Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Uses Daughter Universe' Photo To Shade His Alleged Enemies

Wednesday, July 30, 2025

Actor Yul Edochie Uses Daughter Universe' Photo To Shade His Alleged Enemies

Nollywood actor Yul Edochie has insinuated that the way God is blessing him is paining some people....
He shared an adorable photo of his newborn, Universe with the caption;
"The way God blesses me is paining so many people
Make e pain una well well
UNIVERSE IFEYINWA STORM YUL-EDOCHIE My daughter".

33 comments:

1. All I see is just this cutie ๐Ÿ˜Š

2. Bcos you are the first to give birth nau. Empty human being. God forbid umu nwoke.

1. Lol
      One of his enemies spotted
      Hannah leave me o๐Ÿคฃ

2. What is funny?

3. Universal storm is so adorable

A photocopy of her mom

4. Leave this innocent baby out of your drama Abeg.

5. What a man? ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. Yul too like wahala ๐Ÿ˜‚

7. She's Soooo Cutie ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

8. Beautiful innocent child. May God keep you. No word for childish Yul

9. Beautiful Universe ๐Ÿ˜ป
    Drama father ๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Beautiful baby ๐Ÿ˜❤️

11. As if one nuisance is not enough to be a menace in the society. From Vdm to this one and on to another. Who dig this pit for Nigeria?

The baby is so cute ๐Ÿ˜.

12. Stella why do always use this pic of Yul๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

13. The baby is so fine.

Yul don't drag your daughter into your drama.

Drama King.

14. Which one is my daughter? Who dey follow you drag her?

15. Be dragging ur innocent daughter into ur mess until they start to insult her because kobo sense, you don’t have!

1. You people have been on it before now, you can still continue. Na curses be una anthem in that nation.

16. Lovely baby ๐Ÿ˜
    But why drag this innocent child into your wahala?

17. Yul zukwanike.

Allow baby Storm to breath in peace.

18. I like unique names. Storm and Universe.

19. แปŒmแป lodun to tรญ, God bless you, God bless your mama and papa. There combination to have this wonderful cutie name real storm for thier haters.

20. Senseless talk, as if he wasn't blessed with other beautiful children from his legal marriage that he wrecked by sleeping with another man's wife!

21. Make yul marry another woman add to Juju. let’s see how accommodating Juju is…yeye Dey smell…most second wife just want to compete with the first wife and wouldn’t allow any other wife after them