Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic's Star Studded 50th Birthday Party Photos

Sunday, July 20, 2025

Actress Rita Dominic's Star Studded 50th Birthday Party Photos

Actress Rita Dominic celebrated her 50th birthday on Saturday July 19, 2025 in London and some very important people attended the groove......

32 comments:

1. Trophy wife

2. Yes oh! Some of us fine like that @17:56

2. Riri of the most high

Girl so classy you can't but love her

3. Happy Birthday Rita πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ»πŸΎ

4. Sylvia and her face paint

1. Always high on Saclux paint.
      She's an Mgbeke jare, Queen my ass. Plenty mgbΓ­Γ­ full London , forget scopes.
      Hiss

The tall dark guy is Chike Ogeah.
      He's married though has lots of cute fellows in his lineage but sorry, they are NOT YELLOW.
      So, no showπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ for the bv asking.

Ngwanu bye!

2. Chike is re-married, to whom??

5. Aww so beautiful. Her husband's joy is contagious.

Neesolah

6. Riri the fashionista 😍 her dresses are so lovely πŸ‘— Happy birthday beautiful 🍰πŸ₯³

7. Beautiful and classy babe

8. She's too beautiful for her husband, he seem too local but I guess love is love or maybe he has money. The sad thing is she will never have a child. She's too old but still beautiful 😍

1. Agbaya! You can’t compliment positively on a post and move on. You must bring your hating and negativity. Did she tell you she is sad? Will not having a child exclude her from making heaven. Does Oprah Winfrey have children. Even as she doesn’t have a child, im sure she’s a million times happier than your miserable self. You that has a child do you know if you will live to see this Christmas. Nonsense!

2. Anon 13:03, oloshi ni e.

3. May God have mercy on you.

4. Mmmmh, woow @13:03, I am guessing you have kids? But are you happy? Really happy? Can you feed your kids, I mean feed and provide for them? I do not think so, because if you are really happy with your situation, you will never drop the vile comment you dropped...there are many women like Rita who have no kids who are far more fulfilled than your miserable self could ever be! Tuehhh!!

5. The anon should ask for forgiveness from God because no one knows tomorrow, it doesn't know whether its own children will all have children in life. Sins of the parents things..

6. Too many sickos on the internet.
      If she born, come kill am.

Abeg, we've arrived parrie ground mehn

Odoyewu by Peter Psquare's the whining intro these days.
      Welldone Mr Pee.

Catch ya next week or at the break of dawn

Chau!
      🚢

7. who told you she's too old to have children? women have children in their 50s... it may be rare but it happens

9. Awww my beautiful sister the fashionista πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    I like how bubbly her hubby is.

10. She looks so good at 50. Many happy returns beautiful woman.

11. Her second dress is everything! Who’s that tall dark hunk wearing black yum!

1. Chike Ogeah

2. He is way above your local league😁

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. 17:58 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      With her puffy face like cat

12. Anon 10:03, really? God will disappoint people like you!

13. Whao@anon 10.03..in 2025? You are spewing this lind of trash? Haven't you heard of older women having kids and actually carrying them? Do you know if she has frozen her eggs?? Your lack of knowledge has Indeed made yoy a very bitter and unhappy person.. and besides, having or not kids these days is a choice some women make... oya naa, congratulations mother of a million kids.. ewu kanbia..