Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Emmanuel Myam Currently Riding A Bike To The US From Nigeria..

Sunday, July 06, 2025

Nigerian Man Emmanuel Myam Currently Riding A Bike To The US From Nigeria..

A Nigerian man named Emmanuel Myam, popularly known as Emmiwuks, is currently on an epic solo bicycle journey from Lagos, Nigeria to the United States 

He Started on June 30, 2025, from Lagos State University gate
His Current Location As of July 4,2025 indicates that he had reached Cotonou, Benin Republic
He will go Through West Africa, across the Sahara, possibly shipping his bike to South America, then cycling through Central America to the U.S.
He had Previously cycled from Makurdi to Lagos in 2022 to meet Afrobeats star Davido

25 comments:

1. Wahala. I wish him well and safe journey.

2. This is An Adventure i would LOVE to Try out.

3. E get visa ?

1. Good question,before dem pursue am.
      Nice gesture though....

2. Na wetin I be wan ask am, because most of those countries will turn him back.

4. Nice adventure 👍 but still risky.
    May Allah protect him.

5. Please is this safe? Cause I'm really concerned about his safety.

6. I suppose he's never heard of ICE? Na alligator Alcatraz dey hungry am so.

7. Wish him all the best.

~ice...

8. Risky somehow But i wish you safe trip all through ✌️

9. I wish him journey mercies

10. All for what exactly? don't like this adventure. It is very risky.

11. Oh! He was the one who rode to Lagos to see Davido 😮
    I wish him all the best 🤗👍

12. Somebody said "na for Seme border dem go steal the werey bike"!

13. My own is how is going to know directions, will he be using Google map or what, what of all these wild animals?
    Embarking on this kind dangerous journey all because of fame and calling it adventure is veeeery risky.
    I wish him well sha, safe journey to USA.