Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest? Sometimes I go just they reason who started this ram fight during Sallah. I just they remember that year for Lagos, when we they small, we go follow our Landlady son with ram, they go street to street because of ram fight, if they win our ram, everybody go bone face but if our ram win, nah so we go they gyrate they come back street. After then, them go come share ram meet and food for everybody for compound. Good old days memories. Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Understanding The Power Of His Matchless Name!! John 14:13-14.
"All things were created by Him and for Him, Jesus. This means everything in existence, whether visible or invisible, whether thrones, dominions, principalities, or powers, owe their existence to the Lord Jesus."
"When you pray in His Name, you’re aligning yourself with the One who created all things and holds all things together."
Dear Father, thank you for the authority of the Name of Jesus and the privilege to pray in that Name and receive answers. I’m grateful for the opportunity to use the Name of Jesus to effect changes and establish your will in the earth and in men’s lives; I walk in the fullness of this power and provision, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Every successful person you admire , survived a season you didn’t see ๐. Don’t give up , keep going better Days are coming ๐๐ฝ Don't sleep on it ๐ค๐ผGod is the plug ๐
It is raining all around me I can feel it, the latter rain Ride on Jesus, give us more rain Until we are wet, until we are soaked In the latter rain....
'Without the help of the Lord it is useless to build a home.' Psalm 127:1 CEV
One Bible teacher writes: 'Satan doesn't mind when we build, as long as he's the head contractor. He'll make sure we smear God's name all over our dreams, then when they fail, it'll look like [God] failed. Romans 8:14 says, "As many as are led by the Spirit of God, these are sons of God" (NKJV). It's important to know God's plan, as well as when, where and through whom he wants it accomplished. It's easy to get caught up in the busyness of ministry and run ahead of him. The key is to stay in constant communication and let him lead you step by step so that everything is in place for a successful outcome. Like the military, the troops may be informed about the mission, but they must wait for their commander to tell them when and how to accomplish their assignment. A soldier doesn't attend one briefing and then run off and accomplish the plan alone. He stays in contact with his commanding officer, who coordinates the mission and leads him and his fellow soldiers to victory. It's vital to stay in touch with headquarters so you know the master plan, stay on course, and achieve victory.'
If you're inclined to go it alone, make this your prayer: 'God, it's foolish to get ahead of you - but putting that into practice isn't easy. Show me how I can spend more time with you and become more sensitive to your voice. If I go off on my own, have your Holy Spirit check and correct my spirit. I don't want to build in vain. I want my ministry to be an extension of you, so you get the glory.' Word for Today
Lord, Thank You for this day. I ask that you guide our path, thoughts, words and actions today. Please be with us throughout the day and help us navigate whatever comes our way In Jesus Name Amen.
Good morning all, please I need answer.. apart from dry pepper is there any other thing I can use to preserve beans to stay long with that insect eating it ..
Beautiful morning everyone Trust we all rested well last night It's gonna be a very long weekend to celebrate the sallah holidays. Do have a lovely Thursday ๐
Good morning everyone ๐๐๐ I can't wait to go home today ๐๐๐. My Muslim bvs remember today's fasting is very important. May Allah accept our fasting Amen ๐คฒ
Thankful Thursday ๐๐ป Today is our Open day ๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป
There's one restless Anonymouse Mensurating under My comment on IHN Yesterday ๐ Still commenting as at past 12 am ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ. May you continue to be sooo jobless that you carry on today . Shameless Quack !!! Cos I know you are a She-goat.
Today is a Happy day ๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป Holiday starts tomorrow ๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป Beautiful day ahead ,๐
Im a man with full beards Tisha Nk, alabosi ni e you don't qualify to use the word QUACK, person wen her English de smell, see you Butterfly feeling like a bird. @Miss face your lane, nobody has time for a Gadus abi what is that your alias again???
E pain u wella. Kwakwakwakwa Quote of the week: ๐ “This one with no flesh?? dry Amoteks.” Dry bones shall nat rise again Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
10:09, you are obviously a useless fellow whether you are a male or female for trying to cause discord among Eka joy and her blog friends. A very useless fellow you ate. Eka , just ignore this fool pls
Jewelu, I didnt see My earlier comment to The AnonyMouse 10:09 up there. What happened ? 10:09 ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ IF YOU LIKE PACK BEARD FULL YOUR FACE. SO LONG AS YOU BEHAVE LIKE ONE, YOU WILL CONTINUE TO BE ONE HELL OF A QUACK !!! ๐๐๐๐ SEE ME SEE CORRECT STATURE. WEY SOME PEOPLE DEY GO MOUNTAING PRAY AND FAST TO BE LIKE๐ KPENTA GBARIE GI ISI THERE. YOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN BENEATH ME SHAMELESS QUACK ๐๐๐๐
I think girls are actually very smart. Like they're smarter than most guys. Do you know what it takes to convince a man that it's his duty to protect, provide, keep shut when insulted, fight his fellow man to defend an unruly girl who is being put on check, d!e for if it's an option, chase and woo with them doing shakara and enjoying free food on dates, beg and pay for sex that they enjoy more, stay passive with the man doing all to please them on bed, lie like a log of wood while the man does every, beg and pay for their attention, apologise when she's the one at fault etc etc..
And the manipulated man thinks him doing all these bullsh!t is what defines him as a man๐คฆ๐ฝ♂️ He feels happy, satisfied and fulfilled when he does these things.. no be JuJu my bro, na sense and audacity. ........
Then when they see a man who refuses to be manipulated, they attack and demonize him,. Excommunicate and ostracize him if possible,. All because they're scared he would librate other men..
The mistake most men make is thinking women don't have sense,. They leverage on this false belief to manipulate men more. They know what they're doing. That's why they'll say men should love fat women and single mothers but would refuse their brothers from being that man,. They'll say older women deserves love but no, their brother is an exception. They'll shame a man that complain about a woman misbehaviour, calling him weak, talkative, a man child etc etc but if it's their brother, all hell is let lose..
This is all sh!t testing on another level..
Sh!t testing.. I wrote a topic on this last year when I wanted to write a book.. still thinking if I should send it here .. but but .. NAH.. I'm not all about educating people that don't appreciate my worth,. But rather want to pull me down
"Cast thy burden upon the LORD, and he shall sustain thee: he shall never suffer the righteous to be moved." Psalms 55:22.
The Lord will lift off your burden and replace it with peace. Today, every pain you are experiencing in any parts of your body is removed and you are healed by the stripes of Jesus Christ. This month you will enjoy good health and comfort in Jesus name. Amen
Goodmorning iya Boys Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
Bless You Lord And On That Day When My Strength Is Failing The End Draws near And My Time Has Come Still My Soul Will Sing Your Praise Unending Ten Thousand Years And Then Forevermore Bless The Lord Oh My Soul Oh My Soul Worship Your Holy Name Sing Like Never Before Oh My Soul I'll Worship Your Holy Name
As someone born in the 90s, I genuinely miss the time we didn't know what everyone was thinking, eating, or doing 24/7. Life felt less performative. We weren't constantly comparing, reacting, or feeling like we were falling behind. There was more room to just be without the pressure to document it all. We had real connections, not just curated highlight reels. Simplicity was a superpower. Oh, well, let's not romanticise the past, but can't we find a balance in this digital age?
A terrific Thursday morning SDKville Jehovah,Yahweh Sabaoth,I AM๐♀️๐♀️ I tremble in awe of your power and might,I worship you and you alone! Last work day for the week,haha๐๐ God's mercies and protection as we seek our daily bread Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤
Good morning, house I had a myomectomy in 2021 and I noticed it is growing again. Although the it's just one and it's about 1.1cm. I am trying to cut out MSG in my meals. What can I use in replacement, please? I have tried powdered crayfish, and stockfish, but my meals taste bland. Please how do I make tasty natural seasoning?
Please my good people help, I had my last baby 13 years ago and don't want another baby. Yesterday hubby mistakenly released inside me. He has been doing withdrawal method for the last 13years. Please how do I prevent this pregnancy as I'm on ovulation period. I'm in the UK and don't have access to postinor2. Will uda water work for it?
Ah! Some people swear by it o but me I don't trust that one rara. Postpill works for me but now you don't have access to it. Ah try it sha. All the best
He is able, Abundantly Able To deliver and to bless. Our God is able, Abundantly Able.. To deliver those who put their trust in him.
It is a beautiful Thursday morning. And this is a quick reminder:
A biblical statement, particularly from Psalm 50:15, which encourages believers to seek God's help in times of hardship. "Call upon me in the day of trouble: I will deliver thee, and thou shalt glorify me."
"Indeed, the LORD's arm is not too weak to save, and his ear is not too deaf to hear"
I pray he forgives that sin that has been a hindrance to our blessings and breakthroughs and come through for each and every one of us. Amen!
What I see around here baffles me. What effrontery do strangers have to interfere in one's personal life, family affairs, business without consent. To the extent that they all wanna know your friends to follow them. Who will teach them what privacy means?? Who will teach them that colleagues, friends, neighbors and family are not the same word. That someone regards you as a 'family' doesn't mean that you have right to the his family affairs. Know the boundary. Colleagues at work mustn't be friends, maintain your lane . There is a difference between home and office, check your manners before you leave home.
11:02, don't waste your time. It's the same anon that we have been advising to go for mental evaluation and treatment. She has been typing this same comment since two years now.
Tomorrow is odun ileya ๐คธ. I miss my former Muslim neighbour, since they left I haven't tasted Salah food, but I always make sure I cook better food in Salah even though I'm not a practising Muslim
You called him your man not a stranger abi? So, I presume that you both are dating. Those are basic things one should know about their partners while dating naa...
Or aren't you looking to take the relationship higher to the next level?
If he eventually wants to marry you, is it in the sky that you both will be joined in marriage? It's your village naa. So he ought to know your origin.
Faithful God, 'm grateful for everything, grateful for seeing this beautiful day,grateful for all the battles you fought and won for me,my family and everyone on this blog,grateful for your Mighty healing,grateful for the life of everyone around me,grateful for open doors,grateful for Divine intervention,direction,provisions and preservation, grateful for my business, customers and profits.take all the Glory LORD JESUS ๐๐ฝ Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day ๐๐ฝ๐น❤️๐ฅฐ
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteSometimes I go just they reason who started this ram fight during Sallah.
I just they remember that year for Lagos, when we they small, we go follow our Landlady son with ram, they go street to street because of ram fight, if they win our ram, everybody go bone face but if our ram win, nah so we go they gyrate they come back street.
After then, them go come share ram meet and food for everybody for compound.
Good old days memories.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Yeah while growing up too...They do this as well some will go as far as printing posters with their prized rams lol ๐ ๐ ๐คฃ
DeleteEnglish hard pigin self na helele ๐คฎ.
DeleteGood morning Nwokem ๐๐ฉต have an awesome day
DeleteThey still do that till date though
Anon 08:47 English professor i see you ๐๐ rubbish
Good old days. It is well with you 08:47
Delete08:47, I tire for the guy o
DeleteThey still do this Ram fight.
DeleteUnderstanding The Power Of His Matchless Name!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 14:13-14.
"All things were created by Him and for Him, Jesus. This means everything in existence, whether visible or invisible, whether thrones, dominions, principalities, or powers, owe their existence to the Lord Jesus."
"When you pray in His Name, you’re aligning yourself with the One who created all things and holds all things together."
Dear Father, thank you for the authority of the Name of Jesus and the privilege to pray in that Name and receive answers. I’m grateful for the opportunity to use the Name of Jesus to effect changes and establish your will in the earth and in men’s lives; I walk in the fullness of this power and provision, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteEvery successful person you admire , survived a season you didn’t see ๐.
ReplyDeleteDon’t give up , keep going better Days are coming ๐๐ฝ
Don't sleep on it ๐ค๐ผGod is the plug ๐
Good morning Bvs.
๐ day ahead.
Louder ๐ค
DeleteThank you
DeleteOn point ๐
DeleteIt is raining all around me
ReplyDeleteI can feel it, the latter rain
Ride on Jesus, give us more rain
Until we are wet, until we are soaked
In the latter rain....
Have a fantastic day, Lovelies!
I love this song
DeleteSweet song๐
DeleteYes o.
DeleteRide on Jesus
Lovely song
Ride on Jesus ๐๐ผ
DeleteCold cloudy weather... good morning good people of Nigeria
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Mor ๐
Delete'Without the help of the Lord it is useless to build a home.' Psalm 127:1 CEV
ReplyDeleteOne Bible teacher writes: 'Satan doesn't mind when we build, as long as he's the head contractor. He'll make sure we smear God's name all over our dreams, then when they fail, it'll look like [God] failed. Romans 8:14 says, "As many as are led by the Spirit of God, these are sons of God" (NKJV). It's important to know God's plan, as well as when, where and through whom he wants it accomplished. It's easy to get caught up in the busyness of ministry and run ahead of him. The key is to stay in constant communication and let him lead you step by step so that everything is in place for a successful outcome. Like the military, the troops may be informed about the mission, but they must wait for their commander to tell them when and how to accomplish their assignment. A soldier doesn't attend one briefing and then run off and accomplish the plan alone. He stays in contact with his commanding officer, who coordinates the mission and leads him and his fellow soldiers to victory. It's vital to stay in touch with headquarters so you know the master plan, stay on course, and achieve victory.'
If you're inclined to go it alone, make this your prayer: 'God, it's foolish to get ahead of you - but putting that into practice isn't easy. Show me how I can spend more time with you and become more sensitive to your voice. If I go off on my own, have your Holy Spirit check and correct my spirit. I don't want to build in vain. I want my ministry to be an extension of you, so you get the glory.'
Word for Today
Essa
Word ๐,Thanks for sharing.
DeleteThanks for sharing ๐ and have a blessed day ahead ❣️
DeleteLord, Thank You for this day. I ask that you guide our path, thoughts, words and actions today. Please be with us throughout the day and help us navigate whatever comes our way In Jesus Name Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sweethearts and have a great day๐ฅฐ
Morning Ada ๐
DeleteGood morning Sweetie ๐ฅฐ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning all, please I need answer.. apart from dry pepper is there any other thing I can use to preserve beans to stay long with that insect eating it ..
ReplyDeletePick your beans and store them in fridge...That's what I do now
DeleteGood morning Purest Pure
DeleteNa pepper I know Purest..
DeleteUdo ✌️
Good morning beautiful Pure ๐
DeleteStore beans or rice in gallons.
DeleteCover tightly wit nylon before putting d cover .
D secret is not allowing in any air. It can last for years.
Wishing us all a super day. CHEERS
Wishing us all a super
Thanks phoenix my side and light day fight we don't always have light..
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi ๐ฅฐ
Thanks Beautiful SMB I was thinking there are other options apart from pepper
Good morning beautiful Blogbrity ๐
Thanks DORIS DAY
Use charcoal.
DeleteGood morning my nwanne ๐
It's a beautiful day already.
ReplyDeleteThank God for life..
Enjoy ❣️
Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteGood morning Cyn ๐ฅฐ Wishing you a stress-free day ahead.
DeleteGood morning SDK and Blogfam.
ReplyDeleteAmen .
Good morning ❣️
DeleteBeautiful morning everyone
ReplyDeleteTrust we all rested well last night
It's gonna be a very long weekend to celebrate the sallah holidays.
Do have a lovely Thursday ๐
Amarachi ♥️
DeleteGood morning everyone ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to go home today ๐๐๐.
My Muslim bvs remember today's fasting is very important.
May Allah accept our fasting Amen ๐คฒ
Safe trip Missy ๐
DeleteAh! Fasting dey today?
DeleteMay Allah accept all your Dua ๐๐ผ
Good morning everyone ๐
ReplyDeleteIt's a calm and beautiful morning on this side
Good morning beautiful Mercy ๐
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGreat is thy faithfulness Oh Lord. Your Mercy are new every morning.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Mutuals.
All I have needed thy Hand has provided…
DeleteGood morning Ezege world wide.
DeleteGrateful to be alive and healthy.
ReplyDeleteGod be praised forever.
Grateful to be alive and healthy.
ReplyDeleteGod be praised forever.
About to step out to go get more supplies for my shop . Ileya market sales in fashion no be joke.
ReplyDeleteThankful Thursday ๐๐ป
ReplyDeleteToday is our Open day ๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป
There's one restless Anonymouse Mensurating under My comment on IHN Yesterday ๐
Still commenting as at past 12 am ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ.
May you continue to be sooo jobless
that you carry on today .
Shameless Quack !!! Cos I know you are a She-goat.
Today is a Happy day ๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป
Holiday starts tomorrow ๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป๐๐ป
Beautiful day ahead ,๐
Beautiful day to you too ❣️
DeleteThe same person has been calling my name on all posts. E no easy to live rent free for person head sha.
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Teacher NK baby ๐๐
DeleteIm a man with full beards Tisha Nk, alabosi ni e you don't qualify to use the word QUACK, person wen her English de smell, see you
DeleteButterfly feeling like a bird.
@Miss face your lane, nobody has time for a Gadus abi what is that your alias again???
E pain u wella.
DeleteKwakwakwakwa
Quote of the week: ๐
“This one with no flesh?? dry Amoteks.”
Dry bones shall nat rise again
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Good morning NK baby of the most high ๐ enjoy your day nwa oma ๐ฅฐ
DeleteAnonymous 10:09
DeleteYou are not a man. Quite trying to disguise, it's obvious
Miss nk u claimed u are Ibo.
DeleteUse that Ibo sense follow miss aboki, do not allow her use ur brain like she used Eka brain.
The two were shouting hungry lawyer, QUACK QUACK, on many posts then when battle set for Eka she did not show face.
Na Kogi woman oo ,use ur brain
10:56 which one is your painment. You wan remove my beard beard?
DeleteGiveaways is over, go hustle
Onidoti.
See your English. Quite ko, Queue ni
Beautiful Morning Sweetest Pure๐.
DeleteOsundi baiby ๐ Pleasant Morning My darling Sisters๐
10:09, you are obviously a useless fellow whether you are a male or female for trying to cause discord among Eka joy and her blog friends. A very useless fellow you ate.
DeleteEka , just ignore this fool pls
Jewelu, I didnt see My earlier comment to The AnonyMouse 10:09 up there. What happened ?
Delete10:09 ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
IF YOU LIKE PACK BEARD FULL YOUR FACE. SO LONG AS YOU BEHAVE LIKE ONE, YOU WILL CONTINUE TO BE ONE HELL OF A QUACK !!! ๐๐๐๐
SEE ME SEE CORRECT STATURE. WEY SOME PEOPLE DEY GO MOUNTAING PRAY AND FAST TO BE LIKE๐
KPENTA GBARIE GI ISI THERE.
YOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN BENEATH ME SHAMELESS QUACK ๐๐๐๐
Good morning everyone. Have a lovely day ahead.
ReplyDeleteI think girls are actually very smart. Like they're smarter than most guys.
ReplyDeleteDo you know what it takes to convince a man that it's his duty to protect, provide, keep shut when insulted, fight his fellow man to defend an unruly girl who is being put on check, d!e for if it's an option, chase and woo with them doing shakara and enjoying free food on dates, beg and pay for sex that they enjoy more, stay passive with the man doing all to please them on bed, lie like a log of wood while the man does every, beg and pay for their attention, apologise when she's the one at fault etc etc..
And the manipulated man thinks him doing all these bullsh!t is what defines him as a man๐คฆ๐ฝ♂️ He feels happy, satisfied and fulfilled when he does these things.. no be JuJu my bro, na sense and audacity.
Then when they see a man who refuses to be manipulated, they attack and demonize him,. Excommunicate and ostracize him if possible,. All because they're scared he would librate other men..
The mistake most men make is thinking women don't have sense,. They leverage on this false belief to manipulate men more. They know what they're doing. That's why they'll say men should love fat women and single mothers but would refuse their brothers from being that man,. They'll say older women deserves love but no, their brother is an exception. They'll shame a man that complain about a woman misbehaviour, calling him weak, talkative, a man child etc etc but if it's their brother, all hell is let lose..
This is all sh!t testing on another level..
Sh!t testing..
I wrote a topic on this last year when I wanted to write a book.. still thinking if I should send it here .. but but .. NAH.. I'm not all about educating people that don't appreciate my worth,. But rather want to pull me down
You can never change a woman who never saw any wrong in her actions.
DeleteMorning Boss ๐
Our Ezege.
DeleteChief Shader. I greet you.
Bad xter dont hide. Hehehe
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Good morning everyone ๐ฅณ
ReplyDelete"Cast thy burden upon the LORD, and he shall sustain thee: he shall never suffer the righteous to be moved." Psalms 55:22.
The Lord will lift off your burden and replace it with peace.
Today, every pain you are experiencing in any parts of your body is removed and you are healed by the stripes of Jesus Christ.
This month you will enjoy good health and comfort in Jesus name. Amen
I wish you all a blessed and productive day
Goodmorning iya Boys Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Bless You Lord
And On That Day
When My Strength Is Failing
The End Draws near
And My Time Has Come
Still My Soul Will Sing
Your Praise Unending
Ten Thousand Years
And Then Forevermore
Bless The Lord Oh My Soul
Oh My Soul
Worship Your Holy Name
Sing Like Never Before
Oh My Soul
I'll Worship Your Holy Name
Hallelujah ๐๐
My darling chikalicious chika ๐
DeleteGood morning everyone ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAs someone born in the 90s, I genuinely miss the time we didn't know what everyone was thinking, eating, or doing 24/7. Life felt less performative. We weren't constantly comparing, reacting, or feeling like we were falling behind. There was more room to just be without the pressure to document it all. We had real connections, not just curated highlight reels. Simplicity was a superpower.
Oh, well, let's not romanticise the past, but can't we find a balance in this digital age?
Y'all have a splendid day ahead ๐๐๐
A terrific Thursday morning SDKville
ReplyDeleteJehovah,Yahweh Sabaoth,I AM๐♀️๐♀️
I tremble in awe of your power and might,I worship you and you alone!
Last work day for the week,haha๐๐
God's mercies and protection as we seek our daily bread
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤
Bonjour people ๐งก๐❤️
ReplyDeleteIt's a brand new day.
Give thanks and praise ๐
Bonjour Caren bebe ๐
DeleteI'm grateful for the miracle of sleeping and waking up Lord. Good morning everyone and a lovely day to all of us.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteStella Maris Baby
Beautiful morning to you my lovely SMB๐๐
DeleteThe Lord is my rock and my salvation,Thank you Jesus for your love and mercies upon our lives, We are blessed and favored in Jesus Name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK Fam๐. Do have a wonderful day ๐น๐น๐น
Have a blessed day too ♥️
DeleteLast day of school for the week๐๐, rest galore till 16th. Abeg make the children rest too.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Thursday morning to everyone.
Igbadun nla! Enjoy
DeleteGood morning my lovely people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning, house
ReplyDeleteI had a myomectomy in 2021 and I noticed it is growing again. Although the it's just one and it's about 1.1cm. I am trying to cut out MSG in my meals. What can I use in replacement, please? I have tried powdered crayfish, and stockfish, but my meals taste bland. Please how do I make tasty natural seasoning?
I want to stop it too but haven't found. Still waiting to see if msg has replacement
DeleteNatural seasonings are as follows, Ogiri, dadawa, garlic, ginger, bay leaf, tyme, rosemary, prekese, and many others.
DeleteTake it to 12 noon FAQ Post.
DeleteUse natural seasoning. If you go to large markets like Oyingbo, meet those people that sells native spice, they will mix it for you.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning Rosy ๐น
DeleteGood morning everyone ๐
ReplyDeleteLord I'm grateful for the gift of life ๐
Good morning beautiful Gloglo ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood morning ๐๐
ReplyDeleteAliamdullilahi for the gift of today...
Sallah celebration ๐ฅณ๐๐ฅณ on my mind....
Have a wonderful day ๐
Thankful Thursday ๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ๐ฅฐ
If you have a problem and you don't know what to do
ReplyDeleteRemember,you have a father in heaven
Just pick your telephone and dial the number.... J E S U S
๐น ☕ bonjour
DeleteKING J
DeletePlease my good people help, I had my last baby 13 years ago and don't want another baby. Yesterday hubby mistakenly released inside me. He has been doing withdrawal method for the last 13years.
ReplyDeletePlease how do I prevent this pregnancy as I'm on ovulation period. I'm in the UK and don't have access to postinor2. Will uda water work for it?
Ah! Some people swear by it o but me I don't trust that one rara. Postpill works for me but now you don't have access to it. Ah try it sha. All the best
DeleteWhy not go to the pharmacy in the Uk and ask for their own morning after pill?
DeleteDrink the uda water morning and night.for three days.
DeleteNext time, during your ovulation, let him use condom. Two days or three days use of condoms will not kpai him.
Uda water does not work ๐ฉ
DeleteHe is able, Abundantly Able
ReplyDeleteTo deliver and to bless.
Our God is able, Abundantly Able..
To deliver those who put their trust in him.
It is a beautiful Thursday morning.
And this is a quick reminder:
A biblical statement, particularly from Psalm 50:15, which encourages believers to seek God's help in times of hardship.
"Call upon me in the day of trouble: I will deliver thee, and thou shalt glorify me."
"Indeed, the LORD's arm is not too weak to save, and his ear is not too deaf to hear"
I pray he forgives that sin that has been a hindrance to our blessings and breakthroughs and come through for each and every one of us.
Amen!
Amen ๐๐ผ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Baci ๐ฅฐ
BV Osundi
DeleteHope you're good?
Good afternoon from my end.
Thank you
What I see around here baffles me. What effrontery do strangers have to interfere in one's personal life, family affairs, business without consent. To the extent that they all wanna know your friends to follow them.
ReplyDeleteWho will teach them what privacy means??
Who will teach them that colleagues, friends, neighbors and family are not the same word.
That someone regards you as a 'family' doesn't mean that you have right to the his family affairs. Know the boundary.
Colleagues at work mustn't be friends, maintain your lane .
There is a difference between home and office, check your manners before you leave home.
Resign from there before you run mad.
Delete11:02, don't waste your time. It's the same anon that we have been advising to go for mental evaluation and treatment. She has been typing this same comment since two years now.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning,rest is coming, happy holiday.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning everyone
ReplyDeleteAs a Christian, what are those things we must flee from?
ReplyDeleteThe scripture gives us several things we need to flee from as God's
children.
we must constantly check our heart to see that none of these things have crippled in.
We are urged to follow after righteousness, Godliness, faith, love and all fruits of the spirit.
We are called upon to fight the good fight of faith and lay hold on eternal life.
What does it mean to lay hold on Eternal Life?
It means: To seize, to attain, to grab, take hold of,.
To hold on to the end our confession of faith, constantly fleeing from those things that defile till the coming
of the Lord.
Good morning ๐
Good morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteTomorrow is odun ileya ๐คธ. I miss my former Muslim neighbour, since they left I haven't tasted Salah food, but I always make sure I cook better food in Salah even though I'm not a practising Muslim
ReplyDeleteIs it ok for ur man to ask the name of your village.
ReplyDeleteVery very necessary.
DeleteAre you an OSU Caste? Tell him pls
DeleteYou called him your man not a stranger abi? So, I presume that you both are dating.
DeleteThose are basic things one should know about their partners while dating naa...
Or aren't you looking to take the relationship higher to the next level?
If he eventually wants to marry you, is it in the sky that you both will be joined in marriage?
It's your village naa. So he ought to know your origin.
It's very much okay my dear.
DeleteHow can he be "your man" and he doesn't know where you come from.
See question. ๐ณ
DeleteStroll into SP with my big black coat and inner it was white with my obi big ๐ walking kpoi kpoi kpoi.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ. Una mouth no good for here
DeleteUse your ๐ coward.
DeleteYou'll regret ever being born.
Faithful God, 'm grateful for everything, grateful for seeing this beautiful day,grateful for all the battles you fought and won for me,my family and everyone on this blog,grateful for your Mighty healing,grateful for the life of everyone around me,grateful for open doors,grateful for Divine intervention,direction,provisions and preservation, grateful for my business, customers and profits.take all the Glory LORD JESUS ๐๐ฝ Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day ๐๐ฝ๐น❤️๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteRamadam Kareem