Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mother of 5 Set Ablaze By Husband Has Been Buried

Tuesday, July 01, 2025

Mother of 5 Set Ablaze By Husband Has Been Buried

The worst form of Domestic Violence happened to 37-Year-Old Blessing Nwaka......
She was set ablaze by her husband, Obiozor Nwaka on January 21, 2025 and she  succumbed to the horrific burns the next day....
She has since been laid to rest at Abagana, Njikoka Local Government Area of Anambra State.
 She is survived by children 5 boys , relatives, and a heartbroken community now united in their pursuit of justice.
Say No to Domestic Violence..

24 comments:

1. Oh Jesus 😭😭😭
    What A Heartless Horseband
    Oh The Kids ooooooπŸ™

2. May God of the orphan never forsake these children πŸ™

3. That man should be burnt alive and thrown in a forest. Evil being 😠

4. God Abeg o.
    How do people hurt the ones they love beats me.

1. They don’t love the women, the women are not human beings to them

5. May her soul rest in peace.

6. Rest in peace πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜Œ

7. This is heartbreaking.
    May her soul rest in peace

8. This is so sad, may her soul rest in peace and may God protect and preserve the children she left behind.

1. Amen. May God also grant her and those children justice.

9. In situations like this, my always go to the kids

10. Anger
    DAnger
    Only 1 alphabet longer
    But the sorrows are longer

11. Some abused women are here reading this but they don't want to leave the situationship, they want to die there.

1. Let them die there. No one told my mum before she packed her things and left.

12. Say No to any form of DV...
    Walk away if the heat is too much...

13. Five children motherless in this wicked world. And setting someone ablaze is so fckn intentional and wicked. That man wanted her to feel extreme pain and to disfigure her. She gave him five sons and he still snuffed her life out.

Rip Blessing. May God receive your soul and give you peace. I hope your children are give love and good care. What a horror for them to deal with. I hope they can receive some counseling.