Sunday, June 01, 2025
Prophet Warns Late Singer Mohbad Dad To Go And Bury Him
Prophet Segun Arole said ''God sent me to tell Mohbad’s Dad to go and bury Mohbad immediately if he doesn’t want to be severely punished by God. Which Justice are you looking for? Many people have made a lot of money through Justice for Mohbad. Let him go and rest in peace. You can’t get justice. If you had put efforts in protecting him, he would still be alive today. His demise had given you fame and money, what else do you want? Carelessness k!lled your son''
20 comments:
Nti adikwa!!
ReplyDeleteI hope he sees 👀 this.
Na Nigerian system that gave a father rights over his married sons body that I blame.
DeleteMy sentiment exactly.!!
DeleteI hope he will hear.
ReplyDeleteThey should bury him and allow the guy to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteTell him oh, a Yoruba man for that matter, shaking my head.
ReplyDeleteCOMMON SENSE should tell them to bury him, but noooo they are using him to chase clout.
ReplyDeleteAnd make money
DeleteAs in ehn...
ReplyDeleteI wonder why he is being kept.
ReplyDeleteThruth can be bitter. Mohbad case is like medicine after death. No proactive actions, they started to crying after the hen that's laying the golden eggs died. Very sad situation.
ReplyDeleteImagine that young man’s body been sitting in a freezer for almost two years now🙆🏾♀️
ReplyDeleteThat man is the definition of a useless father.
ReplyDeleteWickedness of a parasitic "father"
ReplyDeleteWhat a kang
So Moh is not buried up until now? Whatever for? Chai poor mohbad!
ReplyDeleteBut this is preposterous!
is it true that the ex mama is expecting another jNR mOHBADDDDIII
ReplyDeleteI remember when I saw this man driving around ikorodu, baba looks so fresh and fine. Abeg go and bury your son, let him rest in peace
ReplyDeleteImagine in the beginning of his songs he says "this is mohbad's dad". Song kuku no sell, radio stations sef bone
ReplyDeleteNa that mohbad ghost I blame, he appears calm in real life and the ghost sef still dey gbezomi, ghost wey supposed don knack jossy oraima cord as e dey do celebrity up and down dey attend party while his son is in the freezer 😢😢. It's really painful, I think it's even an abomination in yoruba land to keep a young guy like that while the parents are still alive.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely! I was just talking to someone a few minutes ago about this , Bury and let him rest and let God do the rest.