She said
"You know they always say something never say never but this one is never. We have been together for seven years and you don't know the next thing, Me asking you where are we going is pressure to you. I think that kind of person probably needs therapy.
A lot of people were saying aaaah family issues why will you bring it online, is it settled now you came? Because I don't want it to settle, I wanted everything to be over and that was the only way. I have been looking for a way out since, manipulation, begging. Y'all saw where oluwadorlaz mum came and said she was begging, she didn't lie. She knelt down on her two knees saying if I don't say I have forgiven her son she won't stand up.
If someone that can give birth to you kneels down for you like that what will you do? And the kneeling down wasn't a normal kneeling down in Yoruba culture it is a curse and abomination.
I knew that the only way I could be free was to come online and open our nyash there is no way anyone will come back to beg me"
WazobiaFM
A lot of people were saying aaaah family issues why will you bring it online, is it settled now you came? Because I don't want it to settle, I wanted everything to be over and that was the only way. I have been looking for a way out since, manipulation, begging. Y'all saw where oluwadorlaz mum came and said she was begging, she didn't lie. She knelt down on her two knees saying if I don't say I have forgiven her son she won't stand up.
If someone that can give birth to you kneels down for you like that what will you do? And the kneeling down wasn't a normal kneeling down in Yoruba culture it is a curse and abomination.
I knew that the only way I could be free was to come online and open our nyash there is no way anyone will come back to beg me"
WazobiaFM
It is well!
ReplyDeleteIf you’re very sure there won’t be reconciliation tomorrow then I see no fuss
ReplyDeleteSigns of someone who wants to have his cake and eat it!
ReplyDeleteHe dreads commitment.
Having being with someone for as long as seven years is a time too long to seal the relationship with marriage.
You brought this up to the Internet to seek validation and also an indirect way of telling the next man that you weren't the problem...... maybe
ReplyDeleteAgain so that someday your son will read that he's a cheating daddy( which I can never support him on that) you passed that message too telling other ladies in line that he's broke so that them go run naoo abi..
I will never in any way support a cheating spouse or domestic vi#let.. but next time settle your shiiiii inside your house perhaps when una do wedding una give me jollof rice chop? Make everybody fight their demons silently plssss
Allegedly oo
NEVER YOU SETTLE FOR A SOCIAL MEDIA SEEKING AZZ VALIDATION SPOUSES.. e get reason
Goodmorning
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteShe will still go back
Deleteshe will definitely go back after bringing their dirt to the Internet to wash? That's absurd
DeleteTo be honest bringing it online doesn't mean you won't go back.
ReplyDeleteAbi🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWe have seen shit like this play out and also saw the turn of events
Candy e get some kind things you go bring to public shame no go fit allow you go back.
DeleteYou will be like I can neverrrrr do such a thing!😂
Gifty, we have o.
DeleteChichi, na you na. People wey no send if people insult them after everything nko.
Candy you nailed it...shes only prolonging it
DeleteYour Life and choice.
ReplyDeleteOK beautiful 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteAll of you should move on..
ReplyDeleteYou are not a saint too
Best wishes to you guys
ReplyDeleteHis mum kneeling and begging is pure manipulation. She knows her son is low value.
ReplyDeleteForgiveness..... When we learn to forgive, there will be less problems in marriages. If you love your spouse, pray for him/her, forgive and build your home with the word of God.
ReplyDeleteAre you joking? Spouse Abi boyfriend and girlfriend
DeleteNo, am speaking about forgiveness generally in marriages
DeleteYinmu
DeleteMany people have written articles about how they were helped but I am very grateful to this great man who brought my ex-husband back to me. This testimony is a true story and my name is Jennifer Sanchez. When I came in contact with this man was also through a testimony written about him helping with a cure for Herpes Virus and I have also encountered many testimonies about how he has been helping others with their life to win the lottery. To get back with an ex is one of the most innermost feelings many people would love to experience especially as those memories with our ex always cloud our mind when someone else does some of those things our ex used to do. I was a single parent of two boys for almost 6 years and though my ex-husband was not staying with me and the kids I still wish someday he will return to me. This doctor I encountered is known as Dr. Odunga helped me with my wishes and I am happy to write on this website that my ex-husband is back with me. I am very happy to share the testimony with everyone so that they too can meet this great doctor and solve their problems. I don't know what others might feel about getting their ex back in their life but I always know there is a blessing in disguise with just a single re-connection with an ex. If you want to successfully get back with your ex or facing an infertility problem, contact this great man at odungaspelltemple@gmail.com Or WhatsApp/Call +2348167159012 and share an awesome testimony too just as I did