Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija S10- Housemate Koyin Cries After Food Altercation With Co Housemate Kaybobo

Tuesday, July 29, 2025

BBNaija S10- Housemate Koyin Cries After Food Altercation With Co Housemate Kaybobo

‎Tensions flared in the BBNaija “Ten Over Ten” house on Monday as a heated argument over food occurred between housemates Kaybobo and Koyin.

During the confrontation, Kaybobo accused Koyin of being disrespectful. The situation intensified when he asked, “Na your papa get this house?” a comment that left 21-year-old Koyin in tears.
‎Fellow housemates quickly stepped in to defuse the situation and prevent it from escalating. Koyin was later seen crying as others gathered to comfort and support him.

15 comments:

1. Lee Lee ihe dimkpa mmadu zuzu ga.
    Ebeooo!!
    Zuzuwe.
    My Nsukka friend will say ele ele oooo!!!

2. Lee Lee ihe dimkpa mmadu zuzu ga.
    Ebeooo!!
    Zuzuwe.
    My Nsukka friend will say ele ele oooo!!!

3. Koyin come oooo you better Be Strong
    Which be the cry cry
    If you Want Food Enter Kitchen Cook ooo..
    I Dnt Like This Biko

4. Na your papa get this house
    Yea or Nah...

An emotional man is a danger to himself

5. Mtcheeewwww

This one no know say dem go still curse him mama, ancestors and him generation yet unborn for that house

1. I just dey look that Kuture wey say he fit kpai person if them talk about him mama. E go later happen and e no get anything we he go do.

6. Fine boy you better buckle up o, Biggie's house isn't for the faint hearted. You suppose sharpen your mouth like razor, if them give you you give them double. Na so e be.

7. Embrace your sensitive side,let the tears out and feel better afterwards
    There's nothing to be ashamed about crying....
    On the other hand,I hope it isn't for clout and votesπŸ€”πŸ€”

8. Strategy must strategize πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Pele oooo, Koyin u will be fine

10. Cry me a river πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Pity strategy and Nigerians are buying it as usual.