Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Baby Mama Unalifes Her Baby Daddy And Then Unalives Herself

Sunday, July 13, 2025

Baby Mama Unalifes Her Baby Daddy And Then Unalives Herself

This is so sad!!!
On July 11, 2025, 42 year old Todd Austin, the CEO of credit cramps in Arlington, Texas, was having a haircut around 10 am when he was fatally shot by Michelle Williams his ex girlfriend and baby mama...

According to reports, she walked into the salon, brought out the gun and shot him multiple times until he died and then she pulled the gun on herself .....
 She was rushed to emergency but succumbed to her injuries.
No one knows why she did it.
Both of them are survived by their little son.

44 comments:

1. This is so sad
    May their souls rest in peace.

2. Americans and Guns shaaaaaa! Chia!!! Nne Na Wa O!!!..

3. Hey God...to what end
    Rip and God watches over the little man

4. Toxic woman. May their souls rest in peace πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

1. Her own soul will not rest in peace, she is a wicked woman.

5. This is sad 😒

6. Just watched it on YouTube, a very successful young man just killed like that because he decides to end their toxic relationship and move on, I am fuming, why can't you just move on with your life, this is a case of if I don't have you no one else will, a very wicked woman, why did she kill herself too, this life if a man or a woman does not want you then move on with your life.

1. If they don’t want u then they shouldn’t go around impregnating you.

2. 11:06, if you like don’t move on when a relationship ends. You’ll end up like him

3. Why allow yourself to be impregnated?are you a child? @ 11:06

4. Anon 11:06 you and sense 🫲 🫱

5. Both you and anon 11:06 are fools with no sense of reasoning.

6. 13:31 not entirely 11:06 made a very valid point and would be better to rebut your stance with clarity and not insults be civilized. Why have unprotected sex with someone whom you now claim to be toxic and impregnate her. Never justifying the lady's act. How do we know he is not the one who messed her up and boom decided to moved into the next.

7. What could have happened? This is insane. God be with the little boy.

8. USA gun violence, UK knife violence

1. Naija bandit violence. Choose ur death, all die na die.

9. Ah what a toxic ex!
    May their souls find rest.

10. So sad 😒
    May their souls rest in peace

11. Why suffer your son? This says a lot of negativity about that lady.

1. Like!! Only a murderer will justify her evil act

12. This is beyond tragic, two lives lost, and a child orphaned. It's convenient to call it madness, but it is untreated trauma, emotional volatility, and unresolved domestic conflict. Sadly, people don’t know how to walk away from toxic relationships in peace until they are drowned.

As heartbreaking as it is, neither deserves to die-not in this manner. The buildup of pain, possibly control, rejection, or despair, had run beyond what shame could tolerate or endure. We must learn to spot the silent signs of breakdown in relationships.

Yes, America’s gun culture is deadly, but silence around mental distress is deadlier. Instead of blame, let’s spotlight prevention: early intervention, emotional literacy, post-separation safety nets, and community accountability. Empathy shouldn't be seen as an excuse; it’s prevention.

May Todd rest, but let’s not forget Michelle was also unwell. The little boy will need love, stability, and honest conversations about grief.

13. I hope he didn't cause her to be toxic as all of una dey shout toxic. She was toxic yet he got her pregnant. I am sure the fucking truth is he moved on with another chick.

1. He moved on naim give her the right to end him life?

2. Did anyone also forbid her from moving on? Is she the only woman that has ever been dumped?
      Killing that man and herself says a lot about her, no consideration for her child and that's a serious issue.

3. Abi babes,this your theory no jam o.
      That means we would have loads and loads of dead people littering the streets because of toxic relationships/marriages.
      What she did was wrong whatever the case maybe,no right in taking a life unless she was in a life threatening/defence situation.
      If he made her toxic,was the next option to kill him?

4. Sluttychic, ebony oge talked about mental distress, you should look it up.
      Chi, if he messed up the lady's life and wanted to move on with another chick, then he got what he deserved. I still maintain that.

5. Abionah don’t be silly! Will this be your response if the roles were reversed. Nobody can inspire the toxicity of murder in another except in true self defense.

6. Same Abionah that was advising a man to get a side chick. What do you think happens when a man is distracted by another woman? Now you are crying foul. Onye mgbu.

7. Thank you Abionah. They don't know what is mental distress. Even they themselves can't move on like that if they were to have such experience

14. Stop using and dumping women
    Takes a strong mind to survive betrayal

1. When it get to women issues then yall forget your brain. What of if it was the man that killed her, do any one tells you that it is only men that use women?

2. 15:59
      Correct without thinking and speaking condescendingly, male genitalia doesn't confer superior intelligence

15. God's way is still the best. May God save their son.

16. Ah! I thought he was Egungun of Lagos. See how my eyes popped opened. Hmm

It's possible she left a note before taking such cruel action which of course doesn't change anything - fact that they're dead.

17. There are thousands of people around the world who are currently planning to kill their partner - married and unmarried. Some will succeed while some will fail.

Evil spirits are roaming the earth to destroy relationships; the earlier the earthmen realize this and take pro-active steps to insulate their relationships with prayer, the better.

Be watchful and prayerful.