The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not gutter Language....
Letsgo!
The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not gutter Language....
Letsgo!
This post is empty becos no giveaway anymore otherwise they would have entered here to drag their fathers generation..Stella dont bring back the giveaways, you can be gifting people behind .....I like this vibes here...I am just wondering if they stopped commenting or if the doubles ids vanished and left the originals........there is no one here that doesnt have double IDs...some just never used it and some were still grooming them...ikwakwakwakwakwaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDelete"There is no one here that doesn't have double IDs".....
DeleteYou are wrong Anon, I don't want to assume Kelvin dropped this comment, he's way smarter than you.
Speaking for myself, I don't have a double ID, I will never and have gone Anonymous mode only twice and it was not to troll anybody.
Happy Sunday to y'all
IT'S NOT TRUE!!
DeleteNOT EVERYONE HERE HAVE DOUBLE ID PLEASE!
SOME OF US ARE VERY REAL AND HAVE DONE A LOT OF THINGS HERE WITH OUR REAL NAMES.
PEACE ✌️
Na plenty fair weather people full this place now
DeleteWe all know it no love it’s mostly about the gains i like that it is less toxic however people still dey troll once once me i think on Sunday afternoon let’s just freestyle .
I don't have a double ID.
DeleteNeesolah
There is no one here that doesnt have double id ke? Oh I just remember the other two ids I operate with. Ikwakwkawkakwakwa.
DeleteUna happy sunday ooo
This anon, rest please. Stella, when you decide to go on with giveaway, by all means, please do, but with thorough scrutiny BTW. Not trying to sound entitled, but take it or leave it, this giveaway is one of the pillars of social media management.
DeleteThis anon is sounding like a kill joy already. And yeah, that person doesn't really mean well. This the anon say everybody has a double ID? What a dumb assumption
You're a liar, not everyone operates a double ID like you
DeleteClap for yasef for the generalization because of some unscrupulous person here.
DeleteEhnehn! See assumption....
DeleteAnonymous, some BVs here have integrity 💯.
DeleteThis is my only ID for decades here. If you are among those with double IDs continue,hand will definitely touch you.
I don't have double ID speak for yourself Anon
DeleteWaaaoooh...now wey IGWE don travel, how do we give you your award for this beautiful submission, eh fine MOUSE
DeleteEasy with the double id talk. Some of us have maintained just one ID in over 10 years
DeleteHow did you arrive at this assumption?
DeleteMany of us here don't have double ids
If You Are Here You Have Double ID May Thunder Locate That Person
Did You See What Happen Last Time..
Speak for yourself Ikwakwakwakwa anon. Not everyone has time for such stress shuttling double ID . Olodo !
DeleteThe step by step process I passed thru to get an ID,I don't even know how to do it again. I remember following Martins step by step guide. It's annoying when pple generalise things. Wetin I wan carry double ID do???
DeleteI lost interest on this post when I realized Stella usually withhold/delete comments targeted at her favorite eg shooter gyal.
DeleteHow will she retrace her steps when you constantly cover for her bad character.
Noo, there's something hypocritical and sinister about your comment for you to think this and drop it. You remind me of Solomon and the two prostitute/mothers in the Bible (especially the who told the king to cut the living baby into two, since her's is dead but thank God for granting the king wisdom), and so shall he grant wisdom to the leadership/head of this blog because her goodwill and the souls/lives she has touched still speak for her in heaven before the throne of the most high regardless of the few people who allowed the devil use them.
DeleteI've been here for over a decade and counting yet still struggling with using a single ID, I've not finished using it to comment meaningfully it's now to be using double IDs, double comments, double applications and all, 😞, that's like having double identity and being two faced 😞 it's so chaotic.
anon 20.52, you lost interest and u still came to comment? you will also meet someone that will destroy whatever day job or hustle u have, dont worry.....
DeleteWhat happened to Vicky posh the professor on SP i hope she’s okay
ReplyDeleteShe was called out for not giving credence to her everyday copy and paste. Stealing intellectual properties like it belongs to her .
DeleteI strongly believe she's still here with a new 🆔.
Stella my gbege is with you o, I am not dramatic and I no dey find trouble biko Stella why you dey use my comments fry akara na.
ReplyDeleteI drop comments and they don't get posted, why na??
I didn't want to give this attention nor even engage with the vain pathetic nonentity that has made anonymous trolling a lifestyle. However it appears some seem to have bought the narrative that unfortunate creature is spreading.
ReplyDelete1. I have never and will never have any engagement with any female BV here. Let me make that clear. I may have a passing admiration for BV Abionah and that's because she has the kind of crazy that appeals to me. But that's all that will be.
I don't interact and never have interacted with any BV off the blog. I recently got to know theres a WhatsApp group of BVs here. While that is commendable, I'll never be a part of it.
If there's any female BV here that Dog has ever interacted with she can speak up and send proof to SDK.
2. I never comment anonymously. If it is worth saying, it is worth backing up with an identifiable handle. Someone last week said I'm everywhere. I think that's good. At least the handle is recognisable.
3. I realise this is a heavily femo-centric blog. At the same time however, that doesn't justify the level of expressed hostilities male BVs in this blog get exposed to. The toxic engagement and vitriol constantly being let loose on Teejay and Dante here is concerning. Lately though, I notice I've been catching strays. I don't mind. My non-engagement will bore whoever that troll is to death.
I think a blog should be a safe space for everyone. A place for positive emoting. I'll not be the reason why anyone will visit this blog and have a bad day. I'll also not even offer a response to any classless BV who tries to rile me up. Not because I can't hold my own but I consider it pointless.
The SDK universe can be a healthy place for everyone. We can all make it so.
Mtchewwww.
DeleteSnoop Dog, wetin them say you do to me?
DeleteAbeg, no dey too reason all them MOUSES, becos them go just make you dey yarn opata.
and I go just burst laff, my neighbours go think say I dey on top preek (cos na top I like). Then I go just reason am again say them dey add to traffic, so nothing spoil.
DeleteI am a long term anon and I enjoy reading your comments not because I agree with all of them but because your good command of English . It is above the standard here, even better than sdk(no vez adnin) and Very much better than mine o
DeleteI disagree with your view on any existing vitriol or toxicity against male nerves in general. The flow or replies to a topic can lead to missives thrown and both gender dey collect steadily. And don't pretend d to notice if the news is about..let's say immoral woman, BVs of both genders bash the women without mercy, one quick example ummugate. But when it involves an immoral man the male beevees shy away making it seem the females are bashing. Females are far more likely to extend this ur vitriol and toxic mining to females.
As for the two male beevees moniker you mentioned, they are only reapinh what they intentionally sow. Perhaps you are not so regular and haven't noticed but they are very well known instigators. Both of them twist topics blogpost to be about themselves/to slam female BV/use their poor life choices to bash female BVs. One doesnt seem to have a mind of his own, influenced to join
the bandwagon of h8ing BVs that are not from east, (he was a terror then) he was influenced to bash female beevees and his stories never add up. The other one relentlessly gaslight and the bash female BVs. Even in neutral topics like women crush Wednesday he will turn it to a bad day for female BVs. And he does t intentionally. Never useful in any other of the variety of blog posts and news, except to he female Bvs
Using ummugate again, 1 lady did a massive scam but this male bv relished in the news, using the words ALL YOU WOMEN in this blog. For something one woman did? Countless examples abound.
The irony is that they relish in sequel depravity. They need therapy at this stage.
As for any missive against you, don't take it to heart. I can assure you it happens with almost everyone including blog owner. You are well respected just as the blog owner is well respected.
I suspect that strong moimoi called itz miz , who feels she can decide who comments here.
DeleteDog leave her for the guys we are almost at her doorstep. Nonsense
16:38, ur hiss no long reach oh
Delete18:25, God bless you plenty for your comment. Mr dog, you don't need to write this long epistle. By all means join them in bashing women. Nobody will beat you. All of you will reap what you sow. Shikenna.
DeleteIf Mary happened to be the girlfriend of certain BVs coming with a pregnancy yet saying she is a virgin.
DeleteOne will call her an ahewo and all unprintable names yet still want to do hit and run. Run like turd being flushed and forgotten in the history of remarkable men.
The other will doubt the pregnancy then a friend will whisper and he will embrace the situation another friend will whisper and he will call Mary damaged woman, another one will whisper and he will want to do just the tip then another friend will whisper etc etc.
The third will call the entire western Nigeria to come and see what he is seeing o. But he will embrace the situation and buy Mary pink colored pink.
SDK get good command of English ifahia
Delete** The other one relentlessly gaslight and then turnaround bashing female BVs for reacting.
Delete**The irony is that they relish in hyperhetrosegzual depravity..... 'sequel' was an error
Apologies.
If hypocrisy was a person, it'll be anonymous 18:25
DeleteThe example you gave doesn't align cos when mark Morgan was called out, both male and female here dragged him even one of the guys you're accusing wrongly of being biased dragged him the most. It's actually females here that always try to excuse and justify post of women that did wrong and that's where the issue lies. How can you try to twist a narrative like we don't see what happens here.
Example is the comment above me, when he responds to her now, you'll blame the man as usual
The strong moimoi has arctic white pubes azzzin white grey hair.
DeleteLawd!!
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa
The strong moimoi has arctic white pubes azzzin white grey hair.
DeleteLawd!!
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa
Abeg O, some of us no even get ID and we no wan get to avoid this same giveaway and a$sslicker's tags. Not because of cowardice.
ReplyDeleteYimu
DeleteThe network was really terrible,this week. Most of my typed comments couldn't go for visible approval. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteStella, pls release comments.
ReplyDeleteTo hang person daughter legs for fan dey hungry me today but make I just chilll
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahajha. Snake in the monkey shadow.
DeleteE get.one guy wey I just jam for tiktok. E dey shamelessly teach us different sex styles, and mehnnnn, I must admit they are juicy. Infact, them dey two. One na corporate and the other na bush. The bush one na him dey touch my inner well. As least, make person dey use her data learn better thing.
Make any anon nor ask me the name of my teachers oo. If you want to ask, use your ID. Thanks.
🤔Bae isi gini 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOkoo Amu nabia 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Were that your super deek chic
DeleteSpeak for yourself o...
ReplyDeleteI don't have a double ID.
T for thanks.