Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, June 29, 2025

The CLAP BACK Post

The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not gutter Language....

Letsgo!

85 comments:

1. Sometimes dildo is better than some of una kang gbola. Waste of sex . He was saying he doesn't like cd but you must use am sha . Stupid man and he had the audacity to ask me if I'll meet up again. No sir

2. Single male bvs ripe for marriage

Dante > that one is still dragging amotekus up and down, every night bros is outside looking out for flawless virgin etc

King Jerry > this one no knows if he's married and acting single abi a chop clean mouth kind of guy vibe

Excesscode > only coke only to admire other couples

Teejay > he's already eat Akwa ibom food both on bed and table we pray this is your bus stop innit?

Triple c> when are you giving us the date. Is there truly love in Paris or it ends here

Blacky> you are single abi them doñ give you blog wife quietly? Tell us
    Who should be on this list too 💭?

1. Who be this eeeh.

Akwaibom women not all though are usually beautiful and hardworking. A good percentage of them are single mom. Though nothing wrong with that. I love it when a woman keeps the baby than aborting it.

Anon, my wife is from Cross River not Akwaibom. Yes I have gotten to my bus stop. Thanks

2. Single mothers are much here too, and seems reason they attack men here for the crime their babydaddy committed not only Akwa ibom it's everywhere

3. Congratulations boss TeeJay.

4. "Anon, my wife is from Cross River not Akwaibom", @Teejay, wetin hapoen? When did you get marry that you didn't invite bvs to your wedding? Congratulations.

5. Ah Ezege you say your wife? Congratulations nwoke oma, God bless your union. But you no come carry us your fans along😁

6. Awwwww 🤩 Congratulations Teejay 🎉
      He who finds a wife finds a good thing. May you continue obtain favour from the Lord 👏

Adunni

7. Tee, learn to keep certain information to yourself. People don't really need to know what's going on with you.
      The less info you share, the better.

8. He clearly has no real life friends.

9. Paris who has dropped one album.
      No chance for Triple C family , his mama no go gree
      Nextttttttttt

3. The new anonymous one dropped a memo say i call them thief and ends that he who alleges must produce evidence...when you accused me of paying Miss aboki and eka joy to troll you, did u produce evidence? You can give but u cant take?
    All this your useless gra gra does not move me...someone dropped a memo for you in the Friday night post go and read it and see if it would help, I dont have time for what you are trying to start with me....Ur gra gra is old school and you cant prove any point me .......like was said this is toxic and please do not let me call your bluff...
    Look for those fighting you and leave Stella alone to do the job......
    I dont hate anyone unless i am pushed, please dont push me......
    Post all our email conversations cos u are threatening u wanna expose me

1. I hope it's not the person I'm thinking of. 🤔

2. Nne na wa ooo.
      Why will Stella pay me to troll werey when I will gladly troll her for free?

3. Teejay na the person. E sure me say na the bipolar woman

4. Aboki but you were always in xp inbox exchanging mails. So what happened? Did she stop paying you

5. Fan you no go keep quayet before them go remind you how Anambra man break your heart? Ikwakwakwa

6. 15:23, make Ogun kpai you and xp if you no provide evidence.

7. We're not fooled madam. Why you come hide xp comments?
      Release all these women from your grip they need jobs bcuz that's the reason they are yelling she's jobless to anoda woman who can feed their generation.
      Seems as if their she's bipolar did not work boya they will cook anoda story.
      Behind the blog is phone number or email, informations are taken from the back not here. I say make I tell you

8. The bipolar woman made us know you are a baby mama.
      👍👍👍👍
      You can not have Anambra State husband & hate Anambra State men with the degree of hatred you do.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣

When is your igbia nkwu ceremony

9. 15:45 gbam!!! You gorrit.
      Fan, answer.

Your bitterness reminds me of Portable Vivian days,two chronic bitter babymamas.

Ones you see Yul edochie and Judy muoghalu post,you begin paraing.
      Judith chop your yam??? XP is stoopid replying empty vessels like them. .every eke market day Yul Yul Yul, meanwhile she no marry.

10. Stelllaaaaaa!!!
      You sabi this work. Knowing that if you attach Xhlrted P 's name the comments will multiply.
      Let the jab throwing begin.
      Who needs popcorn and chilled zobo??!!

11. That cockroach chirping with big bloom blonde on her shest, have you told Mr unu about your son or should we tell him he's not your nephew?🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐

12. Mugu.
      Some bvs here sabi me reach house inugo🤣 baby mama bayi 😂 I am married both traditional court and church marriage to an Anambra man both parents from Anambra. The last time I will feed you this information.
      The time I was constantly attacked here for calling Evans(the kidnapper) my brother, your memory was lost o, it was Yul and Obi Cubana that made you claim I hate Anambra men🤣 nwanyi onye ala. You will never silence my opinion no matter how hard you try maka na ejirom ujo too agboghobia! Gerrout

13. Please can someone kindly tell me the genesis of xp and stella fighting? Thank you

14. Fan is mixing things up.
      Judy's sister is poking you not xp
      You cannot be a mrs Anambra,lie anoda lie

15. XP!
      You are TOXIC!!!
      You exhibit traits of narcissistic personality disorder
      You never do any wrong in your own eyes
      According to your twisted mind, you are an angel, you are never wrong, you are always right

You offend people and then turn around to play the victim
      Instead of admitting your wrongs and apologizing, you twist the narrative to portray the person you offended as the villain
      You use reverse psychology by criticizing the manner in which the person you offended responded to the offense
      You accuse the person of being immature and over-sensitive
      You claim you were only looking out for the person
      You assert that you were just trying to advise them
      Classic textbook narcissist
      You try to gaslight the person into thinking that they misunderstood you and the situation
      You make them think that they overreacted
      You make the person question their reasoning and doubt their memory
      You try to portray the person as unreasonable, illogical and irrational
      Manipulative psychopath

You have completed the narcissistic cycle - idealize, devalue and discard
      You are now at the hovering stage
      You want to hover the person back to rinse and repeat
      Some of us decoded you a long time ago but our comments to you were never enabled

You have delusions of grandeur and obviously see yourself as the most important person on this blog
      Madam-I-can-trace-you-to-your-paternal-grandfather’s-bedroom-IT-Guru
      All that tush presentation only hiding a sick mind
      Well finally you have been seen for what you truly are

I say make I greet xp

16. Anon 16:36 shift for me biko I am already here with my kpofcorn and chilled zobo
      Balancing well 🙄

17. Comment at 18:45 is powered by envy.
      Work on your achievements while others live out theirs.
      ✌️

18. Anon 18.45, please are you SDK? 🤔

19. Stella, I'm happy that you finally saw that woman for whom she really is. Very bitter and sick somebody.

20. Anonymous 22:21 you wish......stop calling my name into that comment you always made me believe you can check whoever was behind any comment, so please go ahead and check..................stop heaping so many lies on me

21. SDK @2;29, she can only check comments with blog IDs, according to her. She cannot check anonymouse 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. One BV called me demon just becos I wanted to help the life of someone who was obviously slipping into depression. I am not the type to be telling you to hold on there when I understand your problem and can tell you what the solution is.

That man needs a breath of FRESH AIR. Sometimes, he locks himself in the office and you won't even know he is there till you knock.

Ama advice him to try fresh kpekus and I pray he listens.

Note: Not his first time o, as he confided in me that he had a relationship while in Lagos. Make him try Abuja labia too. Lol.

1. @Abuja labia

Dante don dey spoil you more or abi una too don dey spoil each other more than una be before.
      Hehehehehe.

2. You go let haters wey dey wish and pray for my attention to talk enter your head..

Shey you see as I scarce for awhile now, na onto say one 'small' bar enter omo boy hand, come see as the boi dey flenjour dey do things you cannot even imagine 😁..

Have your labia been tried on an afternoon when you rush out from work briefly into a waiting tinted car, ac pumping and music banging from YouTube, with you screaming your heart out but passers by can't hear a thing neither are they aware of what's going on inside?? My friend did.. I didn't say me oh before any ode quotes me wrongly, I said my friend.. me I am celibate 😁..

No change your mind oh,. Cos I go feel say na cos you hear say 'small' change enter.. infact e no dey again, na why you see say I don remember my SDK blog home again 😁.. I don humble back I miss home 🥺🙂

I fit come delete this post later, depending on my mood

3. 👑KING DANTE #TheChampion commented on "The CLAP BACK Post"
      2 mins ago
      You go let haters wey dey wish and pray for my attention to talk enter your head..

Shey you see as I scarce for awhile now, na onto say one 'small' bar enter omo boy hand, come see as the boi dey flenjour dey do things you cannot even imagine 😁..

Have your labia been tried on an afternoon when you rush out from work briefly into a waiting tinted car, ac pumping and music banging from YouTube, with you screaming your heart out but passers by can't hear a thing neither are they aware of what's going on inside?? My friend did.. I didn't say me oh before any ode quotes me wrongly, I said my friend.. me I am celibate 😁..

No change your mind oh,. Cos I go feel say na cos you hear say 'small' change enter.. infact e no dey again, na why you see say I don remember my SDK blog home again 😁.. I don humble back I miss home 🥺🙂

I fit come delete this post later, depending on my mood

4. SDK wetin dey pop nah..
      You won dey them Amoteks side?
      I talk say I fit come delete comment na so you post am under anon wey I no go fit delete..

1-0.. no worry 🙄

5. Hahahahahahahahahaahahahahahah no be me post am ooooooooooo

6. Dante, you be case. Hahahahahahaha.

7. Na you jor.. no whine me🙄
      Ok make we pretend say no be you post am..
      Who approve am?🤔

8. Na Stella post am. We sabi her handwork. E no too bad, it's all for enjoyment.

Nothing spoil sha brotherly, good times are worth it with good women like Abionah, she has a life, good things setting up smor smor for her.

Na Ta** for Monro-Wuse 2 area I balance. Guys are here. Okpekes Boku.

9. Post and delete is not allowed 😁😁

10. OK I no go lie nah me post am...why u wan delete am? e no go sweet nah....Abeg nah for entertainment no vexs...I dey see as some people dey post comments when person post...no be say next time any body go come dey SUSTIPECT me oh

11. Abi is a sweet geh , she deserves to be wifed. I am eyeing her like this.
      Imagine her wedding day,the celebration by her office colleagues you know.

Not all these old Amoteks posing as under 30s, their way daily is chatting sand, Kangs Kangs like we care.

You all gonna learn the hard way.And expire on the shelves if you have not already.

12. Lol.. @SDK Our German Diva.

I no dey vex jor, no shaking,. The only thing wey I don 'vex' for na when you cast my profession, cos them wereys come turn am to content.. if no be say man dey code himself, one can't tell the length these beeches can go,. They don't know what boundaries is, family is off, job is off etc etc.. you don't see me attacking ones family or decent source of living unless the person crosses the line first..

Back to gist jare lol..
      You know, even tho we 'bad', we no dey cast excapades and private matters for public space.. like I said, it's not me, I'm repeating for the last time ITS NOT ME🙄,.

Lol,. na just say I'm too OG to be a kiss and tell,. if not ehn the kind stories wey man for dey drop, I mean stories of someone I know 🙄, people no go even believe say e dey real, them go say na fabu lol..

13. You already drop it on friday gist post. For your mind, your handwriting is complex.
      At least we now see reasons why you are the way you are.
      sdkwitnessprotectioninstigator on the beat.

14. Lol..
      On colos 19.17..
      You better go and drink plenty garri before the igbo craze you totally

15. Actually, he is not the one. Na me be the Friday olosho guy. And I don’t think he writes like me. Thank you.

5. Una doh my beautiful people 😍
    Happy Sunday from here.

6. Na you get irritating character, na you still be no 1 amoteks, na you go support, excuse and justify all the bad don by women against men but any small thing, you go run dey push mental illness agenda say everything dey against Nigerian women..

Ogbeni do you need a new sponsor cos obviously you cannot be pleased or satisfied, you reek bitterness, emptiness and lack of attention, hence you're using online toxicity to occupy your boredom

1. That one is not visible today, wait for tomorrow.
      If they give them form fill as per say they claim graduate, what will they write for Christ sake, that they are blog people?

2. Eka, it's beginning to seem like you're the air this guy breathes. Cos what's this indirect shade every eke market day? Hian!

Obsession is that you? Oga rest small naa

3. 15:45, he’s one of the men with the agenda to make up stories and scenarios to paint women as evil so why won’t my comment get to him?

4. Lol
      This one is still crying here since morning, oya come and take caprisun ehn,. Don't use finish all the tears and catarrh today, you'll need to pour them again when you talk another nonsense which will be soon cos you no get sense

5. Admin TOO BIASED, you allowed this fly but nor dey post our comments. Aki and Pawpaw dey under your witness protection wrapper yet you dey ask us to comment on gender issues on this blog, still dey swallow our comments.

The irony be say Almost all the insults he throws at Eka, dey mirror you.........
      I no be eka, I be the anon wey dey gbadun dogalmighty Engrish.
      @Least you read am.

6. Dante
      Dante
      Dante
      Stop looking for women trouble.
      Oginidi?

7. That anon 00:12, on Fridays night post described XP to the T, what a woman..she is intelligently manipulative, not a friend to keep 👎🏽

1. Xp na Mkpume Obosi🪨
      High level nwadiala wey sabi her roots.
      She is proud 🦚 which is not surprising, it is hereditary.
      There is no normal Obosi inndigene I swear

2. Xp tell you say she is looking for a friend?
      Una sha like trouble

3. Anno 16:14 keep hyping yourself. We know joro to joro when we see one.

4. Pay this anony 15:49 no mind jare. From Friday to Sunday she gonna cry till phlegm covers her face.
      What an autobiography. She don weep so teey she tear down a post.

They used to type "XP aunty gwegwegwe, XP ahewo, XP is ugly, if I hear say she get work, who dash am Lagos, if I hear say she go born for America"
      When they noticed that danfo has left them, they've resorted to agbaya,bipolar, this this.

Upe! 😌

Just take a pen and write down their names, none has a curriculum vitae, none.
      That is a summary of their personalities. Ndi eriri eri.

Anony 19:43 You get Umunna? Stay here dey joro make paent dey wear you.
      Need I say more?
      Hahahaha

Anony 16:14
      Aburo kwam onye Ire o.
      Butue lu ndi be Onyiora ka udo chia.
      Come my inbox biko.

5. INTELLIGENTLY MANIPULATIVE..NOT A FRIEND TO KEEP.
      Choi Choi.
      Madam xp tune down the intelligence, na baby mamas & shop women full this space.
      Hope you have protection this one they are wishing you kpai.

6. 20:36, always rambling.
      You are not longer relevant here.

8. On that Baby mama post yesterday –

A Bv (ostensibly a female) described the wife of a man as the owner of her husband.
    That comment was intriguing because women, especially the women who visit this blog, are not likely to agree to a claim that a husband owns his wife.

Anyways, every woman should take that post seriously. And more so by those married to Baby Daddies. Not all Baby Daddies act “intentionally” – the beloved pet word of women who have their husbands in their purse.

Some men. Only they know who their rightful owners are between their wives and baby mamas.
    We see this when a man refuses to make a Will. He leaves the Baby mama to have a say as his wife in his afterlife affairs through the Baby. Some men even make Wills that clarify the baby mama as the first among equals of his women.

The Constitution and statutory/customary laws also recognize the Baby mama and her baby directly and indirectly. Yes. A wife under statutory marriage has a say in the estate of her husband. But ALL his Babies also have “babies equal” say too. The law says some men cannot even Will certain types of property beyond the reach of their first son. Yet such laws do not say the son must be by a wife. Imagine what happens where such a property is the man’s only property.

So, ownership of a husband is by luck (God’s favour), or by work, or by both. Not just by paper as the Baby mama said. One Bv illustrated it all by a Yoruba wisdom byte - a baby mama is a wife too - particularly if the wife makes her “intentional” husband to forget his other filial obligations while not making him fully intentional to her and their both (or is it her) children.

Any wife who likes should treat her husband well or she may choose to sleep on her marital bicycle, and be relying on a paper signed.

Please oh, this is NOT a support for adulterous men. The woman made clear she was the first mother presumably before the wife got “ownership” of the man.

This is just looking through the small holes sometime found on the mirror’s other side and based on how the women here dealt with that Baby mama yesterday. Some baby mama do not talk like her. They act “intentional”.

9. Dante's posts are wisecracks and just cruise that should be taken as fun or ignored if not your type of cracks and cruise. But some of us take it over serious. You think we can change him by bile and force?

If you have somebody like him as a regular rent payer in the same compound with you, you will pack out or tell the property owner to send the person away, right?

Or if he is a co-employee. You would send petitions to HR for his sack.

Hmmmmmmnnn

10. Please shooter Gyal respect yourself.
    Don't try that nonsense you did on Thursday again. If not ....
    ~ice

1. That one is so shameless
      Tueh!

11. Teejay getting ready to marry another imaginary woman. Werey town council .

1. Omo ehn. Make he continue dey decieve the gullible. Dem tell am to keep his life a mystery but no, baba must wan represent. Coming up with fiction and non-fiction, every eke market day. Then when he no get wetin to talk about the "imaginary wife" again, he go come paint am as bad woman.
      But one thing is sure, he, himself knows his real self but would rather seek validation on a blog. His "boss" and "mutuals" sef know the kind person he be, that's why dem no dey bother tell am the truth again, instead, na scope him "boss man" dey use shade am.

2. The more tj lies the more glaring the truth is, na people papa. Na wa

3. Keep crying and raving mad. I owe no one here explanation of my status. I've long passed that stage. Only SDK deserves to know.

12. Ok, ima just say this for the record, not like I care about the nonsense narratives you mumu(s) push .

I don't shade Ezege, if you don't know how men joke then that's your own wahala..

I have seen you wereys trying to push this ev!l narrative lately hence this..

Try a different narrative cos this one is DOA

13. Anuty Dante writing epistle tomorrow morning... ✍️
    Sister Teejay seconding his motion... ✍️
    🚶🚶🚶