
DeleteWhatever transpired between them can never be as scandalous as the affair btw you and ffk. The evidence are all over the place. Cover your face in shame
Delete@15:39 why not enjoy your chaff, why do you keep dragging her? It’s clear now your bitterness is because you can’t reach her hard earned wealth anymore, she’s been glowing, beautiful, younger, fresh ever since you snatched her personal burden. She’s quiet because she knows it’ll end in premium tears, fowl yansh don open, we now know who’s packaging who hahahahaha. Sleepless nights just de start, how many times has she come out to drag with you? Who suffer help? She practically said enjoy yet you no fit enjoy, no peace to the wicked period!
DeleteAnon 15:39 she’s more closer as a side chicken ode! They’ve lost a diamond in May that’s why it’s paining them this much. All of you side hen join together can never replace May and her impact.
DeleteWhat a nuisance. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteYou no go bend ke! I think say she dey make mouth dey boast shouting coven of witches say nah you get their medicine.
ReplyDeleteAfter dey detailed your nasty affairs you wan run😂😂
Nah you first throw stone now dey fire back you dey cry
She tried to play the tribal card saying she was insulted for being Yoruba.
DeleteShe’s running like a beheaded chicken, why are you running 🤣🤣 Judy did a poor job informing this one lol.
DeleteAre u playing, she must learn a lesson, 70 year old woman!
Really miss Aboki she said that? Aaaah Yinka tueeh
DeleteOluwa😂
ReplyDeleteOntop people matter wey no know whether una dey exist or not . People dey tear bra, tear pant Chukwu aju !
Is it not too early for that, I thought she has a thick skin.
ReplyDeleteAh ah!! Dick Tiger you don tire to fight now now now🤣🤣 ndi apari.
ReplyDeleteOne person cook food for villagers them go finish am but make villagers cook for one person na🤣
When one cook for the public, the food will finish but when the public cook for one, he or she will not finish the food.
ReplyDeleteThese people no send anybody, them jus dey live their lives. It's well.
DeleteGo & see how she was bullying May & also tagging her & Zinc was in her comment section applauding saying that online Inlaws DO KNOW WHO YIN is . I saw online that the American has been bullying May since 2022 in collaboration with Juju & Yoyo and Uncle Baba on Facebook & that she's part of those that formed GO FUND ME for Uncle Baba to sue May after the guy was called to order because he has been defaming May on Facebook.
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
She's started it. She should have ignored