Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, June 27, 2025

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#thankGODitsfriday #neversaynever #stayblessed #smile #itiswhatitis

Goodu Moreen oooooooh.

Weekend too dey sweet abi? Especially for those when dey wake up prepare their kids for school....LOL....You understand wetin i mean nah......Na Baba God go continue to run things for everybody.......Enjoy day wey no get wahala or pasmaga.

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

117 comments:

1. I am always excited to see newly weds. 😍
    They always celebrate weekly anniversaries, monthly anniversaries and wear the same outfits. Awwwnnnn!! Then the kind of words they use to describe each other on social media, is so sweet. Awwwnnnn! ❤️
    Then after a while, weekly/monthly anniversary, will turn to yearly affair. Then everybody go begin sew dia own cloth. 😁
    No be say the marriage don scatter o. Its just that after a few months, reality sets in. The couple don see say no be everytime 4+4 be 8. Sometimes, na 44. Marriage ehn?!?! πŸ˜‚
    I wish everyone a rest-filled weekend.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Lol, and I don't seem to really get why they had to start what they cannot sustain. All those weekly and monthly anniversary and even the matching outfits. Is it that they never envisaged that they cannot sustain keepi up with appearances as time goes on.? Wetin self?

2. Facts of life, then realities begin to set in πŸ˜‚

3. I looove WhatsApp

You wee see a lot thereπŸ˜‚

Funny enough I didn't all that when I was newly wedded, talk more of posting

4. Me I celebrated 2 monthsthis week. E no easy.

2. Heavenly father,we thank you for another beautiful Friday morning.
    Behold, I am the lord, the God of all flesh. Is there anything too hard for Me?
    (Jer.32:27).
    Abba father we hold onto your word this morning as we speak into our lives and destines, every thing that seems impossible in our lives to become possible in Jesus name πŸ™
    We command the yoke of impossibility in our lives to break by fire of the holy Ghost right now in Jesus name πŸ™
    This morning we receive total freedom from every affliction of sickness, disappointment, failure, rising and falling, bad lucks and chains of limitations in Jesus name amen πŸ™. Thank you Jesus for answering our prayers.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Impatience can lead to missed opportunities.

Let's learn to wait with faith, knowing that what's almost due will arrive in perfect timing.🫠

Good morning everyone
    πŸ’• Day ahead.
    TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Good morning darling πŸ’• have an amazing day

4. Noah looked like an idiot until it started raining.
    Please keep building, don't listen to people, it will rain soon.
    The mission has become a movement.
    May God help us all.
    Have a great day.

5. The Prophetic Affirmation Of Christ's Diety!!
    Isaiah 7:14.

"It’s impossible for one person to fulfil so many detailed and extraordinary prophecies unless He’s truly the One spoken of."

"Jesus was born exactly as the prophets foretold, in Bethlehem of Judah. No ordinary human being could be described as one “whose goings forth has been from everlasting.”

Dear Father, thank you for the unveiling of your Word to my spirit to understand the divine nature of Jesus and the accuracy of the Scriptures that testify of Him. My faith is firmly rooted in your infallible Word, and I boldly proclaim Jesus as Lord over all. His Kingdom is established forever, and I walk in the light of His victory today and always. Amen.

6. Happy weekend everyone πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

7. Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

8. The weather was so cool to the extent that I slept like a peaceful baby without worries.. good morning all and may God almighty bless and direct us to the right path today and always Amen..

1. Amen
      Good morning beautiful PSP♥️

2. I swear my sister purest,even me oo πŸ˜„ Amen to your prayers he will direct us definitely
      Thank you Jesus πŸ™

3. Good morning Pure Sweet Fanta Dialo πŸ˜‚
      Have a wonderful day ahead πŸ’–

4. Good morning beautiful MercyBee, my Ezigbo nwanne Glory O and my darling Jules sis πŸ₯°πŸ’ž

9. As we see today all round favour, open doors, blessings good health, long life,and prosperity shall be ours in Jesus name Amen.

Good morning and Happy weekend to us.

10. Thank you, Lord, for the weekend already. πŸ™πŸΎ

FCWC ⚽, I loveeeee.😊

Enjoy your day, my people ❤️

11. I declare abundance in our life
    Abundance in our family
    Abundance in our business and working environment
    Abundance in whatever we do in life in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    Good and happy Friday 😘
    may we have a successful day ahead πŸ₯°

12. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Oh Wash Me In His Precious Blood
    My Jesus Christ The Lamb Of God
    I Was So Lost I should Have Died
    But You Have Brought Me To Your Side
    To Be Led By Your Staff And Rod
    And To Be Called A Lamb Of God
    Oh Lamb Of God Sweet Lamb Of God
    I Love The Holy Lamb Of God

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™
      Good morning Chikalicious baby 😘

2. Chikalicious, Good morning 😘

3. My darling chikalicious chika good morning sis 😍

4. Good morning Chikalicious Nwanyioma πŸ₯°

5. Juleslicious Dearie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Tangolicious Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Ada Bekee Lovee πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

13. lol πŸ˜‚ @ PASMAGA!
    Called it like my late Dad
    Keep resting Daddy πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️

Thank you GOD for today, I claim all the miracles and positive energy that comes with today...
    It can only be you my GOD πŸ™Œ

Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Have a wonderful day!

1. Positive energy all through ✌️
      Good morning Nnukwu nwanyi 😍

2. Good morning NN dearie πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

3. Good morning NN😘

4. It can only be God dearest πŸ₯°.

5. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi πŸ₯°

6. Beautiful Morning Nnukwu πŸ’•

7. Good morning beautiful ladies

14. A woman was celebrating her 60th birthday and organised a retirement party strictly for women. This woman looks so well put together and clean for her age. During her remarks, she told ladies to be intentional about their body and marriage. Don't choose your children over your husband. If you do so and neglect your role as a wife, when the children leaves for their personal endeavours, you will be left alone with your husband and it might be too late to bond as a couple Be intentional about yourself. Don't forget yourself in the name of ' if my children are ok, I am ok. . If you buy two clothes for them, buy one for yourself. Go back to school, learn a new trade. Be trendy. When you forget yourself and focus only on your children, you will get frustrated when they face their lives. That is when you hear mother's say. After all I did for him/her. Balance your life as a woman. Even in old age. Don't forget the place of sex. You need it to stay happy and united in marriage. Time is flying you can't stay young forever, pamper your body. Pray. Pray and pray. You matter so much as a mother and wife

Good morning gorgeous people.

1. Her speech was beautiful and aptly said.
      Good morning Zaza baby ❣️

2. I put myself first

Buy whatever I can afford, eat whatever I am craving, do what I want to do in fact

Cuz if I am happy, I spread joy and laughter

3. Good advice. Never forget yourself.

4. @ Gifty happiness is a good vibe. When you are genuinely happy sometimes you get carried away with enjoyment.
      Keep it up.
      It's part of it that makes life easy.When it's hard you find fun in it to make it easy .

15. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Amen to your prayer beautiful momma Stella..
    Sometimes women with good attitude suffered most in relationship..
    Relationship is by choice and not by attitude..
    men should just say the truth

16. Ate food poison last night at a restaurant and I found it so uncomfortable and very disturbing to sleep. At a point, I became so afraid. Immediately I finished eating, the discomfort started right inside the restaurant. I thought I was pressed. Immediately, I took a cab home and after using the loo, it still didn't stop. To think someone's daughter had warned me seriously never to eat out again.

I feel much better this morning.

Good morning Mutuals.

17. Good morning SDK and BVs. I love how God loves and helps me regardless.
    He's mercy keeps me daily.
    Lord Jesus do unto me as you will.

1. God is dependable. Tested and trusted.

2. GOD love us and I love HIM right back so shameless

18. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

1. They keep stacking up generational wealth for their kids but you keep defending them while your own kids stay malnourished. That’s not even worse. You’ll serve their kids in 5/10 years from now and your kids will also be their slaves.

19. TGIF people
    Good morning beloved 😍

20. Amen to the prayers

TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ
    Good morning people of SDK ville πŸ’•
    Great weekend ahead πŸ‘Œ

21. Good morning everyone 😊😘
    It's a cold morning. Thanking God for the beautiful day πŸ™
    #TGIF

22. It's a beautiful morning everyone, arise and shine.

23. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž have a wonderful day ahead

24. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"Make thy face to shine upon thy servant: save me for thy mercies' sake." Psalm 31:16.

The face of the Lord will shine on you and lighten your path.
    This weekend, you will enjoy the blessings of God to the fullest in Jesus name. Amen

25. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Please, take care of yourself so you don't turn bitter. A lot of people don't realise the shade/sub they throw is just envy in disguise. You're really not mad at them. You're mad that you haven't started yet. You're obsessed with their past because their development is a painful reminder of your own stagnancy. You're cynical because they have the energy, the courage or the discipline, and the resources that you've been struggling to find. And that's human. But be honest with yourself!!!

Someone else's glow isn't a threat but proof that it is possible. Instead of being bitter, use their journey as motivation to fuel your own growth. Focus on your path, and let their success stories inspire you to take action.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Aptly written. I hope some of the bitter lots read this and change for good

2. @Omotala this your preaching is not for toxic and bitter minds.
      When you will know that they know what they are doing is when they throw the insults and you just give them a reply,then watch how they will cry and complain.
      They do it out of jealousy and hatred nothing more.

26. It's a blessed day already for us, Just hold on to the word of God. πŸ™πŸΌ.

Good morning. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

27. Good morning beautiful people 😍😍😍
    My weekend has started today..
    We are on holiday in celebration of Eid Al Malud (Islamic New year)
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful day

28. A resounding amen to the prayer.
    Beautiful morning to everyone.TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

29. A pleasant Friday morning blogfam
    Thank God for the gift of life
    Up and grateful
    Divine protection and favour as we go out today.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

30. Numbers 14:24
    But my servant Caleb, because he had another spirit with him, and hath followed me fully, him will I bring into the land where into he went; and his seed shall possess it.

Caleb had the spirit of God guiding him, a spirit that refused to see defeat even in the face of hopeless situations.

Be encourage today!
    Refuse to give up on God!!
    Refuse to give up on yourself!!
    Refuse to give up on that projects!!

*What God can not do doesn't exist!!!*
    But obedience is a key factor in allowing and seeing what God can do.

You have the right spirit in you, the Holy Ghost.. May your spiritual mind be open to His instructions over your challenges today.

*A word from the Holy Ghost can put an end to your tears of years* !!!

Be obedient today.
    That issues troubling your mind has solutions, you can't understand what's happening around you, nobody seem to remember you, look to the Holy Ghost, present those issues before God and chant in the Holy Ghost, giving God the Glory because He knows how, when and who to do the job.

Good morning πŸ’•

31. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God it's Friday πŸŽ‰

Great day y'all!

32. Good morning my lovely people, may we have a pleasant day ahead.

33. TGIF. Good morning everyone

34. Faithful God, I'm grateful for everything πŸ™ thank you JESUS for all the battles you fought and won for me,my family and everyone on this blog, thank you Abba Father for your love and goodness,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people.🌹❤️

35. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Loving the cool weather 😍

36. Good morning people of God.Let me motivate you. Always give everything time and wait it out. You would smile at last.

37. Good morning, happy blessed weekend.

38. Amen to all prayersπŸ™πŸ»
    Got a lift from one of My Parents this morning and to think I 've always seen this Man as very quiet and shy. We got talking all the way till School gateπŸ˜‚.

Wishing everyone a blissful day πŸ’•πŸ’―

39. Good morning everyone
    Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸🀸
    A big AMEN to your prayers πŸ™
    Pleasant day to Y'all

40. Good morning Blogfam. It is going to be a cold weekend. May all TTC among us receive grace to conceive this weekend in Jesus Name Amen and Amen

41. May we reap every blessing that this weekend may bring in Jesus name, Amen. Good morning fam.

42. Judas was once dine and wine with Jesus.
    Jesus went about doing good with his disciples until he got betrayed by the same Judas who was one of his own.

Sometimes you will be like,' what's wrong, what's wrong ' and you will never know that the cause is in your midst.
    Eye service is not what they do in front but what goes on behind.

If you know,you know.

1. You again?
      When will this your madness go away?

43. Workers are trained.
    You don't allow someone to come to work,carry frustration and bitterness from home, making the environment toxic for others.
    That's why they don't keep animals and humans beings in the same place.

44. Word heals and breaks.
    Watch it.
    Be kind with your words or keep quiet.
    For those that cannot take what they dish to others.