She was set ablaze by her husband, Obiozor Nwaka on January 21, 2025 and she succumbed to the horrific burns the next day....
She has since been laid to rest at Abagana, Njikoka Local Government Area of Anambra State.
She is survived by children 5 boys , relatives, and a heartbroken community now united in their pursuit of justice.
Say No to Domestic Violence..
She is survived by children 5 boys , relatives, and a heartbroken community now united in their pursuit of justice.
Say No to Domestic Violence..
Oh Jesus πππ
ReplyDeleteWhat A Heartless Horseband
Oh The Kids ooooooπ
May God of the orphan never forsake these children π
ReplyDeleteThat man should be burnt alive and thrown in a forest. Evil being π
ReplyDeleteGod Abeg o.
ReplyDeleteHow do people hurt the ones they love beats me.
They don’t love the women, the women are not human beings to them
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteThis is heartbreaking.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
This is so sad, may her soul rest in peace and may God protect and preserve the children she left behind.
ReplyDeleteAmen. May God also grant her and those children justice.
DeleteIn situations like this, my always go to the kids
ReplyDeleteAnger
ReplyDeleteDAnger
Only 1 alphabet longer
But the sorrows are longer
This is sad
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteRip, thats all I can type.
ReplyDeleteSome abused women are here reading this but they don't want to leave the situationship, they want to die there.
ReplyDeleteLet them die there. No one told my mum before she packed her things and left.
DeleteGod rest her soul.
ReplyDeleteVery painful
ReplyDeleteMay God rest her soul
ReplyDeleteSuch an heartless man
ReplyDeletemay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSay No to any form of DV...
ReplyDeleteWalk away if the heat is too much...
Five children motherless in this wicked world. And setting someone ablaze is so fckn intentional and wicked. That man wanted her to feel extreme pain and to disfigure her. She gave him five sons and he still snuffed her life out.
ReplyDeleteRip Blessing. May God receive your soul and give you peace. I hope your children are give love and good care. What a horror for them to deal with. I hope they can receive some counseling.