Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It That A Nollywood Actor Is Being Blackmailed Over A Sxx Video

Thursday, June 19, 2025

Rumour Has It That A Nollywood Actor Is Being Blackmailed Over A Sxx Video

Rumour has it that a popular Nollywood actor is being blackmailed by some boys who are in possession of a video where he is in action with someone that might shock you...
The boys are asking for money and i dont know if he will pay .

How did the video leak? I dont know and i hear that even the actor is shocked...
If he pays, wont they come back again after a few months?

He should let them leak the video but make sure he reports them with all their details so that they can be arrested...

He should Dare them to leak the video, he will not die and his fans will love him more!
I cannot mention the actors name today.........Lets give the tall actor some time to sort out the mess.
Why do people even make out and record it?And then even if you record it, why not delete it?
 Ah ah ah ah..hmmmmmmmm Red is the new blue and Sxx video is the new Nollywood.

45 comments:

1. But Blos**m is not tall, he might be the one sha.

2. Uncle B is not tall ke? He is tall and huge nau? Abi?

2. Sdk Worldwide Best Blogger ๐Ÿ™Œ No other comes close ๐Ÿ‘

Na only Dare & Red I see o, amebo no go kee me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Adunni

1. Me too I see Dare. Abi the red na Fred.. ๐Ÿค”

2. Na Dare and red I see.
      The one wey join b to the red na singer and the one wey marry red before . Don't know any actor that bears dare.
      Over to the decoders.

3. Who is this tall actor ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜“

4. I wonder who this is...hnmmm
    How Dare the blackmailers?

5. Hmmmm! Make I know guess.The actor should please dare them because the blackmailing won't stop even he pays them now.

6. Tall actors plenty o

7. Hope Fred is lured not into this gossip.

8. He shouldn't pay them anything because blackmailers are very greedy, no matter the amount paid to them by their victims, they will never be satisfied and keep coming for more, that's why a lot of them got killed.
    I can never pay a blackmailer, no matter how grievous my offense is, I will rather face the shame, the punishment or both and have rest of mind.

9. Looks like SDK left a clue right there. RED.. Please ooo. I hope it's not The TRADE.
    God Abeg.
    Oh well, whoever they are. As long as it ain't Big wiz. Or Don Jazzy. The worst can happen. Those 2 are my fave Nigerian celebrities

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

10. Chai, the amebo work no easy.

11. I would never get the reasoning behind making video during genital slamming. It doesn't sound well to me at all.

I hope the actor sort himself out or he can just release it himself to shame the blackmailers.

12. God abeg, let it not be Kunle Remi.

13. Hmmm I hear and see a Fred in my crystal ball or is it an Alex? Crystal ball who could this be?

1. Nobody don decode ๐Ÿ™†‍♀️ SDK abeg tell us now

14. I have a copy of the video, if you guys contribute £500 pounds, I will release it on line for your viewing pleasure. Seriously.

1. Contribute £500 as per what exactly? Custodian of our commonwealth? Gettout of here jo.

2. Odiegwu

Keep the video please๐Ÿคฃ

15. Na wa ooooooo
    I don't understand the enjoyment behind filming each other while doing the do

16. Hmmmmmm ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

17. I hope it's not who I think it's. Wish this will teach others lesson, why record the act in the first place.

18. Hmmmm, the Red one is seeing up there ๐Ÿค”, make I never talk sha

19. Whoever it is should not give in to the blackmailers because they will never stop.

20. Don't pay shishi ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜”

21. Hope it's not with his fellow male actor. That one na real definition of completely finished.

22. Nobody has been able to decode up till now. Where are those anonymous, come and tell us o.

23. I wonder who it is?
    Well,he just has to brace up like others before him and take it in his stride.
    He shouldn't pay shishi.
    Or except it's with his own gender,na there wahala dey...

24. lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ this is the most confusing comment section, no solid clue

25. See me scrolling to read if someone has decoded it. Kai Amebo would not kee me

26. I think it is Unc Blue , the ex husband to Red and Stella inserted the tall actor there for confusion even that one is tall but not very tall.

27. Abi the female is B’s ex wife ? Red ?