What is this?????.I have heard of some bleaching their kids to look biracial but this one takes the ish!
If you read further you will see that the Nigerian Police have declared her wanted.... We never hear the end of any case!!
Very good. They should take that baby from her.
ReplyDeleteWhy?
DeleteIs a mother not the alpha and omega of her child?
I read it's not the alcoholic content that's inthe sachet if not the baby wouldn't be licking her lips like that. But then, how sure are we? What if the baby has consumed the drink so much that she now enjoys it and licks her lips.
ReplyDeleteMadam report yourself to the station.
I don’t even care if she was doing it for content, she needs to be arrested and punished for even trying to portray it as an okay thing
DeleteEven me as an adult I cannot take that thing, not to talk of a baby..they should deal with her very well then collect that child from her
DeleteNa wah ooooo!!!
ReplyDeleteThe level of recklessness in our society is alarming. When people feel emboldened to record themselves committing crimes or engaging in blatant negligence, it's a clear sign of a deeper issue. I recall a disturbing video where a mother carelessly strapped her 8-month-old baby with a seatbelt in the front seat, without child's car seat, and even found it funny that her child don't trust her driving skills. Hence, the fondling with the seat belt. Her twisted sense of humour led her to share it online for entertainment. It's appalling and heartbreaking.
The law enforcement agencies need to take swift action to address this lawlessness and hold perpetrators accountable. We need stricter enforcement, public awareness, and a collective effort to prioritize children's safety and well-being. It's time for our society to take responsibility and ensure justice is served.
In a lawless country where leaders and law enforcement agencies are culpable?
DeleteWhat child welfare is in place and enforced in the country? Is it free child healthcare or free education? 😑
"Where there is no vision, the people cast off restraint: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he." Proverbs 29:18
Thr Baby Should be Take Away from Her
ReplyDeleteYeye Mama
This is sad.
ReplyDeleteIrresponsible mother, what a shame.
ReplyDeleteSome mothers bleached their kids to be light skinned but bleached to the extent of looking biracial? How possible is that?
ReplyDeleteShe gives that little girl alcohol every night? She can't sleep with it. Too bad.
Don't know about the biracial but I know of a woman where I lived before who does that. If you see her kids, coke & fanta skin....chai! Met her in a supermarket one day buying different blends of body cream & telling the sales girl that the ones she got last time did not bleach her son as she wants 😨
Delete*without
ReplyDeleteNice one. 😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteThat bleaching is common ma'am Stella,my brother wife does that to her children.
ReplyDeleteVery irritating something.
DeleteStupidity!
ReplyDeleteThe other day I saw my neighbor mixing kodjic cream to her children's body lotion.
What an irresponsible mother. They should take that baby away from her.
ReplyDeleteAnd she was creating an entertaining content o, in her mind, see her, see trouble now 🙄
ReplyDeleteOh good 👍 that baby should be taken from her.
ReplyDeleteShe probably did it for content. But even at that she should be dealt with since a lot of them think everything is about clicks and likes, putting out stupid and annoying things out there.
ReplyDeleteThese our young women eh
ReplyDeleteThank God for social media.
ReplyDeleteYou guys are making all the revelations now.
Telling that parents are not really the most as we generally present it.
It is always about this father or this mother.
Would you ever agree that some mothers are not worthy of custody of a child in a divorce case?
What you wrote now does it make sense to you?
DeleteIn life, there are different types of people regardless of gender or parental status - responsible and irresponsible.
DeleteMothers tend to care for their children's welfare ecause they are naturally nuturers but, that does NOT mean ALL mothers.
Fathers also care for their children's welfare but, demonstrate it in a different way - especially, but providing for their financial needs and protecting them from aggressors and threats. That's the way men are wired but, NOT ALL fathers.
Good for her
ReplyDeleteThey should deal
***They should deal with her serious