Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House NEWS

Thursday, June 12, 2025

Thursday In House NEWS

Hailings Hailingly.....

THURSDAY IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute you all and hope that your day is going on fine?I hope that your hustle is paying well?I hope that you have blessed someone today with a smile?
Today i am gifting out scratching on your right palm so that someone will gift you money....It happened to me this week and i got the money so i send you same itchy palm prayer........I hope you know the myth/reality of the itchy palm tale/allegation? If you believe it will come to pass and if you dont, it wont....
Once my palm itchy me, i go straight to my hubby....''Honey oya wheres the money?'' LOL
Yesterday I said NAMES instead of BLOG IDs.........no worries, no sweating...stop arguing....

Those who have been asking for shootergal, I am sure she is reading and will return whenever she wants.....Please leave her out of your draggings.......
#cookfreeday #oyibomanwife #stressfreehusband #nasoesupposebe 

Ehen wait, i wanted to ask something.....This question is for anyone that has a man either as husband or boyfriend...Does your man cook? Does he make food for the whole family ?Does it and cleans up without complaining? #raregem

BV Miss ESS is burying her mum this weekend.
BV Castle hows it coming up with the burial of your Mpa slated for month end?

Have a nice day!!!

############

MARRIAGE VERSUS QUICKIE

Marriage used to last longer than a quickie if you get me. Our parents and grandparents stayed together through thick, thin, mostly thin for some.

But today most marriages end before you get home from the reception!

What's going wrong?
Instagram happened right? Temptation is now just a swipe away—Bombom made in Lekki, chest from Turkey, waist from Warri. Social media has turned commitment into a joke. Then there's gender equality—beautiful in theory, but now nobody wants to say “sorry” first. Husbands don’t lead, wives don’t follow, everyone just dey drag remote. All na vibe!

Money? Another demon. Two lovers marry, and suddenly, food, rent, and school fees start attacking. There’s no romance in paying for diesel every week. And soon enough reality sets in.

In-laws? Wahala. Well, Nigerian marriages now come with bonus relatives who act like they co-signed your vows. Mama still believes no woman can cook for her son like she did in 1972. And wives? They report their husbands to friends more times than EFCC investigates Yahoo boys.

So maybe—just maybe—it’s time to scrap marriage. Let’s all live in sin! But whose sin?
Our forefathers married five wives, we keep on getting reminded, kept two side chicks and somehow still had time for village meetings. Maybe women should try the same—three husbands: one for love, one for money, one for emotional support. Let men fight over them for a change.

Marriage isn’t dying—it’s just evolving, like Nigerian politics. Maybe what we need isn’t to scrap it, but reboot it. Less filters, more forgiveness. Less hype, more heart.
But if love keeps failing. Let’s keep marrying ourselves. At least that way, when it ends in tears, we’ll know exactly who to blame when we go to court for divorce.

copied

################

WEIRDFACTS

------A gap about 350 million light-years in diameter where galaxies, for the most part, mysteriously never formed

-----Coregasm:
A spontaneous org*sm that occurs while doing core exercises

----If you drilled a tunnel straight through Earth and jumped in, it would take you about 38 minutes to get from one side to the other

#############

13 THINGS THAT SECRETLY DESTROY A MAN’S DESTINY.

If you're between ages 18 to 35, this is the raw, undiluted thread you didn't know you needed.
Forget "who is doing you"—you’re doing yourself.

1. WOMEN, WOMEN, AND WOMEN AGAIN.

Yes, I wrote it three times.
Because most men ruin their future chasing a parade of lips, hips, and empty thrills.
You spend your small earnings on women who don’t care about you.
You sacrifice your time, energy, and focus to impress girls who see you as a joke.
You think you’re “enjoying life”? You’re draining your power.
There’s no trophy for sleeping with 100 girls, only invisible scars and wasted potential.
Keep playing Casanova—you’ll end up as a broke legend in your own WhatsApp status.

2. GAMBLING – THE CANCER OF DESTINY

They say “you win some, you lose some.” But with gambling, you lose more than just money.
You lose time.
You lose peace.
You lose your future.
That “one more bet” might cost you everything.
Sports betting, virtual games, casinos—it starts like fun, then you wake up in debt, depressed, and empty.

3. THE DRUNK MAN’S DESTINY IS ALWAYS DELAYED

Some men collect salary and go straight to the bar like it’s tradition.
Bottle after bottle, you’re pouring your future down the drain.
If you drink more than you save, Oga, you're not living—you’re leaking.
A man who drinks more than he builds ends up with children who inherit shame instead of success.

4. TIME WASTING IS A SLOW KILLER

Want to know the difference between a king and a clown? Time Management.
While you're scrolling TikTok and arguing football,
another guy is learning a skill that’ll feed him for life.
You don’t respect your time?
Life won’t respect your existence.

5. FRAUD (AKA YAHOO) – FAST MONEY, FAST MISERY

You may not like this one, but truth doesn’t need your permission to sting.
You flex today, buy Benz tomorrow—but deep down, you know your soul is empty.
Proverbs says: “Wealth gotten by vanity shall be diminished.”
You’ll work 10x harder to maintain stolen wealth than to build it legit.

6. THE ADDICTIVE SLOW DEATH CALLED SMOKING & DRUGS

From weed to crack to codeine—name it, I've seen it ruin men.
Lost jobs
Broken homes
Mental breakdown
Financial wreckage
The worst part? The high never lasts. But the damage does.
Stay away from anything that turns your brain to dust.

7. LAZINESS – THE ENEMY WITHIN

A man who loves sleep more than strategy will sleep through his destiny.
You’re not broke because of the economy—you’re broke because you won’t work.
You “hope things change,” but you won’t move.
Get up. Hustle. Sweat. Build.
No shortcut will save you from the discipline you keep avoiding.

8. LACK OF SELF-CONTROL

A man without discipline is like a gun with no safety—dangerous and self-destructive.
You need routines. You need boundaries. You need rules.
If you can’t master yourself, you’ll never master anything else.

9. DISRESPECTING YOUR PARENTS

You can’t curse the tree and expect the fruit to be sweet.
Fighting your parents, insulting them, or abandoning them when they’re weak?
It may not show immediately—but blessings will run far from you.
Fix that attitude.

10. ALWAYS DEPENDING ON OTHERS FOR SURVIVAL

You can’t build a great life on borrowed energy.
Depending on people for basic needs kills your confidence and cripples your creativity.
Your job is to become reliable, not to keep looking for who to rely on.
You were not created to beg through life.

11. BAD FRIENDS – SILENT DESTINY KILLERS

You move with 5 jokers, don’t be shocked when your life becomes a circus.
Your circle is either sharpening you or stabbing you.
Audit your friends. Fire the dead weight.

12. LIVING TO IMPRESS SOCIAL MEDIA

You post like you’re balling, but your bank account is crying.
You buy an iPhone 15 to take mirror selfies, but you have no business or investment.
TikTok won't pay your rent, bro.

13. EMOTIONAL WEAKNESS – A MAN’S UNSEEN TRAP

You take every rejection personal.
You crumble when things don’t go your way.
You give up easily.
That soft-hearted, zero-resilience mindset is destroying your climb.
Life is tough. Be tougher.

Remember: Please don't destroy your life. Your choices are.
Start doing these:
Say NO to distractions.
Master your time.
Work hard and work smart.
Cut off energy-draining people.
Build yourself like a man on a mission.
Your destiny is not automatic.
It’s built—brick by brick—with discipline, wisdom, and honesty. God bless us all

Copied

'#################'

174 comments:

1. When it comes to our relationships, it's tempting to compare our behind-the-scenes to everyone else's highlight reel. It's easy to look around and see everyone's flowers, fireworks, and fairytale posts and feel like something is wrong with your relationship.
    I want to remind you that real love isn't always perfect. Real love is choosing to be kind even when you want to be right. It's apologizing when you're wrong and forgiving when you've been hurt. It's staying committed even when leaving would be easier. The strongest relationships aren't the ones that look flawless on the outside. The strongest relationships are the ones that work hard to love well, fight fair, and keep God at the center. Real love isn't always easy, but it's always worth fighting for๐Ÿ˜Š

1. I have copied this to share๐Ÿ˜ƒ

2. True talk, @ Bv Ess May the Almighty continue to comfort you. and may Mama soul rest in peace.

3. May God comfort the entire family especially Bv Ess., may her soul rest in peace.

2. In House News don Shele ๐Ÿช˜๐Ÿช˜๐Ÿช˜๐Ÿช˜

E don Roger

Fam, I finally watched Squid game and Bridgerton Season 1…

Rene jene is very Dashing and so cute… He’s a Beautiful Man and I had to check if he was on the Spectrum and thank Papi God, he’s a Full blooded HETEROSEXUAL

I’m not one to rave about a Beautiful/Handsome Man but I have to give it to him.

Why are some people so Photogenic but when you meet them in real life, the looks don’t captivate or Align with the Pic while some peeps look just there but in Real life, Gosh, the beauty dey scream Beauty wey dey Shout for real.

RENE is not Photogenic at all

1. He's top on my list of most handsome actors.

2. But lovely movies. My after effect for squid game wasn't good. So I refused to watch part 2. I no wan dey dream bad dreams abeg. How I go use my data and hard earned money go buy wahala. Mtscheeeeew.

But Bridgestone, anytime, any day baby ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

3. Now move on to season 2. Season 2 is my favourite show of all the bridgerton series... Yet!! In the book series tho, the next one (season 4, Benedict) is my favourite book.

4. Better late than never ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ but I read he swings the other way ? Rene ๐Ÿคท‍♀️

5. Your excitement made me smile ๐Ÿ˜Š.
      Rene is fineeeee

3. Sweet Fanta Dialo, I no fit forget you o ebezina, ebezina, nsogbu soobgu o, if I speak English oh oh, cho cho cho, no workings.
    OBO ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
    2025 song of the Year.

1. This song na everywhere you go!

2. Song of the year for real. Passed through a posh school, don't know the particular activity happening in that class, but the pupils were singing the song.
      That was when I knew it's d song of the year.
      Davido is loved man

3. I love the sound of sweet fanta dialo ๐Ÿ˜… I don’t even know the meaning

4. Song wey dey resonate
      with M T N
      EVERYWHERE YOU GO
      "If you see my baby, you go shut up, oh
      Omoge too fine, no be makeup, oh"
      This song get spiritual healing.
      OBO I love you Scarra.

5. I must be the only one that doesn't fancy this song๐Ÿซฃ

6. i.love the song too but I can't encourage under age singing it, abi wetin be that thing wey dem dey put back? Abi na me get dirty mind?

7. Gifty, you're not the only one.

4. CEO Empress

In House News don Shele ๐Ÿช˜๐Ÿช˜๐Ÿช˜๐Ÿช˜

E don Roger

Fam, I finally watched Squid game and Bridgerton Season 1…

Rene jene is very Dashing and so cute… He’s a Beautiful Man and I had to check if he was on the Spectrum and thank Papi God, he’s a Full blooded HETEROSEXUAL

I’m not one to rave about a Beautiful/Handsome Man but I have to give it to him.

Why are some people so Photogenic but when you meet them in real life, the looks don’t captivate or Align with the Pic while some peeps look just there but in Real life, Gosh, the beauty dey scream Beauty wey dey Shout for real.

RENE is not Photogenic at all

CEO Empress

5. The day that I will stop this my bad habit of eating with one hand and pressing phone with the other hand, my mum promised me that she will go for Thanksgiving because of that.. Una good afternoon ooo

1. "is you me" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ oh lord have mercy.
      Ikeguru online biz ooo. "E didn't dey easy". God help us make we blow, so we can relax and be taken Kia off.

2. Me it's once not always especially when the hunger hammer me wetin no good

3. I do same.
      How are you purest pure๐Ÿ’•

4. Club member here ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. My dear, I do this A LOT.

6. Greetings My Darling๐Ÿฅฐ
      When Hunger Catch Me
      Eheeeenn I no dey Remember Phone o

7. Lol@ thanksgiving ๐Ÿ˜„
      I do it sometimes too o.

8. Maybe the day it falls inside soup ๐Ÿ˜ it happened to someone I know and that was the last time she'd press fone while cooking/eating

9. HF my sister God go help us ooo

Mor baby me even if I never chop for one week I must hold my phone for hand oo

Mariam sis I day fine ooo and you

Paris baby when are we having our meeting

Candylious Baby how's you

Beautiful SMB ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

My chikalicious chika me even when very hungry I day with my phone

Adunni darling me na all the time

Beautiful MercyBee e don fall inside soup before oo, my sister's laugh me nobe small that Day ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

10. Mine is the TV must be on for me to shower I like to watch something while showering or there must be music .

11. Hahaha. The addiction to mobile phones is not easy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. We are plenty on this table oh ๐Ÿ˜‚

13. I dey this table gidigba

6. Good afternoon y'all
    Stellz, that itchy palm myth, it works for me.
    Miss Ess, your mum's burial will go well. May God continue to strengthen you and may her soul continue to rest in peace.
    Castle, my condolences on your dad's passing. May God comfort you and your family and may his soul rest in peace. Amen
    I'm treating malaria. How I hate taking anti-malaria meds.

1. Get well soon babe ❣️

@Miss Ess @Castle ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— may God rest their souls and comfort your family ๐Ÿ™

2. Sorry dear, God's healing on you ๐Ÿ‘

3. Eayaa sorry.
      Stay strong.

4. Miss Ess sending you warm hugs and strength . May the weather be fair and may everything go smoothly so sorry once again.

Lady Castle i didn't know you lost your parent I'm sorry about this may GOD comfort you and yours.

5. Sorry dear, the Lord perfect your healing.

7. Oh! So it's the right palm? I always thought if your palm itches, then money dey come. Castle and Miss Ess, sending you tons of ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

1. Yes, na right palm and e dey work wella.
      The left palm na expenses wey dey come.

2. NN Momma, na real expenses ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Its right palm dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

4. Hola lovie ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ how’s your day going?

Tyler Perry has taken over the our screen..he’s back with Madea’s destination wedding which will premieres July 11…he also has a new series ‘ divorced sistas’ feat Letoya Lucekett..another of his series is ‘duplicity’
      Someone said after making us cry with the Straw movie, now he wants to make us laugh with Madea’s destination wedding in Hawaii ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Me na my left palm, maybe because I am left handed. Na the one wey dey active pass, dey scratch me.

6. Really? I thought it's any sha

7. I will start paying attention. When my palm itches I will be watching to see if money will come.

8. I’ve been watching Tyler Perry’s Shethepeople and I’m seriously struggling to finish it. So boring!

9. Ok Adunni darl.
      Paris baibay, my day's ok. Thanks for this, I love Madea. ๐Ÿ˜. Straw is an emotional movie, we really need to laugh.
      Emerald, I think so.
      Pretty girlie, lucky you oo.
      Lora, so I am not alone.
      Rhapsody, I'll be waiting to hear from you. ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Eka, I watched ep 1and abeeeeeg
      Choco baibay, hiyaaaa

8. One IG vendor wan run me street.

Diogo- Trendz.

Diogo_trendz on IG. Shoe seller.

After paying last week Friday, it started sharing one useless story or the other. Heheheheheh

Still blocked me on IG and WhatsApp after I demanded for my money.

BLOCKED ME.

Diogo_Trendz: Dem no tell you say I be werey abi? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Blocked me untop of my hard earned money???

LMAO.

You want to eat 22k and fart it out ba?

By the time I'm done with you,
    Diogo_Trendz, you will use your own mouth and curse yourself.

I promise you that.
    Guys always screenshot your conversation and evidence of payment. Always

1. Wow thanks for bringing it here...Run to the bank to complain

2. Don't mind the fraudsters. They will come on tiktok live to sell and will be urging you to screenshot and pay immediately. This particular handbag seller has a way making the bags look big in the camera and when she sent it, the thing be like purse. I no even fit talk. Na myself I blame.

3. So sorry about your experience. I pray you recover your money back. Kindly go to your bank to report it as fraud before breeze enter.
      These are the people giving us online biz owners bad names.
      Glad my reputation has been built over the years and people trust me now without even blinking

4. Drop the WhatsApp number also.

5. I just hope you get your money back..some of those IG vendors are scammers, to get a honest, reliable vendor on there is by connection

6. Some of this online vendors ehn! I pray you recover your money.

7. Na so one useless bumblebee boutique scam me! Never again.

9. That itchy palms work . I never noticed until hubby mentioned it. When my palm itches now, I get hopeful ๐Ÿ˜Š.
    Yeah, he cooks and cleans including laundry. Presently in the kitchen peeling beans for moimoi.
    Hope you guys are enjoying your holiday ๐Ÿฅ‚

1. Correct daddy๐Ÿ‘

2. Awwww...Daddy Dunni be giving you sweet treats ๐Ÿฅฐ God bless him plenty.
      Enjoy dear ๐Ÿน

3. I wan chop moi moi.

4. Well done momma ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ pls prepare ijebu garri along I Dey come your end come chow

5. Better gari o! Waiting for you ๐Ÿ˜@Em & Paris
      Thank you Adunni and Mariam

6. What a correct man ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
      God bless everyone out their helping their spouse.

7. God bless your man jare,he too correct. Share the moimoi reach my side o, moimoi elewe ๐Ÿ˜‹

8. Amen Choco ๐Ÿ˜˜
      Moimoi oni pouch leleyi o Gamie ๐Ÿ˜

9. Mtscheeeeeeeew!! And you, Lora, what are you doing while he does it? Chatting on SDK Blog. You women are just looking for didirin as horsebands

10. My confidence to Miss Ess, may the Lord grant you the grace to bear the loss.

It’s Democracy day, but is Nigeria practicing Real Democracy?

11. Good afternoon Ville occupants.
    Sign out meme is absolutely true. Simply put, stones aren't thrown at a fruitless tree. Once it begins to happen, just know that you're growing.

Stella, I, Chioma dearly needs that right palm scratch. Ego biko locate me☺️☺️ .
    Have a nice day y'all ๐Ÿฅ‚

12. The palm itchy thing has never worked for me.
    It's so annoying because my palm is almost always itching me

1. The itchy palms works for me. If my foot itches me, that means I get plenty waka be that.๐Ÿ˜Š

2. Itch under the legs for me means money from a far place(abroad)

13. Hiding away in the toilet and commenting on SDK blog. I be cleaner for abroad, I no wan make them catch mw with phone๐Ÿคฃ

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† u funny

2. Omo love for this blog dey your blood ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Wahala o ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Sdk blog is positively addictive ๐Ÿ˜

4. Awwww ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— God no go let them catch you.

5. This annon๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Chai!
      Lol ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ I can relate.. only SDK blog can do that to you..

8. It's addictive! God bless your hustle.

9. Anon 14:17, abeg we dey same watsapp group. I dey work from home, using one hand to chop banana and groundnut and right hand to scroll thru IHN. The query i'm dealing with dey mess with my brain

10. Lol, alot of Nigerians will kee to be in your shoes in the abroad right now ๐Ÿ˜‚

14. Make I drop my own Pidgin write up here. I write so well in Pidgen like e dey sweet me to use am type but surprisingly 80% of my communication outside is with english. I struggle to use Pidgen all through talk I must switch.

I wan learn new Pidgin slangs wey I go dey use. Like those Warri people their own "wey e worry you" Street knowledge go help you navigate this country wey we dey so. hehehehe.

1. Pidgen? And you write pidgin so well? Lol
      We don't say "wey e worry you" in warri. It's either "wey dey worry u" or "weti dey worry u" or "weti dey work u"
      ๐Ÿซฃ

2. Fidel the Pidgen na typo oo. Me I don't bother correcting all those errors in typing.

I like 'wey dey worry you'... Sounds cool hehehehe

15. good afternoon bvs

oh God this news about the plane crash. it's terrible. let the soul of the departed rest in peace. after the death of cobby, i fear plane crashes.

have a lovely day

16. Good afternoon everyone
    Wow! Today's weather is cool here.

SDK, there's nothing my husband can not do in the house, he can Cook, do the laundry, clean. He has AI in doing house chores because he detest dirts. It irritates him so much.

My prayer is with miss Ess and BV castle May God rest the soul of the departed Amen.
    God bless comfort their families ๐Ÿ™

1. Adorable jeweluchi, you are saying so sweet. There is nothing there, there is no chores, I can do, abeg, no hail us. If your wife travelled, will the man not take care of the children. Chores na for both.

2. You are lucky.

17. My Lord has done it finally!!!!!!!
    Thank you Lord ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. Congratulations dear ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

2. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ your joy is permanent.

3. Congra..... In Pat OGar's handwriting

18. Good afternoon everyone in the house

19. Miss Ess and Castle, Hang on tight, God has got your back, my condolences ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ.

My palm begin to itch o pls ๐Ÿ˜.

Good afternoon everyone

20. Good afternoon,
    Miss Ess and castle,sending lots of love,may God comfort you
    Stella,that itching of the palm works for me oooo,e go dey alright las las
    I fit lie for you ?๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

21. Good afternoon
    That post about men's destiny killers is so apt.
    Bv Pidgin writer hope you are fine?
    How's China?

22. There was a debate yesterday on Twitter about Nollywood actresses that can replicate Taraji Henson's performance in 'Straw'. Here is my list:

Nse Etim
    Bimbo Akintola
    Tina Mba
    Sola Sobowale
    Funke Akindele
    Kehinde Bankole
    Bisola Aiyeola
    Chioma Chukwuka
    Clarion Chukwura
    Shaffy Bello
    Bimbo Odumoye
    Zainab Balogun
    Stella Damasus
    Kate Henshaw
    Dakore Egbuson
    Omowunmi Dada
    Kenny George
    Omotola Jalade

I know why I excluded Genevieve Nnaji and Mercy Johnson. Like I said, this is MY list.

1. Bimbo Ademoye, naaaa. I think Nse will do better

2. Pls add Bimbo Akintola

3. Stella Damascus?!๐Ÿคฆ

Only Nse for me. The rest are good but to replicate Taraji? Nse Etim!

4. Both Nse and Akintola are on my list.

5. Adunni there's Bimbo Akintola on her list na

6. Nse and Stella for me.

7. Nse Etim and Kehinde Bankole for me

23. Hello inh.
    Miss Ess and castle, accept my deepest condolences ..

24. Hi Everyone,
    I am so happy some blog visitors are still loyal to this page such as Raphsody, Teejah..cant remember all that I read their comments yesterday. I don finally japa though since 2023 and appreciate Stella on how she came through for me via her blog those days lol. Stella you are quite consistent and I wish you, other blog visitors the best!!! I no fit use ID as I de use office laptop.

Dietitian Nezz!!!

1. Congratulations on your japa. May the land favor you.

2. Awwww. Hello Nezz๐Ÿ‘‹

3. Awww may your new location favour you always. Wish you all the best too and many many blessings.. Amen. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

4. Thanks to you all, I do appreciate.

5. Awwww, congratulations to you. So happy for you.

25. Welcome ihn news
    Hope everyone is fine?
    My boyfriend do cook sometimes
    He is a good cook..
    My hand itching does not fail oo..
    If my hand itch me is money and if it is my leg is traveling..
    Something aren't superstition..
    They are very real

26. My condolences to you miss and castle...loads of hugs dearies
    Good afternoon everyone and happy Democracy to us

27. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

Does the palm itchy thing work? It does not work for me ๐Ÿ˜”

I wish you all a fun-filled and exciting day

28. I know someone that the itching palm thing works for, but in his case, it itches for up to a week or more and peels too, due to excess itching.

God abeg you know I need the financial miracle, but I don't need the itching palm.
    From my 10 billion pounds in heaven, give me 5m naira first to settle stuff and without itching palms biko Chimooo. Thank you sir

29. Condolences to you miss Ess and castle. May God make it hitch free in every way

30. I pray I settle with a partner that makes life easy and worth it

31. Castle & Miss Ess, my prayers are with you this grieving period, hugs dearies ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    Shooter dear, hope everything is fine? ๐Ÿฅฐ

SDK, happy cook free day ๐Ÿ˜€
    Enjoy your day beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜

32. The itchy palms works for me and I am always hopeful anytime it's itch
    Sign out meme on point ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Good afternoon everyone

33. Hello
    Greetlicious Greetlicious
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    Itching Palm Biko Find Me
    Locate Me, Grab Me ,Take Me Give Me ๐Ÿ˜

34. Oh wow I never knew that itchy palms thingy works o..I will be looking out for it from now on..๐Ÿ˜
    My deepest condolences to bv miss ess and castle ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— all will be well.
    Good afternoon blogfam ๐Ÿ’•

35. Good afternoon everyone
    My condolences to Miss Ess and Castle. I pray everything goes fine on that day. It is well

36. Please accept my condolences Miss Ess and Castle ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    It is well.
    God's strength ๐Ÿ’ช ๐Ÿ™ upon you both.

37. The itchy palm myth? Hubby believes so much in it. Personally, i don't know jare๐Ÿ˜
    Hubby doesn't cook but you see tidying up and making everywhere sparkling clean, leave it for him. The first time i visited him while dating, i was blown away. Though it was a small room but everything was in order, bed laid like it was a hotel. In my mind i did yinmu, thinking it was a show knowing i was coming. But i later found out man is just a clean and organised person, almost to the extreme sometimes.
    Almost 20 yrs later, it hasn't changed. Up till today i still cant do it like he does. With him and the children at home i do nothing but cook. It's what i love to do anyway so i'm not bothered he doesn't cook. Even now that the children can do a lot on their own in the kitchen i love to make the meals myself.
    Having a helpful, 'hands on' husband is such a blessing.
    My love to Castle and Miss Ess ,i pray for strength and God's provision for you both.

38. That itching of the right palm works for me wella. Once it starts itching me, Ego must to enter my hand.

39. Person go dey house, to sleep na wa!

Miss Ess and Castle, the Lord be with you both. It's well. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—

40. IHN is here ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’™❤️

Having Nescafรฉ and buns while scrolling through.

Hope your day is going as planned .๐Ÿ’•

41. Miss Ess and Castle ๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚

1. My condolences to you both, may God almighty strengthen you and your family ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™

42. Good afternoon beautiful people

43. Good afternoon blog fam
    Had this yoruba guy way back during my service year,that guy can cook sha,I liked that about him,but him no get character.

That itchy palms worked for me most times sha.

44. Good afternoon everyone
    My sister always talk about itchy palm, me go just dey see am like joke ๐Ÿคฃ
    My condolences to Miss Ess and Castle.

45. Blessed day in Lasgidi.
    My heartfelt condolences to the bereaved families,may God grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.
    The itchy palm works for me anytime it happens.
    Keni nice day o

46. `When you stop sharing every detail of your life with friends, your enemies go hungry.
    No gossip. No judgments. No ammunition.

```Not everyone who smiles at you is your friend. Some are just messengers for your enemies in disguise.```

``be careful who you call “friend” the most dangerous enemies are often the ones who pretend to love you.

What people don’t know, they can’t destroy```

47. Mine is always the left palm. I have taken note since long time Imo river๐Ÿ˜‚
    It works for me too.
    Another one is anything I gift My younger bro money, especially if he asked for it. I always get blessed monetarily๐Ÿ˜‚

It is well Ms Ess and Castle. The burial will be sucessful. All your needs and expectations will be met in Jesus Mighty name. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

48. Son of man can tidy for Africa but you see kitchen he has phobia and the irony is that he be foodie.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ restaurants and eateries love people like you , especially when there's no one at home to make the meals

49. Good afternoon everyone, hope our day is progressing, Amen to Mammi Stella's prayers oo, yes our hustle must definitely keep paying, like this time around eeh is too much on me jaree,I thank God that all my waybills yesterday was successful ๐Ÿ™
    That palm scratch na true oo it happened to me last week and someone gifted me money ๐Ÿ’ƒ may God keep blessing the soul ๐Ÿ˜˜
    My condolence goes to Miss Ess and castle. God will definitely see you guys through Amen.๐Ÿ™

50. My hubby cooks once in a while. Some special foods. But to clean up after cooking, no way.

51. SDK, yes oh my man makes food, clean, arrange the house but not all thr time. Some days he will say baby just stay in bed or sit down, watch movies, eat and sleep I will take care of all the house chores plus cooking while some days I do my things alone.

Marriage or quickie, so many things are happening lately as an end time signs. We all need God's intervention else no one can survive.

52. condolences to miss Ess and Castle!!!

53. Miss Ess and Castle, may God be with you guys.

54. I have never experienced itching except when I’m bitten by a mosquito