Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, July 28, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

15 comments:

1. The question is does he lick plate, and then she refused to suck lollipop. Then we can answer correctly

2. This is supposed to be discussed during courtship about your sexual orientation. 🙄🙄🙄

3. A. The man is right and deserves his Holy stick worshipped.
    B. No.
    C. Kind of.

As long as it concerns husband and wife, giving him or her oral s*x is valid.

Dodo

4. It works for both ways, if he is washing her plate she is surpose to sing with his microphone too..

5. Make I no talk wetin dey my mind on this. Make everyone do wetin suit them. But then, I think things like this ought to have been settled during courtship.

6. Let me learn from people with experience. This is an important issue.

Adunni

7. When it comes to s*x in marriage, that shouldn't be an issue at all

8. 🫣🫣 hmmm 🤔
    The woman is right. I will surely be like her.

9. If she is vegetarian then she has a point, however, if she is a meat eater then her excuse makes no sense. Meat eating is meat eating

10. Shey na Christian marriage? Na their pastor go settle am.

11. The woman is right and the man is very very wrong!

12. Religion aside, health and taste issues matter. That type of S does not suit some peoples' health and taste buds.

13. i saw that gist on that scammer of canada drop the full one cos i wanna post it.....