Eedi abi asaasi?
There is this man around my area who is too patriotic. I used "too" because he too dey do. Yes, we understand the fact that, he is trying to caution people and also keep Nigeria clean but his actions have failed him.
Two days ago wey the rain dey show us shege for Ibadan, as in, rain fell from morning till midnight. Flood everywhere for my area. For Ibadan, it has been a culture and norms for them to pour dirts into the gutter. They see rain as an avenue to dispose all sort of nonsense. This particular day, one woman living beside the mans house came outside to pour dirts while it's raining and the man saw her.
Immediately, he shouted at her saying "sebi I said you people should stop pouring dirts in this gutter but una no dey hear" the womn in return replied the man aggressively.
The man was so so angry. He went inside angrily and brought out a cutlass, went under the rain and matcheted the woman.
The man macheted another persons wife.
The woman was rushed to the hospital and baba has been arrested. As at the time of writing the report, the woman was said to have a 50/50 chance of living. Baba will be taken to court on Monday.
This man stays alone. The wife went her own way due to domestic violence and since the arrest was made, none of his female children came nor the wife. Only the son who has been running helter skelter. I pity him though because the other children have neglected their father due to his nasty way of life and the mal-treatment they witnessed while their mother was still with him.
This is going to be a tough one for this man and na why we dey always talk say, make man been dey careful with his actions towards his wife and children because the future will tell. Same thing applicable to women. Anything you do now will determine how people will rally round you when you face challenges.
Ire oooooooooo
This man stays alone. The wife went her own way due to domestic violence and since the arrest was made, none of his female children came nor the wife. Only the son who has been running helter skelter. I pity him though because the other children have neglected their father due to his nasty way of life and the mal-treatment they witnessed while their mother was still with him.
This is going to be a tough one for this man and na why we dey always talk say, make man been dey careful with his actions towards his wife and children because the future will tell. Same thing applicable to women. Anything you do now will determine how people will rally round you when you face challenges.
Ire oooooooooo
Any man who can machete someone on a whim is a clear lunatic. His 'patriotism' is just undiagnosed mental imbalance.
ReplyDeleteIre gbangba, ẹfun eedi àti aseju lokoba baba na, he should have ignored the woman. It is a shame some resident of Ibadan refused to stop this disgusting act of throwing dirt in drainage, in my area along new Oyo express road, they drop thier refuse in the big drainage even before it rains with the hope of the rain taking it away, the late governor Ajimobi tried to stop, arrest was even made. God will help the baba and I pray the dirty woman too make it back to life.
ReplyDeleteAnger issues......... Baba went too far, i hope the woman survives o
ReplyDeleteThat's a pure mental case for him to have matcheted a woman or anybody at all.
ReplyDeleteWhich kind anger issue be day? That man is raving mad. A whole cutlass
ReplyDeleteIt's neither eedi nor asasi, it's karma, ori iyawo e to nlu bi benbe lomu.
ReplyDeleteI want to live in a clean environment too but I’m not gonna kpai someone for that. The man took out all his frustrations on someone who did nothing to him. Thank goodness the wife and daughters are refusing to do shyt for him.
ReplyDeleteNawa. That man can kill someone o.
ReplyDeleteJust because of dirts in drainage 😦
Adunni