16:26, she never supported Judy. She only said both Judy and Yul are her friends before the bourhaha, so she should unfriend them for what is not her business? She is very right. Why should she inherit someone else's martial wood. Make una dey try interprete well and use logic along.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Na wah
ReplyDeleteThought they are divorcΓ©d.
DeleteMtssssbhhhhh
Judibibia junior colleague will soon locate him and I'm telling you that you can't do anything
ReplyDeleteI tell you
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHonestly
There is nothing stopping you. You can go ahead and kill for him but will go to prison while he enjoys his life on the outside. No problem there.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't mean that way.
DeleteI guess what she meant is to go extra mind in whatever. ....
That's extreme π³π³π³
ReplyDeleteMay your happiness last forever.π₯°ππ
ReplyDeleteMy concern is that Judy Austin likes this post. You sure say this lady makes sense so? Just for laffs o π
ReplyDeleteYou can kill for him? Nne na wa o.
ReplyDeleteI wish you happy killing.
Men go stain your white o...kill for him keeπππππ
ReplyDeleteI love Uche Ogbodo no be small.
ReplyDeleteYour union is blessed!
Best wishes to them
ReplyDeleteLiked by judy austin and others. Ikwakwkawkakwkakwkwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteTogether forever to you two.
ReplyDelete@Uche, you go soon do that killing o, cos the support wey you give Judy on this kind thing go soon reach your side!
ReplyDelete16:26, she never supported Judy. She only said both Judy and Yul are her friends before the bourhaha, so she should unfriend them for what is not her business? She is very right. Why should she inherit someone else's martial wood. Make una dey try interprete well and use logic along.
DeleteJudyaustin come like am, is that a sign?
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. The boy is still young & she should pray that he would not dump her
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B