Hmmmm.....Whatever you do, make sure your mental health will not be affected if you take this advice...In fact, do not take this advice!...LOL
Monday, June 23, 2025
38 comments:
Incomplete message.
ReplyDeleteShe should have added: " I do not trust my husband and I have bugged and cloned his phone"
Till then, where is the trash bin?
If you love your hubby snoop.
DeleteI now have an accomplice.
Aiding and abetting each other in small measures when I'm out of town. I buy her little girly gifts and some bric-a-brac now and thenπ
It's called "securing your territory".
Women are territorial, aren't we?π
I don't have the time/strength to snoop. I will always see anything God wants me to see.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you Stella
ReplyDeleteIf you know you will still stay there after taking her advice just don't bother. I know someone who cloned her hubby's phone, she saw wonders.
He asked her for evidence that he was cheating, she cloned his phone and sent him receipts
Now there marriage has broken down irretrievably, he has like six kids outside with different women.
Did she leave, no!!
Instead she prayed and went to mountain of fire and cabashed, till she got tired and made peace with her situation, is the man still cheating l? Like hell, he rented a house and lives with another woman now.
She regrets it now
I feel so sorry for her,why stay in the mess? Financially incapacitated? πππ
DeleteMost women will not do anything after snooping and finding stuffs but it's for their safety. Sometimes, it's not about extra marital affairs. My cousin snooped and found out that her hubby of 15 years had built two houses in Abj, without her knowledge, all in his name. She too built her own, hubby found out, called family meeting, she busted him him, even his family could not defend him, abi na crime make she too build in her name? A man that cant trust her enough to include her name in the property after both suffering together?
DeleteAn acquaintance snooped and found out her hubby has been cheating all these years, a man whom everyone could vouch for. Atleast, she can protect herself from all these incurable diseases and also wisely planning her exit from the marriage. Me, I be team snoop abeg.
16:44
DeleteChop ππ kisses.
Team snoop.
If your hubby is too smooth, snoop.
Yes, blessed by the Holy Spirit to be able to stand his ground on refusing the devil and denouncing all it's ways but you're not a fire brand prayer warrior? SNOOP. He can falter sometimes, he has flesh and blood.
Me, I pray small, I snoop small.
It's called ⚖️ "balancing your fears"
Else, you'll be seeing some kids in church who are spitting images of your durlinnggg husband. Church o. Ehen!
I know another chic, who did same and left immediately, her marriage didn't even last a year.
ReplyDeleteShe got married like 2 months before me,
I'm not gonna stop you if you say you want to snoop. Just make sure you schedule an appointment with the psychiatrist before you do. πππ.
ReplyDeleteWhy do you have things on your phone that are capable of making your Mrs run mad?
DeleteMiss Aboki, I'm not running around on the Mrs o. I just have very dark fetishes and visit some very exotic websites to satiate that itch.
DeleteDoggedity, that’s why she should snoop so that she can find out who you are. And either join you , leave you or stay but at least not living a fantasy that doesn’t exist
DeletePervert
DeleteDog what kind do you have ? Let's compare notes
DeleteI will agree with her. I snoop on a guy I was dating . We were already dating for several months and I was beginning to take him serious, like I felt,okay this might be it. I snooped on his phone and saw his conversation with 2 of his friends, he referred to me as 'Airtel" because I was working with Airtel at the time. He was like 'Airtel ' is around,more to come. I felt hurt but I ended the relationship. No need for dwelling on false hopes. Till today he dosent know the reason I opted out.
ReplyDeleteYou're the mumu here. He used a nickname with his friends to explain who you are. Maybe he had already told them about you. So what? Abeg go sidon! Some of you are too immature for marriage
DeleteThey will be fine π.
ReplyDeleteShe said nothing but the truth.
ReplyDeleteAnd it looks like she's speaking from the experience.π
Those who snooped and did not find
ReplyDeleteWhere una dey?
How did you feel?
Did you treat your partner better than before?
Or you just went quietly to thank God?
Or you are now a full 24/7/366 snooper?
Or have employed more hands and eyes to help you snoop more?
Please do not hoard the gists.
My gist is up there.
DeleteYes, I treat him better after because he deserves it.
However, I still keep tabs.
Na woman wey dey sleep π΄ dey snore, na she rat go chop her fish.
Stay WOKEπ₯Ί
People That Needs This Advice Will Digest it Well o..πΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Why is she getting fat on a daily though?
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment
DeleteDon’t mind her
DeleteAs in! Come be like turkey
DeleteThe weight is bad for her height.
DeleteIt screams "depressed".
She really needs a cut down fat regime.
I have the spirit of discerning, so snooping is just to confirm which is almost always trueI although in the beginning I wasn't handling it maturely but now when I find out something new, I just plan myself and it's been helpful.
ReplyDeleteLet everyone do what works for them....i can't snoop abeg, i love my peace of mind
ReplyDeleteNothing bad in snooping, especially if you don't want to contact a deadly disease, I'm team snooping.
ReplyDeleteSpecial advicer Nigeria limited.
ReplyDeleteI don’t think snooping should be a regular activity that happens often in a relationship. All relationships must stand on a rock of trust so the relationship can develop organically and the mind does not constantly run away with itself filled with fear and worry. Snooping should be reserved as act of last resort.
ReplyDeleteAre you doing the same thing? Na who no get sense go dey listen to advise wey no follow.
ReplyDeleteSe iyen lo kan?
Instead of snooping, why not channel that energy into losing weight?
ReplyDeleteWeight loss prefect...
DeleteDid her husband complain about her weight to you?
The way you blab trash is worrisome.
Let people be abeg, I can bet with my last Kobo that she is prettier than you even with all that weight she has put on.
Nengi wannabe like you
Shooter, you need to learn how to talk really. Why do you let people's weight get to you all the time? So much that you always have something to say about it? It's getting too much. Must you talk about a fellow woman's body?
DeleteAnon 17:51 Thank you oo. She's back with her toxicity. Couldn't even pretend for a few seconds. Na wa!
DeleteGo to her page before raining insults on people.
DeleteMercy Atang if you are anony 17:51, lose that weight now.
Talk to a psychologist and get therapy, you do not look like the glamorous sultry Mercy anymore.
Insecurity everywhere but the way i guide my Mental health ehn....i can be caught doing that oo. I too love myself oo