He shared an adorable photo of his newborn, Universe with the caption;
"The way God blesses me is paining so many people
Make e pain una well well
UNIVERSE IFEYINWA STORM YUL-EDOCHIE My daughter".
"The way God blesses me is paining so many people
Make e pain una well well
UNIVERSE IFEYINWA STORM YUL-EDOCHIE My daughter".
All I see is just this cutie ๐
ReplyDeleteBcos you are the first to give birth nau. Empty human being. God forbid umu nwoke.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteOne of his enemies spotted
Hannah leave me o๐คฃ
What is funny?
DeleteUniversal storm is so adorable
ReplyDeleteA photocopy of her mom
Leave this innocent baby out of your drama Abeg.
ReplyDeleteWhat a man? ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYul too like wahala ๐
ReplyDeleteShe's Soooo Cutie ๐๐
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Adorable
ReplyDeleteThis baby is adorable
ReplyDeleteBeautiful innocent child. May God keep you. No word for childish Yul
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Universe ๐ป
ReplyDeleteDrama father ๐
Beautiful baby ๐❤️
ReplyDeleteWhat a petty man.
ReplyDeleteVERY PETTY.
DeleteAs if one nuisance is not enough to be a menace in the society. From Vdm to this one and on to another. Who dig this pit for Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteThe baby is so cute ๐.
Abeg ooooooo
DeleteCute anty Ify
ReplyDeleteStella why do always use this pic of Yul๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThe baby is so fine.
ReplyDeleteYul don't drag your daughter into your drama.
Drama King.
Which one is my daughter? Who dey follow you drag her?
ReplyDeleteSame question I was asking too?
DeleteCute girl.
ReplyDeleteBe dragging ur innocent daughter into ur mess until they start to insult her because kobo sense, you don’t have!
ReplyDeleteYou people have been on it before now, you can still continue. Na curses be una anthem in that nation.
DeleteAsinwin
DeleteLovely baby ๐
ReplyDeleteBut why drag this innocent child into your wahala?
Yul zukwanike.
ReplyDeleteAllow baby Storm to breath in peace.
I like unique names. Storm and Universe.
ReplyDeleteแปmแป lodun to tรญ, God bless you, God bless your mama and papa. There combination to have this wonderful cutie name real storm for thier haters.
ReplyDeleteSenseless talk, as if he wasn't blessed with other beautiful children from his legal marriage that he wrecked by sleeping with another man's wife!
ReplyDeleteMake yul marry another woman add to Juju. let’s see how accommodating Juju is…yeye Dey smell…most second wife just want to compete with the first wife and wouldn’t allow any other wife after them