Not as if I don't want to relocate but what of if my status was detected and the whole thing couldn't work after spending money?
I've been thinking since and I don't want to discourage him , I know some countries have cancelled restrictions for hiv positive people but that's is just for visitors, even if we get there, how will I be able to work without going for medicals? Will my status not be an issue? Even to get USA green card,you'll g through medical, Canada PR, you'll do medicals too.
There are some work you can't do as an hiv positive, care work is the easiest and most available job, but I'm not sure an hiv positive person can be employed.
Any hope for hiv positive relocating out of the country?
This and many more questions have been asking myself.
So before you get carried away with all the sweets hiv survival stories we've been sharing, I hope you know the struggles of living with hiv and protect yourself very well .
May God help us
There are some work you can't do as an hiv positive, care work is the easiest and most available job, but I'm not sure an hiv positive person can be employed.
Any hope for hiv positive relocating out of the country?
This and many more questions have been asking myself.
So before you get carried away with all the sweets hiv survival stories we've been sharing, I hope you know the struggles of living with hiv and protect yourself very well .
May God help us
It is well
ReplyDeleteis there still stigmatism for HIV patients?
ReplyDeleteGet it and find out na.
DeleteShouldn't the viral load be undetectable if you are consistent with your medication.
ReplyDeleteUndetectable doesn't mean absence of the virus.
DeleteI hope all those who sleep around read this
ReplyDeleteThe sad thing is you could be very faithful but your partner is a randy dog. He now infects you.
DeleteIf you have a faithful man, hold him like lice.
Dem be like 2 or 3 wey still dey the planet.
This life is indeed a pot of beans.
Something must kill a man 🚶
DeleteDont worry, all will work in your favor
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
Uk has no issues with HIv