Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, June 06, 2025

Friday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #neversaynever #positivevibesonly #standout #standup #wavetomeifyouaregoodtogo #smile

Good Morning...
Have a blessed and beautiful day.....

๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

143 comments:

1. Alhamdulillah! Alhamdulillah!! Alhamdulillah!!!
    Big Congratulations to all the Muslim BVs on this auspicious day of Eid ul Adha.
    As you offer Ibadat and sacrifices today, May Almighty Allah accept it all, and shower His blessings on you and your loved ones.
    And even though food items, and Ram prices are over the roof, it won't steal the shine or rub off the joy. It's still a day of happiness, filled with lots of cooking, eating, drinking, gifting and visitation. Enjoy and be safe. ❤️
    Taqaballahu Minna Wa Minkum...๐Ÿ™..
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Alhamdulilahi!
      Happy holidays ๐Ÿฅ‚

2. Wait oh, is today sallah?
      I used to have muslim neighbours in the next house to mine when i was growing up.......Every sallah was correct rice and ram stew or fresh meat...I hated the fresh meat cos it didnt add up...
      This alhajas daughter named Khafila was my friend but if we are quarelling around sallah she would make sure rice does not reach my house, so i made sure we were friends during sallah and then during christmas we would send them food, not sure they ate itsha but we still sent..........I wonder where she is now......As she was sharing meat, the guys around swore she was also sharing kpekus..........lol
      I had a very every busy, happy and beautiful childhood.....
      i miss my papa and mama
      I miss sallah in Naija, its not the same anywhere else in the world....
      later when i post in house news i will go and buy some Lamm/Ram) and fry as snack

3. Stellz. You ehn? Lol. Na today be sallah ooo. Waka don set for me sef. But yea, Sallah in Naija, is like none other! Especially in the North ooo. The food and meat, opoor! And this is the Sallan Laiya (Ileya). Although, the way rams and cows cost ehn?? I just dey pity my friends. Imagine buying a ram for 1.3/1.4M, cos it's big and it's white. Omoh!! That's why most people go into animal farming in a small space in their homes, so that events like this, you go just take 1, kpai am chop.

4. Stella!!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Say na when it's close to Sallah, she tries to be at peace with them. Lol
      I miss those good old days when Maman Nafisa, Maman Farida, Maman Mariyam, Maman Aisha, Mummy Muibat and Maman Rukaiya used to package better Sallah food consisting of rice and stew, dambun nama(shredded meat), fried meat, chin-chin and drinks. And when we have our own Christian festivals(Christmas and Easter), we usually reciprocated the gesture. Every family looked forward to each other's festivities.

Our food was anticipated, so I wouldn't even doubt if it was consumed. I remember one year when my mum wasn't so full of energy to cook food in large quantity. So she sent out raw food. Maman Aisha who is bold and courageous particularly told my mum that she doesn't like the raw concept. She should stick to the cooked food because her children usually anticipated the food, she added that her first son in particular usually singles our food out amongst the rest to eat.
      And yeah we are theirs too in return.
      I really miss those days๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

2. The Lord - Your Sustainer And Provider!!
    Philippians 4:19.

"As Christians, when we say Jesus Christ is Lord of our lives, it means more than He being our saviour.
    If this is true, and thank God it is, then it means He’s more than capable of taking care of you."

"The Lord Jesus is more than able to sustain you through every season of life. Read Matthew 6:25-34 where He stresses your value and then tells you what to do and what not to do. So, act on His Word today. The triumphant life is for those who act on God’s Word."

Dear Father, I thank you for being my Lord and Sustainer. I refuse to be anxious about anything because you are my caretaker, provider, teacher, source and sustainer. My trust is in you, and I function in supernatural prosperity as I live by your Word, in victory every day, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Heavenly Father, blessed be thy name for another beautiful Friday morning.
    The king asked, "Is there no one still left of the house of Saul to whom I can show God's Kindness?"
    (2Sam.9:3)
    Beloved of God,it's my earnest prayer today that the Almighty God show us and our families his kindness as he gives us victory over all in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    May God restore to us all that the locust swarm,the great locusts, caterpillar and young locusts have eaten from us in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    We decree heaven and earth be summoned for our sake.For the sake of our works, we receive God's kindness now and always in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY ๐ŸŒน

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 157 of 365

To God Be The Glory, Great Things He Has Done!!!!

Currently in Isoko Delta State.
    I have been eating Catfish Banga Soup with pounded Yam back 2 back.
    See me see Weight gain.

1. To God be the glory ๐Ÿ™

2. Thank you Sweet Jesus ,I'm forever Grateful.

3. See enjoyment babe ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜

Up and grateful to God for life and sound mind ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ

Dalu Eze ndi Eze Igwe ndi Igwe

Aka m di na elu! ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ Nna m

4. Pounded yam kwa๐Ÿคฆ
      Tell them to make correct starch for you๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ
      Or just manage eba. Which one is pounded yam and banga soup again๐Ÿคฆ

5. Thank you Lord ๐Ÿ™

Enjoy yourself ๐ŸŽ‰ fresh catfish from the river oh & not this one’s they groom in Lagos

6. Catfish banga soup,yummy
      Don't worry,when you get back to Lagos,you will loose the weight๐Ÿ˜…

7. Enjoy yourself my sister nothing do you.. good morning sis

8. All thanks to God Almighty ๐Ÿ™

9. KELECHI ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
      Enjoy Yourself Dearie ๐Ÿฅฐ

10. Oh see correct enjoyment..
      Banga and cat fish,my favourite..
      Enjoy !!

Mrs Sharon ...

11. Catfish Banga soup๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
      Enjoy yourself

5. King of glory, King of peace,
    I will love Thee;
    and that love may never cease,
    I will move Thee.
    Thou hast granted my request,
    Thou hast heard me;
    Thou didst note my working breast,
    Thou hast spared me...

Barka De Sallah to the Muslim faithfuls!

6. Good morning all and I wish you all a positive day ahead... Happy Salah to all Muslims I wish you all a happy celebration ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

1. Good morning beautiful Purest ♥️

2. Beautiful Morning Purest๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Good morning babe ๐Ÿ’•

@SDK ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹

4. Good morning beautiful Adabekee,my darling MercyBee, my beautiful SMB, my beautiful sis Mor baby and my beautiful Paris baby ๐Ÿฅฐ❤️

5. Good morning sis ๐Ÿ’ž

6. Purest sweetie ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿซ‚
      Goodmorning Darling

7. @ SDK... ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹
    Good morning Sweethearts ๐Ÿฅฐ
    How are you doing this morning?
    It's another beautiful day to give thanks to GOD.
    Do have a good day ๐Ÿ‘

1. Good morning Ijele Nwanyi
      Do have a lovely day ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. Good morning Nne ๐Ÿงก Im very fine & you? Have an amazing day

Barks De Salah to all our Muslim faithful ..enjoy the celebration ๐ŸŽŠ

3. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi ๐Ÿฅฐ

4. Happy Salah to all Muslims

5. NNlicious Sweetheart ๐Ÿฅฐ

8. Happy Sallah celebration to all Muslims bvs. May it bring you joy,peace and good memories.

9. Eid-al-Adha is the day of offering sacrifice.
    When Allah replaced a ram with Ishmael for the Prophet Ibrahim.
    As we offers our sacrifices, I pray that Allah showers his divine pl on us and always fulfils all our dreams on this Eid al-Adha.
    May he replace all our problems and sorrows with abundance and happiness. Amin ya Rabbil ๐Ÿคฒ
    Happy Jumma'at Kareem ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

1. Happy Eid-al-Adha to you

2. Happy Sallah Miss H
      Enjoy the holiday and celebration ๐Ÿพ

3. Happy Sallah Miss H
      Enjoy the holiday and celebration ๐Ÿพ

4. Anon 8:05 Ishmeal abi Isaac???

5. Happy Salah celebration to you Miss H

6. Happy Salah Dearie ๐Ÿฅฐ

7. Ramadan Kareem ๐ŸŽ‰

8. @Teacher NK. Say na Ramadan Kareem. That one don pass oo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. This one is different dear. Happy holidays ๐Ÿฅ‚

10. May God turn this beautiful Friday into a blissful beginning of our weekend. May He fill our day with His Grace and goodness๐Ÿ™

Happy Sallah to all Muslim faith. Enjoy your special day.

Good Morning Sweethearts.
    I love this Holiday, make person rest abeg.

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Are Grateful
    Oh Lord
    We Are Grateful
    Oh Lord
    For All You Have Done For Us
    We Are Grateful
    Oh Lord
    Thank You Jesus ๐Ÿ™

1. Chikalicious ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. My darling chikalicious chika ๐Ÿ˜

3. Ada Bekee Darling ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿซ‚
      Purest sweetie ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿซ‚

12. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Eid-ul-Adha Mubarak
    TaqabalaLlahu Minna wa minkum

13. Playlist for the discerning few

Sabrina carpenters - espresso
    Chappel rone -
    Florence and the machine
    Dua lupa Elton John - coldheart
    Kasey musgraves
    Khruangbin
    Benson Boone
    Doja Cat - say so
    Lola young- messy
    I’m ready Tracy Chapman
    Leon bridges - river
    My immortal- evanescence
    Angels - Sarah mclachan
    I can see clearly now- jimmy cliff
    Jason miraz-
    John Mayer
    John legend- all of me
    Beth Nielson Chapman- sand and water
    Michael kiwanuka- little cold heart
    Truth - Kamasi Washington
    Harvest moon- Neil young
    Teddy pendergrass- I n my time
    Luther vandross-
    Shawn mendes- lost in Japan
    David gray- babylon
    David gray - this year love
    Train- marry me
    Train- drops of Jupiter
    Tom odell- another love
    David gray- please forgive me
    David gray- alibi
    Phil Collins- so close, all of my life
    Genesis-hold on my heart
    Norah jones- come away with me, sunrise
    Simply red- hold back the tears
    Lighthouse family- ocean dry
    Lighthouse family- loving every minute acap

1. For the discerning few gbaa ni ๐Ÿ˜Š

2. In my time by Teddy Pendergrass is my jam

3. Nice collection๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      Ocean drive*

4. Lovely collections.

14. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

"Therefore take no thought, saying, What shall we eat? or, What shall we drink? or, Wherewithal shall we be clothed?" Matthew 6:3.

Trust in the Lord and He will meet all your needs. You will never lack.
    Your land will be blessed and lack and poverty will be things of the past in your life.
    Your table will never lack provisions in Jesus name. Amen

Happy Salah to all the Muslims faithful

15. Yesterday,I was joking with one apprentice that usually buys from me that they will kill ram today .
    He replied that no, that his family slaughter ram every Christmas.
    I was like how, are you not a Muslim.
    He said no, I am a Christian.
    ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
    It dawned on me that all these years I didn't know his name. He told me that his name is Emmanuel.

I have never checked his name on credit alert receipt. I just confirmed the transaction and move on. I refer to him as his Teejay apprentice.

16. Good morning.
    So excited about the holidays, yes it's a long one.

17. Beautiful Friday morning and happy holiday fam.
    Barlka da sallah to all the Musllim bvs.

18. Barka da Sallah to all the Muslim Ummah here. Wishing you all a beautiful celebration ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰.

TGIF๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Good morning Ville fellaz. Have a great holiday๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

19. Money no Dey yet rams and cows full everywhere. Thank God for his Provision to his people

20. I read somewhere that it's only African that kills ram on Salah. Someone said people in Saudi Arabia don't kill ram ,so why are Nigerian always behaving as if killing the ram is a very important religion ritual when the people that brought the religion to us doesn't .

Happy salah

1. I think for them, there's a historical significance attached to the ritual of killing rams. Hence why they commemorate it.

2. People in Saudi don't kill ram ke? People that went for hajj are killing ram today sef

21. Have a nice day guys ๐Ÿฅฐ

22. Been awake since 3am. Now in the office and feeling sleepy ๐Ÿ˜ด. Good morning everyone. Have a great day

1. No holiday? Eeya
      I hope you enjoy your day

2. Good morning Anon, if no serious work today my bro/sis just find one place sleep small before you get headache..pele

3. Health workers don't observe public holiday except the off day falls on that day.

23. Though I slept late but I had a good rest. Thank you, Lord, for this holiday ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

Enjoy your day my people.
    I greet you all. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

Paris darl, you see as game be last night? Football ⚽!!! Cheers Sis ๐Ÿ’—

1. Cheers ๐Ÿป to the weekend ๐Ÿ˜Ž
      Enjoy the holiday

2. Ekaaro sista mรฌ ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’œ enjoy the holidays ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Omo ! That game choke ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ I didn’t even imagined France will be able to pull some goals back from 4:0 down❗️game now ended 5:4…well they tried . Their coach need to go, how can you have stars yet you can’t win games comfortably?
      So it’s Portugal vs Spain for finals..I will be rooting for Portugal all the way

24. Happy Eid to our Muslim Bvs
    May all your sacrifice be accepted and may your blessings come in multiple folds.

25. Goodmorning guys
    Eid Mubarak to our Muslim bvs!

26. Happy Salah celebration to all the Muslims faithful.. y'all enjoy yourselves..
    Good morning beautiful people ♥️

27. Una good morning this morning.
    Happy Sallah to the Muslims.

28. Good morning everyone
    It's a bright and beautiful day over here.

Happy sallah to all a Muslim Bvs. Wishing you all a happy celebration

1. Good morning beautiful sis Amyviv ๐Ÿฅฐ

29. Happy Jumma'at Kareem to the Muslim bvs here.
    Barka da sallah
    Enjoy

30. Happy Eid celebration to the Muslim bvs.
    I miss Lafia, no Ram meat for me today ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

31. Good morning
    Eid Mubarak to the Muslim bvs,
    Today is resting day oooo
    Enjoy your day.

32. How to know when a girl begins to cheat -
    - Phone will be on flight mode or DND most of the time she's with you
    - Refuse to answer some calls and will give silly excuses if you ask why
    - If she answers, her response would be monosyllabic- hmmm, okay, yes, alright, good evening, let's talk later.
    - She doesn't answer when you call at certain times and will tell you she was asleep, her phone was on DND, she went to charge and other bvllshii
    - Her phone gets switched off at intervals with the excuse that there was no light
    - She answers your call and she's replying you with monosyllabic words
    - She doesn't tell you something before but only after or only when you ask, and then gaslight you for your reaction. When in a relationship, the partner is supposed to tell you most stuff before, e.g. I'll be attending a wedding tomorrow, I'll be going to the beach on weekend etc etc this gives you time to talk about it and ask questions,. But because she doesn't want you to ask questions, because she's probably going with some guy or to meet some guy, she'll not tell you, then on the D-day, when you ask how her day is turning out, she'll then tell you she's at a wedding or at the beach and when you react by asking her why she's only telling you now that you asked, she'll go all out gaslighting you, telling you it was not pre planned, was urgent and you are over reacting.. bvlkshii.. how many seconds does it take to send a message, even if it's urgent, she could message you on the way.. if you had not asked, she would never have told you. The worse are those that tell you after.. whatever they tell you is a lie.

Trust is built and not given.
    Trust is earned
    Trust is a contract that constantly needs to be renewed, for peace and solitude - even after you earn the trust today, an action tomorrow can break it, so you have to continue proving that you're trustworthy by being accountable and showing loyalty with your actions,. Not flaring up when you're asked a simple question and saying the other person is insecure. When you talk you add evidence, these are things you know already, but NO, you think you're sleek,. You want to just tell the guy you're going to the vigil and the off your phone or ignore your calls till the next day.. so you can call him possessive and insecure when na you be ashawo ehn fine girl..

Omo, na Una Sabi jare.. man no even come see virgin again, and you expect me to pay bride price,. For what kwa?? How will she respect me as a man after making such dvmb move๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♂️..

The scale: Good character (cos peace is non-negotiable)with
    1. A virgin bride..
    2. If not 1, She must bring a lot to the table, an asset and value
    3. If not 2, then young sharp babe still in her prime..

Imagine having the 3 in 1๐Ÿ˜

33. Good morning everyone, enjoy ur holiday peacefully.

34. Happy Holidays People....

35. Good morning blog fam.
    Working in a toxic environment can be draining,I prat God comes through for me soon๐Ÿคฒ

1. Sorry about that, I can relate.. It's draining but you have to keep your eyes on the goal and the ' bag', that's why you are there.
      I

36. Happy Sallah Celebrations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Beautiful and cool Friday morning for me here. Enjoy your day people ❤️, live, smile and be happy๐Ÿค—.

Good morning ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

37. Thank God it's Fridayyyyyyyyy๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ
    Cheers ๐Ÿป to the weekend ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ.

Up and Thankful to God..

38. All things work together for your good! God has a purpose for allowing you to go through your pains, a reason for allowing you go through your early struggle; my brothers and sisters don't lose hope!

Faith is not believing that God can; it is knowing that God will. Something great is about to happen to you, if only you can believe!

Look unto God alone, not unto men! The level of faith and trust you place in God will determine the size of your victory. You already know that your faith activates God and your fear activates the enemy. Yes, trust God always; always obey Him - there is no other way to fulfilment!

No matter what your early start of the year looks like, God will see you through; if only you let go and let God take control of it!

Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

39. It's a beautiful morning ๐ŸŒ„.

Happy salah to all Muslims, may the joy of today remain permanent in your life.

E sure die say I no go taste Salah food, but I will sha celebrate with them online and feed my eyes with Salah delicacies online

1. E no sure for me too rara, as I no fit so "tojubole"
      I missed the time we used to kill ours .

40. Happy Sallah to all Muslims here. May Allah accept your sacrifice and answer your prayers. Have fun!

41. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜
    Eid Mubarak Muslim brothers and sisters...
    TaqabalaLlahu Minna wa minkum
    Have a wonderful celebration today..

42. Happy Sallah holidays SDKville
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    One love❤❤❤

43. Good morning everyone
    Happy Holidays

44. Ramadan Kareem to all our Muslim Bvs. Happy Celebration ๐Ÿค—

45. Them don go kpai our ram today, from the many they gave my boss, he gave us one to share. We could not kill it in the office cos eyes go too dey and everyone go wan share.

When my colleagues call me, I go tell them to share am. I no wan dash any neighbor any ram. Imagine taking Uber to go and collect what I will dash out.

1. Only if those rams knew that today would be their last day, they would have escaped from the market.

46. Good morning everyone. Barka de sallah to all our Muslim brothers and sisters. Oju wa a ma ri odun o. Amin

47. Good morning everyone
    Happy Eld Mubarak celebration to all the Muslim brothers and sisters ๐Ÿคธ
    Y'all have a wonderful celebration ๐ŸŽ‰

48. Eid Mubarak to all the Moslem faithfuls in all over the world, Moslem BVs, please send us ileya meat, there's enough toothpicks for the show.

49. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Eid -Mubarak to all our Muslim Brothers and Sisters,may The Almighty Allah accept your Ibadat and bless your family richly ๐Ÿ™

50. Good morning beautiful peopleof God. Happy holidays

51. Eid Mubarak to all our Muslim Bvs. Eku odun o

52. Eid Mubarak to all Muslim Bvs

53. Good morning beautiful people, happy Sallah celebration to all the Muslims brothers and sisters, wishing you all a happy celebration ❤️๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒน

54. Bonjour people ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’™❤️

Comment allez vous ?

Happy Eid celebration to our Muslim friends. One love ❤️

55. Eid Al Adha Mubarak to all Muslim faithful across the world... wishing us all a happy celebration ๐ŸŽŠ

Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

56. CEO Empress

Good Afternoon BlogFam

Barka de Sallah