Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido And Reality TV Star Sophia Momodu Celebrate Their Daughter Imade's 10th Birthday

Monday, June 02, 2025

Singer Davido And Reality TV Star Sophia Momodu Celebrate Their Daughter Imade's 10th Birthday

Singer Davido and Reality TV Star Sophia Momodu celebrated their daughter Imade's 10th birthday in style with an enchanted forest-themed party on Sunday, June 1, 2025.  ...
This is a belated Birthday celebration and Imade must be so happy!

38 comments:

1. Happy 10th Birthday Imade!

DOZZYBEST.

2. Ok, they celebrated it a second time to compensate her for the all the absence. Chai...

1. Best thing to do. The child should not in anyway be used as a pawn in their tussle

3. See what she has been depriving her daughter since

1. Why you dey put the blame on only the mother? what about the so called father who wanted to continue gbenshing her before providing for his daughter

2. Why do you always think through your anus fan emmanuel

xx

3. Anon 12.59 it was that gbenshing issue that raised my eyebrows. So you must gbensh ex baby daddy before he can care for his kid. No thanks.

4. 12:14 so now he is providing for the girl is he gbenshing her. You don’t know the extent an angry ex can go, in order to prove a point.

5. You must not gbensh baby mama before you take care of your child but if baby mama is asking for you to take care of her almost like you do your wife and you ask for gbensh, it is also not too much.

6. Always blaming Sophia, what stops Davido from taking care of his even if he is not in good terms with his baby mama, Davido is the one depriving his daughter of father's love.

7. Gbenshing that Davido can get at a snap of his finger, My own is that she should move on get married, Davido is taken

8. After luring Davido to bed, she is now afraid of gbensh

9. You think David hasn’t been taking care of her all these while, you think he hasn’t been paying her fees and upkeep? Na the mama dey ask for wetin he no fit give, she wants to be treated like a wife when she’s just a baby mama.

10. 15:34, yet he was seen in that video crying and begging that American lady for gbensh 🀣

11. 15:43, she lured him to bed as a child that he was as at that time. Someone that was already sleeping with his groupies and those ones will video him while sleeping in bed with them. Una can defend rubbish sha

4. At the end of the day. Peace and tranquility is all that we need so we all can live as one.
    No matter the grievances, offences or provocation.
    Peace over discord.
    Nice one Sophie

1. You said it all, kudos to all of them πŸ‘

5. Nice one. Happy birthday Imade.

6. Nice one πŸŽ‰ the social distancing Sophia gave no be hereπŸ˜‚ Im just happy they both put their differences aside for the sake of Imade

1. Yeah with the skimpy wear. Makes her look thirsty

2. She should keep at that!!

7. Well-done daddy lmade πŸ‘

8. Happy Birthday Darling 😘

9. Congratulations baby girl once again....πŸ’•

10. She came to her senses, finally

11. Awwwww...so happy for Imade πŸ’•πŸ€—
    That pix where her Dad carried her is so lovely, nothing beats love πŸ₯°

12. Happy birthday Imade... the social distancing no be here dem no wan later hear cho cho cho

13. This is beautiful ❤️❤️😍

14. That’s why it’s advisable to think b4 voicing out , whenever u are upset bcoz, never say never. That “make she keep am” did a lot of damage to his personality bcoz his fans went to work with that ,celebrating him disowning & walking away from their lives, with all sorts of unprintable names on d lady & her daughter , which never stopped up until ds birthday that shut them up. U know u love ur child to bits , yet u allowed ego & pride to becloud d reality stirring u in d face. Internet never forgets, bcoz I wonder if u & ur fans can take back d insults & evil wishes sent out to d little girl. All d same, peace is everything, & tnx to d Governor & his bosom friend Dele for doing ds. Blessed new year to d little princess🌸

15. So happy for imade