The boys are asking for money and i dont know if he will pay .
How did the video leak? I dont know and i hear that even the actor is shocked...
If he pays, wont they come back again after a few months?
He should let them leak the video but make sure he reports them with all their details so that they can be arrested...
He should Dare them to leak the video, he will not die and his fans will love him more!
I cannot mention the actors name today.........Lets give the tall actor some time to sort out the mess.
Why do people even make out and record it?And then even if you record it, why not delete it?
He should let them leak the video but make sure he reports them with all their details so that they can be arrested...
He should Dare them to leak the video, he will not die and his fans will love him more!
I cannot mention the actors name today.........Lets give the tall actor some time to sort out the mess.
Why do people even make out and record it?And then even if you record it, why not delete it?
Ah ah ah ah..hmmmmmmmm Red is the new blue and Sxx video is the new Nollywood.
Red.... Is it uncle B?
ReplyDeleteBut Blos**m is not tall, he might be the one sha.
DeleteUncle B is not tall ke? He is tall and huge nau? Abi?
DeleteSdk Worldwide Best Blogger ๐ No other comes close ๐
ReplyDeleteNa only Dare & Red I see o, amebo no go kee me ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Adunni
Me too I see Dare. Abi the red na Fred.. ๐ค
DeleteNa Dare and red I see.
DeleteThe one wey join b to the red na singer and the one wey marry red before . Don't know any actor that bears dare.
Over to the decoders.
Who is this tall actor ๐ช๐
ReplyDeleteDecorders please hurry.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI wonder who this is...hnmmm
ReplyDeleteHow Dare the blackmailers?
Hmmmm! Make I know guess.The actor should please dare them because the blackmailing won't stop even he pays them now.
ReplyDeleteWho could this be, is it our film rod?
ReplyDeleteI'm also thinking of No*a R*x
DeleteNosa is not tall na
DeleteTall actors plenty o
ReplyDeleteHope Fred is lured not into this gossip.
ReplyDeleteHe shouldn't pay them anything because blackmailers are very greedy, no matter the amount paid to them by their victims, they will never be satisfied and keep coming for more, that's why a lot of them got killed.
ReplyDeleteI can never pay a blackmailer, no matter how grievous my offense is, I will rather face the shame, the punishment or both and have rest of mind.
Looks like SDK left a clue right there. RED.. Please ooo. I hope it's not The TRADE.
ReplyDeleteGod Abeg.
Oh well, whoever they are. As long as it ain't Big wiz. Or Don Jazzy. The worst can happen. Those 2 are my fave Nigerian celebrities
Obi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Chai, the amebo work no easy.
ReplyDeleteLol ๐๐คฃ
DeleteI would never get the reasoning behind making video during genital slamming. It doesn't sound well to me at all.
ReplyDeleteI hope the actor sort himself out or he can just release it himself to shame the blackmailers.
Hmmm ๐ค
ReplyDeleteUncle F..d
God abeg, let it not be Kunle Remi.
ReplyDelete๐ค hmmmm
ReplyDeleteHmmm I hear and see a Fred in my crystal ball or is it an Alex? Crystal ball who could this be?
ReplyDeleteNobody don decode ๐♀️ SDK abeg tell us now
DeleteI have a copy of the video, if you guys contribute £500 pounds, I will release it on line for your viewing pleasure. Seriously.
ReplyDeleteContribute £500 as per what exactly? Custodian of our commonwealth? Gettout of here jo.
DeleteOdiegwu
DeleteKeep the video please๐คฃ
Na wa ooooooo
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the enjoyment behind filming each other while doing the do
Hmmmmmm ๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteI hope it's not who I think it's. Wish this will teach others lesson, why record the act in the first place.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, the Red one is seeing up there ๐ค, make I never talk sha
ReplyDeleteWhoever it is should not give in to the blackmailers because they will never stop.
ReplyDeleteDon't pay shishi ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHope it's not with his fellow male actor. That one na real definition of completely finished.
ReplyDeleteNobody has been able to decode up till now. Where are those anonymous, come and tell us o.
ReplyDeleteEtim?
ReplyDeleteTrouble in paradise
ReplyDeleteDecoders over to you.
ReplyDeleteI wonder who it is?
ReplyDeleteWell,he just has to brace up like others before him and take it in his stride.
He shouldn't pay shishi.
Or except it's with his own gender,na there wahala dey...
lol ๐ this is the most confusing comment section, no solid clue
ReplyDeleteSee me scrolling to read if someone has decoded it. Kai Amebo would not kee me
ReplyDeleteI think it is Unc Blue , the ex husband to Red and Stella inserted the tall actor there for confusion even that one is tall but not very tall.