Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Jumoke George Gifted A Duplex; SUV And A Piece Of Land By Kind Hearted Nigerians

Tuesday, June 10, 2025

Actress Jumoke George Gifted A Duplex; SUV And A Piece Of Land By Kind Hearted Nigerians

Yoruba Nollywood actress Jumoke George has received a house, a car gift and a piece of land from the public, weeks after soliciting financial help on social media through her colleague Biola Bayo.

Jumoke George in tears revealed that she had been ill and homeless for six years.
She also announced her daughter had been missing for four years...
She has since been reunited with her daughter and now has a house to live ….

34 comments:

1. I’m so happy for her. Producers should please give her script so that she sustain this new lifestyle because she is a good actress.

2. Thank God for her 🙏
    Congratulations to her

3. Aweww this so beautiful, congratulations mama. God bless the kind hearted people that donated for her may they never lack.

4. Nigerians are so kind hearted.
    God bless you Biola.

5. Wow . Beautiful ❤️
    Congratulations 👏👏

6. Nigerians are kind hearted ❣️

7. This is so heartwarming 💖. May God bless everyone who made it possible.

8. Congratulations mama and God bless everyone that donated towards this project.

9. Congratulations to her. So happy for her.

10. I'm really happy for her. Congratulations ma'am, God bless all who made it happen.

11. Wow.....so happy for you Mammi, I pray for more blessings forever 🙏
    I believe with these blessings your daughter can have a good start at life without so much pressure.

12. Nice one 👍 👌

Congratulations 💐 🥳 🎊 to her.

God bless her helpers..
    This is huge 👏 🙌 😍

13. Congratulations ma'am🎊
    God bless the giver

14. Congratulations to mama, and may God bless all the givers.

15. They should have established a business for her instead of that car.
    How will she fuel and maintain the car?
    How will she maintain the duplex, pay bills and feed too?
    Acting jobs won't be coming in all the time, considering her health situation and age, she would be on some medications, how will she cope?
    Nigerians and misplaced priorities!

1. Do they even owe her? They gifted her what they wanted. Which one is Nigerians and misplaced priorities? Are Nigerians responsible for her?
      Can't believe you didn't see any good in all these.
      These are free will gifts.
      They have tried.
      She can decide to sell the house or car and meet the needs you mentioned above.
      Omo nah wah ooo

2. House rent is no longer an issue.

Mobility is not a problem anymore. She can sell the car and use the money for business.

Whatever happens from this point on, she has been relieved of pressure.

Congratulations to Jumoke George.

16. Wowza! Really happy for her. Congratulations 🎉🎊

17. What a beautiful gesture. The power of ppl coming together.

18. That's so generous and thoughtful. Congratulations to her.

Nah this kind miracle too I dey hope for.

19. Thd Bible says "Money answereth all things"... Meaning that money can settle a whole lot of issues. Now, God made it possible by using people. All glory goes to God for making it happen.

1. The Bible says if you want to throw a party, all you need is money.

"A feast is made for laughter, and wine maketh merry: but money answereth all things." Ecclesiastes 10:19.

20. Wow, power of social media. Congratulations 🎊 ma'am

Neesolah