The legal representatives of Olutoyi Estate Development & Services Ltd have submitted a formal petition to the Inspector General of Police, Mr. Kayode Egbetokun, alleging that Lagos-based socialite Gail Fajembola unlawfully converted and leased out a luxury apartment located in Banana Island, Lagos.
In the petition dated June 13, 2025, Fajembola was accused of fraudulently taking possession of the property and leasing it to unsuspecting tenants. The petition stated that the apartment was originally granted to Ms. Fajembola strictly on compassionate grounds.
The petition further alleged that Fajembola, through her company—GIF Energy Resources Limited—rented out the apartment for over three years, receiving rental income estimated to exceed ₦100 million without the knowledge or approval of the rightful owner.
Meanwhile, Gail Fajembola, has filed a fundamental rights enforcement suit before the Federal High Court in Lagos, seeking a perpetual injunction restraining Olutoyi Estate Development & Services Ltd, the Inspector General of Police, and four others from arresting, detaining, or harassing her in connection with a civil property dispute.
According to a 10-paragraph affidavit filed alongside the suit, the disagreement stems from a personal relationship between Fajembola and Ayeni, which began in 2016. However, following the breakdown of their relationship, Ayeni and the estate firm allegedly began pressuring her to evict the tenant and hand over the apartment.
Rubbish. Is he going to return all the juice he sapped from her pot.
ReplyDeleteI Taya for this man’s third leg
DeleteIt's his insatiable desires that is killing him. Wakawaka man.
DeleteI suspect this Abiona person is a dude. And his name starts with a D. Alternate name starts with D. Go figure…
DeleteAnon 13.22, that one concern you and your family. Hope your yeye suspicion will put food on your table. You dey craze.
DeleteThis man again!
DeleteThis Tunde man just dey embarrass himself and his family up and dan
DeleteMost comfortable, not even rich, married men get seduced daily by 100s of long-throat ladies (single and married). So I am not surprised by all these happening to Tunde Ayeni. The worst thing a comfortable married man can do is to get entangled with a lady without anything at stake (name, reputation, etc). That's why most rich men only date "happily" married women😁
DeleteUseless man. When I saw the headline, I even thought it was referring to that Adaobi who had a baby for him and they have been dragging themselves in the media for sometime. I didn't know it was another woman entirely.
ReplyDeleteI really pity his wife. She is an enabler, imagine defending this kind of useless man in the media because he is rich.
I'm telling you. Very useless and shameless man.
DeleteHe is always in the news because of his adultery with one mistress or the other.
When I saw the headlines earlier, I did not read the story. i thought it was about his case against Adaobi Elagwu. He has also announced his case against her and her mother for two separate properties they individually occupy.
DeleteAlways a surprise how women (the Female BVs) do not see female co-adulterers as shameless. Only the men are shameless. Even when they recommend revenge adultery, the recommeders do not see themselves as shameful.
A wife who stays with an adulterous for good or bad reason is an enabler, not a victim. The woman who stays and does revenge paternity fraud or adultery is a wise aura for aura woman.
Women are the gatekeepers against adultery. If they tell every married man "No", there would be no adultery. Only the women of this blog who call out only adulterous men know why women find it hard to say no to married men.
#Yinmu
Tunde was a rolling stone. E carry woman pass gala for head. Prick no dey work again na now e dey fight back for properties
DeleteHe Should Also Return All The Nacking 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNa waooo
I have seen enough, most of you women commenting on this matter is basically about the sex which shows, the Pussy comes with a price... Whenever anyone sleeps with you he owe you..tufiakwa
Deletewhy else does any girl sleep with a married man?
DeleteAnd the same women will be insulting Oko olosho.
Delete12;06, what was he doing with the lady if not for transactionary sex?
Delete14.28, it’s transactional. Not transactionary.
DeleteBe like the man sed get for body
ReplyDeleteAbi no be him get baby mama case?
Na him o
DeleteVery yeye man
This man again?
ReplyDeleteChaiii nwanyi ibe'm, ndo.
Another different lady? This man's wife has really suffered in this marriage. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteSuffered ke! She enables him na.
DeleteThis man is adamant at remaining a source of shame to his children. Rather unfortunate.
ReplyDeleteNa only get all the mistresses & babymamas in the world...you no dey tire?
ReplyDeleteAnd what does his enabler wife has to say on this?
Another sidechick! This man’s wife has seen a lot and you can never tell. You never know what anyone is facing so never envy anyone.
ReplyDeleteSo it’s cuz of the nacking the man shouldn’t take his property back!??? WTF!! Are y’all for real? Someone took a property by dubious means and y’all say he should return the nacks? Didn’t they both enjoy it? Nne Na wa o!, y’all don’t Vex me!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
You deliberately say these things to get reactions or you're truly like this?
DeleteThis woman should return the man’s property! Which kind reasoning be this? He gave you the property to be using and you moved abroad but want to be renting it out and collecting rent? What kind of useless reasoning is this? From a 60 year old woman that should know better? This isn’t about morals but about what is right or wrong. Return the man’s property madam!
Delete@Sandra: Whatever it is, how does it affect you in anyway? Are you one of those who thinks Blog persona and real life are alike? Please change that mentality for your own good! It will actually help your thought process..
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
You were not in their relationship. How would you know what transpired between those two adulterers ⁉️
DeleteThe intelligent question to ask is how did his mistress gain access to thar property and retain it for many years ❓️
Some men can do anything to get into a woman's cookie jar.
If I were the judge, I will THROW OUT the case on the grounds of lovers tiff.
SHAMELESS MUCH!
16:03
DeleteSince you are not the Judge, hopefully the Judge knows the law better than you that:
Gbensh on its own cannot pay for property.
There are legally settled methods for transfer of property.
If the property was not transferred to her in accordance with one of the legal ways, she would return it and if the man is serious, she would also return all rents collected.
There is a decision of the High Court of Lagos State where a female Judge told a woman that a loan between two companies cannot be repaired by gbensh between the owners of the companies.
The ignorant female BVs never cease to amaze me. Legally, even common law partners are not entitled to assets/properties distribution, ONLY SPOUSAL SUPPORT. Only civil law/married spouses are entitled to both spousal support and assets distribution - where divorced, only spousal support.
DeleteIs well another banga
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteThis man and women wahalla.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, the comments here are very disappointing . You people just keep on supporting the narrative that women have nothing to offer but sex. Yet, still get angry when men objectify you.
Because, how in the world can you equate sex (which both of them likely enjoyed) to a mansion in Banana island? Where is the correlation?
Anyways, thank God for the courts. If she doesn't have any document to prove that he gifted her the properties , she will have to return the property and make account for the millions she has made from it.
Its easy to type on social media until another woman does this to your brother or son.
It’s an apartment not a mansion.
DeleteNocturnal and everyone getting angry that the woman wants something in return for sex...Hope you all know she was a side chick so these your comments does not apply here nor make sense? She isn't his wife so why would you expect her to sleep with him for free? Why else would any woman go ahead and have an affair with someone else's husband? If not for what she can get. You think it must be because of Love? You must be joking. The comments would only be disappointing if the woman in question was his wife. And no she didn't enjoy the sex...most of them only sleep with this married men for money. If she wants good sex she can get a toy boy with six packs not this man.
DeleteI also hope you will teach your sons and advise your brothers to live a decent and holy life devoid of lust and sexual immorality and be faithful to their wives at home so they wouldn't need to find themselves in this dirty situation.
14:40 ✅️✅️✅️✅️✅️✅️!
DeleteNocturnal and co bvs, LEARN THIS TODAY!
Married men who go lusting pay dearly. Nobody send dem message o!
Anon 14.40 and 16:08, I'm not angry at all. On the contrary, I think that karma is catching up on him.
DeleteHowever, my question still remains. Does intimacy entitle someone to luxury property? Remember that the lady in question is an adult and there was mutual consent between them.
Anyways, I am not here to argue. I am only politely telling you the position of the law as I know it. You can confirm from any lawyer if you doubt me. We are all here to learn.
If she asserts that it was a gift, she will have to bring documents to prove it. The courts are not moved by emotions or public sympathy. Ownership of a property is not sexually transmitted. There are laid down procedures for the transfer of title.
For her sake, I hope she was wise enough to get some form of documentation over the property.
I am not here to argue, too. Don't worry. I only replied to you based on your first and second paragraphs. Your first comment was mostly emotive, while this second one is thorough and logical. If you had written this second comment as your first, I wouldn't have replied to it. Whether he gave her the house documents or not is not my business but his problem to sort out. I just wanted to clear the notion you seem to have from your first paragraph that side chicks or mistresses should not act transactional when transaction is what they were there for in the first place.
DeleteNocturnal you're very correct.
DeleteThe Most Complex B
Anon 18.59, I understand your point now.
DeleteThanks, Most Complex B.
Childish man 🙄
ReplyDeleteHow is the man childish?
DeleteThe man probably gifted the woman many valuables under a spell; but now that his eyes are clear, he should collect all his properties including any money spent on the ex-side chick.
Men listen: there is no record anywhere of a man who maltreated his first wife and got away with it.
The senless man lost zinc, protein, water, and many other uniqentifiable virtues sleeping with the woman.
Say no to adultery.
Nawaoooo
ReplyDeleteI even thought it was him and adaobi. Chai nothing wey this man never put him wife and children through. Which kind of disgrace be this
ReplyDeleteYou gifted her while you both were together, just let it go. .
ReplyDeleteAnd his wife who must have been treating loads of STDs is still supporting him?
ReplyDeleteWhat can money not do?
This man with side chicks chai I pity his wife and children.
ReplyDeleteThis man again 🤦😔
ReplyDeleteUseless man and his useless wife.
ReplyDeleteHis shameless wife will soon come to enable rubbish and talk nonsense. Wicked old man
Mr Tunde is always pussy whipped. 😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteOga pls forget all the gifts you gave your ex babes when you were enjoying each other .Na normal things.
ReplyDeleteIt’s a gift if it’s in her name. It’s not a gift if it’s in the owner’s name and if you are asked to be staying there for free. When you leave, you must return the property to the owner! Not collecting rent from the UK. Same woman wey dey claim say she be millionaire interior and oil and gas entrepreneur. Na wa for some women.
DeleteWhy are some BVs calling Mrs Ayeni an enabler? What was she supposed to do while her husband was frolicking around? Kill herself? Leave him for another woman’s husband? Cheating is a deal breaker for many of you but you leave your cheating men and go cheat with someone else’s husband. Is that not worse? Enough of the hypocrisy!
ReplyDeleteShe is laughing last, as I’m sure she is meting out sufficient punishment for the man’s indiscretions. He isn’t just running around to make financial amends, it’s because she probably stepped up heat on him in punishment. Stop talking like the transactional sex hawkers may accuse some Nigerian women of being. Stop blaming the victim by pretending she enabled his adulterous escapades. .
She is laughing last you say?
DeleteAs in she is happy now?
Do you live with her?
How can a woman whose husband is always in the news for fighting one mistress or the other be happy?
You can imagine what she is witnessing in real life cos I'm sure the man still has other mistresses that he is frolicking with out there. They don't change.
I don't pity her. Let her enjoy the money and keep crying in a Range Rover
What some BVs don't understand is that for some married women when you are past middle age, you are no longer dragging prick. In fact you are relieved that your toto can rest from ph inbalance and treating STIs. Since you have bided your time and have managed to stay in the sham of a 'marriage', you will be busy securing your children's inheritance. The madam is clearly behind the collecting and securing of properties which according to the law are marital assets. For as long as none of the side chicks names are on the deeds, they can be collected back at any time.
Delete👆🏾This is it, anon 18:41. Some young women claim cheating is a dealbreaker then just go right ahead and sleep with another woman’s husband. How do you justify that? Some The wife is probably just about the fruit of their labor at this point, not dragging his balks with any woman. FYI I know 60 looks like the new 40 because some of us have taken care of ourselves and look young but your joints and bones know you are 60. At that age your hubby may want it but you actually pray he sleeps off, lol. Sometimes.
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteWhen a man is shameless and cannot control his libido
ReplyDeleteYou know how many side chics your husband get? Even poor men have side chics - there is a price and level for every man (1k, 2k, 5k, 10k, 500k, million etc)
DeleteThere will be more cases with others soon because he also wants the properties from Adaobi and her mother to be vacated. The wife is collecting all the properties back from sidechicks now that the man is sober.
ReplyDeleteSober indeed!
DeleteHmmm...drama loading.